Jake Merrill
Jake Merrill at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Jake Merrill

Sales

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Jake Merrill

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They communicated with me very well, kind, well-mannered, and a good selection of vehicles that were well within my price range. More

by BMXBOY001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker , Chris Kimbro

Aug 10, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought my Elantra last Friday and Jake is my super friendly dealer. I would recommend this dealer to my every single friend. More

by Hsuan-Hao Hsu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake is the ONLY person I would see to buy a vehicle. Not only does he know everything about vehicles, but he offers the best customer service I’ve ever seen from a sales rep. Go see Jake and you will More

by Rizzle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people to work with and Jake was phenomenal! !!! Definitely would recommend going here to buy your next car !!! More

by KELLYCARSTON44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Miller, Nick Butler, Mitch Van Cleave, Stan Moore, Jason Parker, Zack Wilbur , Nick Davis, Kohlin Miller, Ryan Stevenson

May 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Kelly, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

May 05, 2022

KELLYCARSTON44 responded

Definitely will come back there again

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,700
2023 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,114
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,218
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,593
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,680
2022 Buick Encore GX
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $33,549
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Polar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive