About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Judy Meier.
Judy Meier
Judy Meier, Business Manager, Clinton Honda
5.0

Judy Meier

Business Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

500 Reviews of Judy Meier

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and stress free"

- Miurphy

Charlie was great! He really spent time helping me get the car I wanted within my budget. The experience was very smooth and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"visited twice in one day and bought on the second visit"

- Linda

The visit was fine and accomplished the purpose which was a new vehicle. I test drove a model and chose a similar model that was in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Yanishevsky

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do business with!"

- Happy Customer

Very pleasant buying experience with no pressure. Upfront with the best prices so we didn’t have to play games! Our sales person was extremely patient as well as very helpful. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Metz

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing made easy!"

- Hondamom

I was very satisfied with my visit to Clinton Honda. Gilbert Y. was very helpful and knowledgeable About the new CR-V that I leased. He also checked with me a few days later to be sure I was happy With my new Honda. He made my transition from my expiring lease to a new one go very smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Yanishevsky

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience"

- JD728

We used the Costco Auto Program and the Clinton Honda team was great to work with. We would definitely recommend to anyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No-pressure salesmanship, and responds to customer needs"

- ErbaciousK

We found the car we wanted online and contacted the salesman that sold us our previous car. As before, Bill was helpful, knowledgable, and pressure-free. Judy helped us through the closing process and had no problem when we decided on using an unaffiliated financing option. We found a problem with our certified used vehicle, took it back, and the dealership quickly resolved the problem. I'm not sure the problem fit under the warranty, but the dealership did not charge us for the labor. My wife and I are very satisfied with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Butler

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous Staff and Easy Car Buying Experience"

- jpcarman2019

Went in to look at a 2018 Accord, sales staff was very courteous and informative of all of the various features the car comes with to help make your search easier based on trim level preferences and model choice. Joe was receptive to what offers I had received and was willing to work with me to get me the package I was looking for, which ended for me as a very positive experience. I felt the dealership made the entire process far more comfortable and should there be any hiccups with the car later on, service would be able to take care of any issues that may or may not pop up with long-term maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent World Class Customer Service! Thank you Charlie!"

- Pokermoney13

Just purchased our second new Honda from Charlie. We've known Charlie for ten years and ALL of our experiences have been very positive. He always has the time to listen, answer our questions and to educate us on Honda's quality products/features. No pressure at any time, just good information from a great person. When my son receives his driver's license we'll be headed back to Clinton Honda to see Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Buns

My second Honda from Clinton Honda. Easy. Simple. Bill Butler is great. I always got started via email, schedule a date and time to visit. Go home with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Butler

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommended"

- TRG

Joe and Judy did a great job on my CRV. No games or aggressive sales tactics. I would purchase a new Honda from them again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,485

2018 Honda Civic

$22,590

2018 Honda Civic

$22,590

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Civic

$22,695