About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juno Mozo.
Juno Mozo
Juno Mozo, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Juno Mozo

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Juno Mozo

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of new car purchase"

- William Woodfield

I got a great new car with lots of help and service from Juno and his team - together we looked at a lot of options and found something that met our needs perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

William, thank you for the 5-star review! I'll be sure to let Juno and the team know of their great work. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in sales"

- WLM7

These guys deliver a brad new 2018 SQ5 in the exact color adoptions package I wanted--and did it fast. They run a great operation. Highly recommend. Loved Chris Riches and Clara Williamson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches, Clara Williamson

May 26, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words about your experience with Chris and Clara! I am happy to hear they were able to get you in the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your SQ5.

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The extra mile"

- Tdiguy

This is a no pressure dealership. My salesman, Juno was very knowledgeable and laid back. When it was time for my temporary plate to expire, they went and sent my registration to me by Fed Ex overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

May 26, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! I will be sure to pass along the kind words to Juno!

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Juno's a great guy!"

- WAK4

I've purchased a few cars from Juno @ Princeton Audi and each experience has been excellent. Knows his stuff, makes the process as easy and efficient as possible, and is realistic in setting expectations. Low pressure as well...highly recommend Juno! Other folks I've dealt with at the dealership have always been very friendly and easy to talk to; no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! I will be pleased to let Juno know of your kind words.

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great buying experience"

- nilrae

Juno was great! He helped me find the vehicle with the configuration that I wanted and at the price that I was looking for, and was patient and knowledgeable throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dellow, Clara Williamson

Sep 12, 2016

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We can't thank you enough for the 5-Star review nilrae. Congratulations on your new car purchase! Juno and our team work hard to ensure you are taken car of from beginning to end. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Warm Regards, Joe Solano, GM

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- RockDoc

I bought an Audi A3 etron working with Juno. He is fabulous, knowledgeable, and helpful. No pressure, just great service! He took my wife and me on a test drive and gave us the basic information. He then rapidly got back to me via e-mail as we negotiated (signed next day), arranged delivery, and then delivered. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2016

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hi RockDock, Congratulations on your gorgeous new Audi! You made such a wonderful choice and you are definitely going to turn heads driving that car! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your car shopping experience with Juno. He is an excellent salesman who is knowledgeable, hardworking and has a lot of integrity. Juno is an important part of the Audi team and he will be so thrilled when he reads your review. I truly appreciate that you chose Audi Princeton and I hope you have a blast in your new A3! Best, Dave D'Argenio, GM

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Curteous"

- Lisasboss

Audi Princeton came highly recommended so we decided to take the ride from Staten Island. Everyone was so nice and polite. We did not feel pressured or rushed as we did with other places. Specialist Juno Mozo gave the answers to my questions before I asked them. On 'car pick day' he showed me the car.and took his time to thoroughly go over the settings, navigation, bluetooth, etc...all the workings of the car. He is so professional and knowledgeable it was such a wonderful and painless experience from beginning to end. Everyone was great. It was truly a wonderful wonderful experience. I cannot say enough about their exceptional service. Oh and he took my picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dellow, Clara Williamson

Jul 20, 2016

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Lisasboss, First of all, congratulations on your gorgeous new Audi! You made such a great choice. Secondly, I want to thank you so much for taking the long trip from Staten Island to visit us. I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with Juno. Juno is a wonderful specialist and he is a great representative for the Audi Princeton brand. Juno will be very happy to read your review and learn how happy you were with his service. Thank you again for all of your kind words. Enjoy your new Audi! Warm Regards, Dave D'Argenio, GM

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Sales Experience"

- John D

I am a serious car enthusiast and have worked with multiple dealerships over the years. I would have to put Princeton Audi at the top of my list. Their customer service is excellent and they anticipate a customer's needs and questions. In particular, the General Sales Manager, Rich Martini, is exceptional and always accommodates my crazy schedule; he is detailed oriented and treats you with respect and is truly concerned with customer satisfaction. I give my highest recommendation to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini

Jul 20, 2016

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on your new Audi! I am thrilled to hear that you continue to have outstanding car shopping experiences with Rich. Rich is an honest, hardworking individual and superb customer service is his top priority. Rich will be thrilled when he reads your review. I truly appreciate your loyalty to the Audi Princeton brand and thank you so much for recommending us! Enjoy your new Audi! Best, Dave D'Argenio, GM

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place to buy your Audi !"

- CassanMarini

My husband Joe and I just purchased our 4th Audi from Rich. He makes the car buying experience an absolute pleasure by being involved in every detail. 5 star service and a great personality make buying a car from Rich an absolute pleasure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini, Kristen Inaugurato

Jul 20, 2016

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello CassanMarini, Thank you for your kind words and for being such a loyal Audi Princeton customer. I truly appreciate that you continue to chose Audi Princeton! I am thrilled to hear that you and Rich have built such a solid relationship. Rich is a vital member of our team and he works so hard to ensure that his customers leave 100% satisfied. Rich will be so pleased to read your review. Thank you again! We look forward to continuing our relationship for years to come. Best, Dave D'Argenio, GM

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb dealership "

- Krothenberg

This is our second Audi purchased from Princeton Audi. Both times our experience at the dealership was outstanding. Juno was very thorough and patient in explaining all the features of the Audi. The Audi 2017 A4 is a pleasure to drive!! High marks also to David D'argenio and Rich Martini in helping us with our purchase. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave D'Argenio, Jeff Dockhorn Jr., Rich Martini

Jun 13, 2016

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Krothenberg, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and congratulations on your new A4 purchase! You made an excellent choice; the A4 is beautiful and provides such a smooth ride. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Juno, Rich, and myself. It was our pleasure to assist you. I appreciate your loyalty to Audi Princeton and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a blast in your new A4! Best, Dave D'Argenio, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355