About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juno Mozo.
Juno Mozo
Juno Mozo, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Juno Mozo

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Juno Mozo

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tim

Juno was excellent to work with and very attentive to our requests. This is our second purchase from Princeton Audi and I believe we found our dealer resource for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Tim, thank you for the stellar review and photo! We appreciate the feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience at Princeton Audi"

- MS

This is the second time I worked with Princeton Audi, and it is always a pleasure. I worked with Juno 3 years ago and this time as well and he made the whole process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the positive feedback and hope to see you again soon.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience!!!"

- Bob44

This was the easiest, least painful car buying experience for me yet. I love the car and Jade then Juno were both excellent to work with!!! Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins , Vasil Cherepania

Mar 20, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We truly value your business and hope that you enjoy your new purchase.

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman!"

- Mark E Laccetti

I enjoyed working with Juno Mozo. He is fantastic! This was the second car I have bought from Juno. I will tell you that I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Mark, thank you for the incredible review and photo! I am so pleased to hear Juno could take care of you throughout the buying process. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- audiq5

It was a good experience buying my first car from here. Mr Juno is very helpful and professional. And he helped us choose and finalize our Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review of your car buying experience! I will be sure to pass along the kind words to our staff. Enjoy your Q5!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From old Q7 to new Q7"

- raulhfi

Juno and Jade made my transition to our new 2018 3.0 Q7 a great experience (as always). Great communication, service, and we were definitely treated as loyal customers!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jan 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so glad Juno and Jade provided you with such a positive experience! Enjoy your Q7 and we hope to see you soon!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Juno Mozo - Excellent car saleman "

- Hong

We have purchased a custom made Audi Q7 SUV from Juno @ Princeton Audi. I changed the order a few times by switching the exterior color. Juno was very friendly and patient to help us. He was very knowledgeable for demonstrating the New Q7 functions. He also sent to us the car plates by FedEx overnight. We are very happy to choose this place and. highly recommend Juno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear Hong, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Juno. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely enjoyable experience"

- John Scarlata

Jade & Juno at Princeton Audi made the car buying process seamless. They were very professional in their approach and were very responsive to all of our needs. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Nov 15, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this great review, John! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Jade and Juno. Your compliments will be passed along to them, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of new car purchase"

- William Woodfield

I got a great new car with lots of help and service from Juno and his team - together we looked at a lot of options and found something that met our needs perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

William, thank you for the 5-star review! I'll be sure to let Juno and the team know of their great work. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in sales"

- WLM7

These guys deliver a brad new 2018 SQ5 in the exact color adoptions package I wanted--and did it fast. They run a great operation. Highly recommend. Loved Chris Riches and Clara Williamson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches, Clara Williamson

May 26, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words about your experience with Chris and Clara! I am happy to hear they were able to get you in the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your SQ5.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results