About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Carlos Lopez.
Juan Carlos Lopez
Juan Carlos Lopez, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Juan Carlos Lopez

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Juan Carlos Lopez

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Informative"

- ilovemocs

While waiting for my Rav4 service, Shaq give me specific financial information about up grading to a one year newer model Rav4 with AWD. He was did not pressure me. He just gave me the information. I liked that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- 77823589

Juan Carlos Lopez is a great man and he worked hard for me to make a deal. I will highly recommend him being a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quite a pleasant experience"

- Bstew145

Juan Carlos Lopez was our salesman From the minute we met him, we knew we were in good hands. He answered all our questions patiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Yoyoman

If you are looking to a buy car I highly recommend Toyota of Cleveland. It was one of the best experiences I have had while buying a car in long time. My salesperson was great, easy to work with and a no pressure environment. Next time I look to buy a car Toyota of Cleveland will be my first stop! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catie Stevison

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice, friendly people."

- Dodge78

I was looking for quite a while for a truck that I could afford and went to several dealerships. Toyota of Cleveland was the only one that i felt like the salesman cared about me and not just making a sale. Very nice man. The only thing that I was not happy with was that I bought a used truck and when I got home with it, I realized that they didn't even service it before they sold it. The air filter was completely dirty. I would have expected at least a standard service before they put the truck for sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, thorough and most accommodating!"

- Maxima2603

We are repeat customers - thoroughly pleased. Appreciate the integrity of all those gentlemen,. If and/or when we need another car, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying expirence."

- mosesfamily

I've bought several new vehicles from Toyota of Cleveland, every time they treat me like it my first time coming through the door. Even after the sale they are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Covington, Jonathan Shattuck

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Roscoe54

Looking for a 2018 Tacoma TRD Off Road. I was really just looking around to see what was available and to see if I wanted to trade my truck in or just wait and sell it myself and come back later. After working with the sales associate (very nice guy) and talking with some of the other staff (all pleasant), and of course, after some negotiation (not pushy), I decided to trade in. I'm now the proud owner of a brand new 2018 Tacoma TRD Off Road 4x4. I've purchased many cars in my time on this planet, and I've got to say that this was one of the best, easiest transactions ever. Looking for a new vehicle?? Go see these folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Polk, Shane DeFoor

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy and great to work"

- Littlstewie

Wonderful experience at Toyota of Cleveland. Gregg, Juan and Tyler were extremely easy to work with and was in and out if the dealership with a new 4Runner in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Bain, Tyler Ratledge

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new car at the right price"

- whitneyc

Juan Lopez was a wonderful sales person to deal with. Was not pushy or hateful like past experiences at Toyota of Cleveland. He was very patient while i was trying to find the right car with the right payment. Mike Covington and Justin answered all my questions about doing a lease and assured me there was no gotchas. I was at the dealership for around 4 hours asking tons of questions and everyone was patient and kind. Tyler Ratledge in finance was very helpful about the lease option and explained gap insurance benefits. Experience was 10 times better than 5 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,621

2018 Toyota Tundra

$54,191

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,263

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,461

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,142

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,284

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$95,110

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,546