About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Carlos Lopez.
Juan Carlos Lopez
Juan Carlos Lopez, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Juan Carlos Lopez

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Juan Carlos Lopez

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Roscoe54

Looking for a 2018 Tacoma TRD Off Road. I was really just looking around to see what was available and to see if I wanted to trade my truck in or just wait and sell it myself and come back later. After working with the sales associate (very nice guy) and talking with some of the other staff (all pleasant), and of course, after some negotiation (not pushy), I decided to trade in. I'm now the proud owner of a brand new 2018 Tacoma TRD Off Road 4x4. I've purchased many cars in my time on this planet, and I've got to say that this was one of the best, easiest transactions ever. Looking for a new vehicle?? Go see these folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Shane DeFoor

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy and great to work"

- Littlstewie

Wonderful experience at Toyota of Cleveland. Gregg, Juan and Tyler were extremely easy to work with and was in and out if the dealership with a new 4Runner in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Bain, Tyler Ratledge

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new car at the right price"

- whitneyc

Juan Lopez was a wonderful sales person to deal with. Was not pushy or hateful like past experiences at Toyota of Cleveland. He was very patient while i was trying to find the right car with the right payment. Mike Covington and Justin answered all my questions about doing a lease and assured me there was no gotchas. I was at the dealership for around 4 hours asking tons of questions and everyone was patient and kind. Tyler Ratledge in finance was very helpful about the lease option and explained gap insurance benefits. Experience was 10 times better than 5 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, friendly experience."

- happy1

Juan Carlos gave a hassle free demonstration of the vehicle we were interested in which was a pleasant experience, Alfred Polk did a great job working with us through the finance company of our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Tyler001

Every was friendly and helpful. No beating around the bush, just a great deal on the truck I was looking for. No reason to look anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Mike Covington

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do business with!"

- HappyCustomer

Juan Carlos greeted me and provided me with a no pressure experience. I explained what I was looking for and explained that I could not spend the day at the dealership negotiating. He got my info asked me to do an online app and he got to work. Once we came to an agreement I came in and signed up. Great Experience from the sales team to finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service ever"

- Mroberts

Juan Carlos was the ultimate sales person. He went above and beyond to make my Toyota purchase a dream come true. Mike Covington was also the most top notch sales managers I have ever dealt with anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Saleman I have ever dealt with h"

- Dan and h Man

I helped my don in law purchase a 2012 Toyota Sienna at this dealership. We dealt with Mr.Juan Carlos Lopez . I am 69 years old and have purchased Infinits, Cadalliac, Chevrolet, Fords and Nissan so I have a good idea of what a good saleman should be. Juan is by far the best automobile salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with.. if it were possible to give more than 100% the Juan gave 300% !!!!! I have never owned a Toyota but because of Juan and the great things crew of sales manger, finance mangers and all areas within the dealership l, iwillpurchasr a Toyota. Thank you Dan Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Joey Abdullah

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy used auto experience"

- Jacquelyn

I came from Middle Tennessee to test drive and purchase a used vehicle. Juan Carlos was a true gentleman and made the entire process as easy and painless as possible. I will definitely keep Juan Carlos and Toyota of Cleveland in mind when ready to purchase my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brystal Crisp, Alfred Polk

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- cookie25

Very patient with selection, trade-in process, no pressure to buy. Listened to features we wanted and found the right car for us. Everyone we came in contact with was welcoming. We came in contact with several employees whose names I don't recall, all were very friendly. Juan Carlos Lopez was our salesman and he was outstanding. Would definitely request him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,599