About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juliana Jordan.
Juliana Jordan
Juliana Jordan, Audi Service Consultant, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
not yet rated

Juliana Jordan

Audi Service Consultant

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Juliana Jordan

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liars"

- Loyal Audi and VW driver

Flat out Liars. I drove my second hand Audi in for a repair it was running fine when I drove it in. Then they told me they wouldn’t fix my car. They told me they looked at it and it was in such bad shape and had been worked on by non Audi mechanics. They said they didn’t even touch it, but I come to find it’s in a different parking space and it won’t start. I have to get it towed. They lied to my face. They refused me service. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We are sorry to see that your experience with us was equivalent to a one star review. After reading through your situation, we understand why you may be frustrated. Our service team is always as honest as possible to our customers. We are sorry if you were not happy that our team did not service your car. We are uncertain how you were treated and if it was bad we do apologize deeply. Feel free to give us a call if you would like to speak about this in more depth.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Work"

- n1128q

I went to Princeton Audi/VW to pick up a set of wiper blades. Since I recently had surgery and have difficulty standing, I asked the service advisor - Juliana Jordon - if a service tech could install them for me. Although I didn't have an appointment, without hesitation she wrote it up as a service ticket, took my keys, had the blades installed, and had the vehicle washed afterwards - all at no cost to me. This is great service and why I like dealing with this dealership. The staff show that they really appreciate your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review on your service visit. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Juliana and she made it easy for you! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership delivered what they promised. "

- pietro

Had a great experience dealing with the staff at Princeton Audi. I'm very happy with the service, price of the vehicle and follow-up conversations with staff. The only issue I have the garage door opener link does not work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton, Lauren Waldrop

Jun 26, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing us with this positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that your experience went so well and that our staff was of great help. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Two Q5!"

- Berkshirites

We must love Audi, Princeton in particular. We traded in two superb Porsches for a Q5-2.0 & a Q5-3.0. Princeton Audi searched far & wide a brought to us the Q5-3.0 with our specifications. From Internet search, finance, to regular service all top notch. Let's see if they can put a S-A7 or R8 in our future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Mulligan, Chris Riches, James Dellow, Jess Catananzi, Juno Mozo, Rich Martini, Kristen Inaugurato

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"fast, convenient and professional"

- 123audi

Every time I walk in the Audi service center, I am welcomed warmly. The consultants would answer my questions professionally, check my car quickly or I can just leave my car with them and come back later after the car got service. It is hassle free and I highly recommend this service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dockhorn Jr., Jess Catananzi, David Carr, Dino Ferrante, Richard Mohammed, Patricia Costa

June 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"So mislead and almost cheated. "

- whosaydat

Went in for a check up and was told I need $1700 valve gasket replacement on my Audi. I did not believe it, so I went to the Audi specialist in Hopewell. Found out that there was no leak, only an oil spill by the sloppy work at Princeton Audi. I feel cheated and clearly will never visit there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Not a premimum experience...find a different service center "

- WHEUVEL

I have utilized Princeton Audi for a couple of years for service (I did not purchase the car there). In the past, while I never found the service to be what I expect from a premimum priced car experience, it was not bad either. It was satisfactory with no complaint. My last experience, however, will prevent me from doing future business with them as well as ensuring that when I purchase my next Audi this summer, it will not be from this dealership. My issue is this, I brought the car in for an oil change, basic check up and an issue with the door locking. Now, I am aware that they are ALWAYS going to find something else that requires fixing and I expect that, and this experience was no different. Given that I plan to trade in this summer and get a new car I wanted to do any repair work that seemed serious. I declined the 4 new tires they recommended as I knew the tires were still ok (even though I was told they were below minimum safety, which I checked when I picked up the car and they were not -- having worked in a tire bay in college, its the ONE thing I know about cars). Now, after I was told of the additional issues I heard an estimate of $2300, when I got my car -- several days later with minimal communication -- the bill was $3100. This surprised me, I scanned the sheet and I didn't see any work done that I hadn't agreed to so I just asked why it was $800 more and why hadn't I gotten a call notifying me of this. To the credit of the one girl there, she said that she didn't know but said keep the loaner and come back tomorrow to speak with a manager about it. Now, I believe in the fair exchange of money for work and was willing to pay for the repair, I was just upset that there was no communication as to the increase. But, I said ok, I will come back in the morning. In the morning, I was not greeted by a manager but the original service rep who said she would walk me through each item. I once again stated, I don't question the work done being what I agreed to I question the price difference. At which point I was told I must have heard wrong, and was told $3300 not $2300, so really they came in under the quote. Now, I can not swear I heard $2300 and she is wrong...but at that amount of money, I tend to pay close attention and twenty-three and thirty-three sound different to me. That said, it is what it is, and I would have appreciated the manager actually be there to make sure I was a "happy customer" as was promised the night before, I would have appreciated a bit more understanding than "you must have heard me wrong, but I'm sorry I wasn't more clear". Again, its not the amount, its the customer service experience to which I am upset about. They were always going out of their way in the past to make sure I was aware that a survey would be going out and how important it is, not surprsingly, they didn't remind me of it today. However, I can not wait for it to come in. While I'm sure the loss of my business means nothing to their bottom line, I do hope those who feel they deserve a premimum experience with an Audi and are seeking the right dealership to utillize think twice about using the Princeton one. They seem more interested in selling you things you may or may not need vs treating you as a customer. The advice on the tires was just false as I checked them myself when I got the car back. Which makes me question the other work as I had no performance issues with the car prior to bringing it in for an oil change. At a minimum, I would ask them to keep the parts they take off the car so you can inspect them. Considering the customer service I receive from other companies where I have not spent as much on their product, I would think Audi might want to re-think their approach. There are a lot of options out there. *Note: The site MADE me pick an employee...my concern is more related to the dealership and their approach to customer service than calling her out specifcically

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A7

$64,700

2018 Audi A7

$64,200

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,970

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,225

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,901

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,545

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,805

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,559