About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Cousino.
Josh Cousino
Josh Cousino, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Josh Cousino

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Josh has always lived in Vermont, originally being born in the hills of Lincoln. He joined the H-team in 2015, and is now living in Vergennes and commutes to Heritage in his Toyota Tundra; however, he is saving to upgrade to a new Tundra TRD Offroad edition. Josh loves travelling and has visited China, Taiwan, Nova Scotia, and Japan. Josh Is married with no kids and enjoys hiking and fishing with his wife. When the weather doesn’t permit such activities, Josh will either sell cars or watches the Big Bang Theory to pass the time. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Josh Cousino

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable customer service"

- Northeast kingdom

We purchased a Tacoma from Josh a few weeks ago. We had to bring it back today (a 2 hrs drive) for three things to be done. Josh arranged everything, made sure it went from department to department. He gave us a loaner car and we went shopping while he handled everything. Fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres , C

Feb 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm sorry that you had to return so soon, but it's great to hear that Josh ensured everything went smoothly. We appreciate your business. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Revised review"

- Caroline

Bought a new Sienna. Sales part good. Josh was friendly and informative. We had an issue with getting the undercoating done. Josh went above and beyond to find a nd implement a solution. For this I am very grateful to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Terrific experience, good and courteous sales person."

- Dan - Jericho

We came in to see if the recent Toyota-thon would work for us; we've already purchased 4 other Toyotas over recent years but we had another year left on our lease. Josh greeted us at the door. He was very courteous with a great friendly smile. He worked with us, understood what we were trying to accomplish with our visit and worked well with/for us to help achieve our goals of the transaction. It was a terrific experience with a good and courteous sales person. We appreciate Josh and certainly recommend him. We also appreciate Heritage Toyota and our 5th new Toyota..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Jan 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Dan, Thank you for writing this stellar review! It's nice to hear that Josh provided such a positive purchasing experience. Glad you enjoyed working with him. Congrats on your new vehicle! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing individual!!"

- CindyD from middlebury

Josh made our first time Toyota buying experience so positive. Couldn't have made a better impression on this long time Chevy driver than he did this week getting me into my first Toyota. Can see another Toyota in our near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Oct 19, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Cindy, We appreciate the review. I'm happy to hear Josh provided such a great purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Toyota! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easiest car purchase I ever made. "

- Malibob

Everyone was friendly and through. Josh explained all the the details and functions of the car very clearly. Ben was also very clear with my financing options and the warranty When it"s time to upgrade, I will be going back to them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Malibob, Thank you for the great review! I'm happy to hear that Josh and Ben helped to make purchasing a new vehicle a breeze. Enjoy your new car! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Used Tacoma"

- ssharp

Josh was more than accommodating in helping me find the right truck for me and helping me get a great deal on it. These guys are top-notch in customer service, you can really tell they genuinely enjoy what they do. Great environment, and although this was my first vehicle purchased from them, I can honestly say they've won a customer for life. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

ssharp, We appreciate the five star review. Thank you for taking the time to post on DealerRater. Enjoy the Tacoma! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Loving our new 4Runner - Great sales experience"

- NewVT4Runner

We've been with Honda for our last 5 cars - and very happy to say that we've switched to Toyota! On top of loving the looks and quality of our new 4Runner, the entire sales process was quick and painless thanks to Josh and his team. We came in with an extremely short timeline and Josh and crew went above and beyond to making our timetable come through. They helped facilitate turning in our previous lease (a 2012 Pilot) while saving us money on the down payment and the monthly bill. Overall a great experience and looking forward to staying with Heritage Toyota for years to come. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

NewVT4Runner, Thank you for the spectacular review of Heritage Toyota! We’re glad you enjoyed working with Josh and the rest of the team. It sounds like your new 4Runner is great fit. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Second Lease"

- Graclee5

This was our second time around, as far as leasing goes, and just like the first time we did the test drive at several dealerships. Well it didn't take long to come to the realization that none of the other vehicles felt or rode as well as the Toyota Rav4. Not only did we like the car but the service and willingness to work with us to get to our target price was outstanding. Thanks for your professionalism guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Meara, Shawn Carpenter

...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,048

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,332

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282