Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juliana Jordan.
Juliana Jordan
Juliana Jordan at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
4.2

Juliana Jordan

Audi Service Consultant

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Juliana Jordan

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An easy experience"

- mlr6pak

Thanks for setting things up as it was an easy transaction because of your due diligence, along with your team following through with the remaining necessary paperwork and delivery! For that we would like to thank your entire team!! It was much harder driving home with the rush hour traffic but because the car is an Audi, THAT took the edge off in many ways. Additionally your maintenance team ensured our tire pressures to include the spare tire, was road ready for a long journey back home. Thanks again and yes we have a perfect spot in our garage for the new addition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton, Jade Atkins

Oct 13, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the nice review, it's great to know that our team provided you with great customer service. It's also nice to know that our service team was so helpful too. Congrats and we'll look forward to helping you with any future needs!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

" Very disappointed "

- Customer

I brought my car in because the bottom was falling off (just bought this car two years ago from them). They said they fixed it but didn’t. When I brought it back they said the warranty had expired and I had to pay for it even though they never fixed it. I had to speak to a manager and they agreed to cover it on the warranty. They provided no loaner and could not look at the car for half a week. Then it sat on the lot for another half a week. They have to order all the parts. Nothing has been done on my car for one week now and I have no way to get to work. 5 star service... yeah right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

I am very sorry for your experience, if there is anything we can help with please contact me at JeffreyDockhorn@audiprinceton.com and provide your best contact number and time to call. - Jeffrey Dockhorn

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very very poor customer service & partiality"

- San

I am really very unhappy with service department. This is forth time and every time I had very bitter and partially treatment. I will never ever come back to this center and will not recommend any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dockhorn Jr., Dino Ferrante, Patricia Costa, Derek Smith, Marco Martins, Emerson Cambra , all

Aug 08, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, San. We're sorry to hear that your service visit with our team did not meet our five-star standard. We want to ensure you our customer satisfaction is always our top priority. If you would be willing to further discuss your experience with us please give us a call at 609-423-2800.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a newer Audi Q5"

- Jamhar24

My 2014 Q5 had alot of miles so i needed one with lower miles. Lauri was my salesman for my last purchase and she was great. We found a 2016 Q5 with only 44k still under new car warranty and CPO. Once again we agreed on a price and i purchased the car. It was a pleasure doing business with everyone at the dealership. I would recommend the company for a buyer of any of their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Lauri was so helpful and assisted you with finding a 2016 Q5, and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for recommending us, and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liars"

- Loyal Audi and VW driver

Flat out Liars. I drove my second hand Audi in for a repair it was running fine when I drove it in. Then they told me they wouldn’t fix my car. They told me they looked at it and it was in such bad shape and had been worked on by non Audi mechanics. They said they didn’t even touch it, but I come to find it’s in a different parking space and it won’t start. I have to get it towed. They lied to my face. They refused me service. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We are sorry to see that your experience with us was equivalent to a one star review. After reading through your situation, we understand why you may be frustrated. Our service team is always as honest as possible to our customers. We are sorry if you were not happy that our team did not service your car. We are uncertain how you were treated and if it was bad we do apologize deeply. Feel free to give us a call if you would like to speak about this in more depth.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Work"

- n1128q

I went to Princeton Audi/VW to pick up a set of wiper blades. Since I recently had surgery and have difficulty standing, I asked the service advisor - Juliana Jordon - if a service tech could install them for me. Although I didn't have an appointment, without hesitation she wrote it up as a service ticket, took my keys, had the blades installed, and had the vehicle washed afterwards - all at no cost to me. This is great service and why I like dealing with this dealership. The staff show that they really appreciate your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review on your service visit. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Juliana and she made it easy for you! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership delivered what they promised. "

- pietro

Had a great experience dealing with the staff at Princeton Audi. I'm very happy with the service, price of the vehicle and follow-up conversations with staff. The only issue I have the garage door opener link does not work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton, Lauren Waldrop

Jun 26, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing us with this positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that your experience went so well and that our staff was of great help. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Two Q5!"

- Berkshirites

We must love Audi, Princeton in particular. We traded in two superb Porsches for a Q5-2.0 & a Q5-3.0. Princeton Audi searched far & wide a brought to us the Q5-3.0 with our specifications. From Internet search, finance, to regular service all top notch. Let's see if they can put a S-A7 or R8 in our future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Mulligan, Chris Riches, James Dellow, Jess Catananzi, Juno Mozo, Rich Martini, Kristen Inaugurato

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"fast, convenient and professional"

- 123audi

Every time I walk in the Audi service center, I am welcomed warmly. The consultants would answer my questions professionally, check my car quickly or I can just leave my car with them and come back later after the car got service. It is hassle free and I highly recommend this service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dockhorn Jr., Jess Catananzi, David Carr, Dino Ferrante, Richard Mohammed, Patricia Costa

June 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"So mislead and almost cheated. "

- whosaydat

Went in for a check up and was told I need $1700 valve gasket replacement on my Audi. I did not believe it, so I went to the Audi specialist in Hopewell. Found out that there was no leak, only an oil spill by the sloppy work at Princeton Audi. I feel cheated and clearly will never visit there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$71,405

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,750

2019 Audi Q7

$69,750

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi A7 car, priced at $79,790

2019 Audi A7

$79,790

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $40,075

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$40,075

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,950

2019 Audi A4

$50,950

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $31,964

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$31,964