About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Bolen.
Justin Bolen
Justin  Bolen, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Justin Bolen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I’ve been part of the Klaben Auto Stores since 1999. I love to make buying a vehicle enjoyable and I'll make you feel like part of the family. In my spare time I enjoy golfing, fishing, and the great outdoors. I’m originally from Tennessee, but Love N.E. Ohio!!! 330-673-3139 ext 526

Call
Email

410 Reviews of Justin Bolen

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest purchase of a car yet!"

- tomoborn Verified Customer

Justin Bolen was extremely helpful as our salesman and facilitated the new lease, and the termination of the old lease seamlessly. He answered all my questions and explained many features on my new car. My family has worked with Justin several times in the past and will continue to bring our business to him as long as he continues at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed and Happy"

- Kim and Rob Verified Customer

Leasing my third Klaben vehicle from Justin Bolen was truly a great experience. His caring and knowledgeable manner speaks volumes when it comes to figuring out what the customer needs or wants. I had complete trust in both Justin and Brian and I came away from the experience with a great sense of confidence and relief.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car 1st service."

- RAHOLBR1 Verified Customer

Klabin Jeep Chrylsler Dodge.Brought new Jeep in for 1st service.Joe Hilliard took care of it .we have been buying cars for years(4 cars) It's always great to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Brian Franklin

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with! "

- Jthomp

Justin and the crew at Klaben have never let us down. Very helpful, easy to work with and helps us get the best deal! We have bought SEVERAL cars from them for us and our children. We have never had a bad experience with Justin or Joe in service either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience"

- 1Doodledog$

Justin was a pleasure to work with. I appreciate all his time and assistance. I appreciated the one on one session to teach me about my trucks features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Brian Franklin , Mike urbania

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Jack Russell

Justin Bolen was the gentleman that helped me he was very thorough and friendly. He walked me through all the options for the vehicle and kept me informed as to the date it would arrive. He then walked me through the options and settings for the vehicle. I would recommend his service to anyone. Fred Seeley did the financial part of my visit he was also very thorough and quick it was a pleasant visit. I am a customer for life. Thank you both for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Seeley II

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Accommodations"

- pthax71

This dealership is awesome! We received the red carpet treatment as soon as we walked in the door. Timothy Beane, Justin Bolen and Brian Franklin were top notch and very knowledgeable. Great, great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Timothy Beane

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first time I did not mind my car sales experience "

- weavdog

Justin Bolen and Steve Stephen's were both professional and courteous. They made it a pleasure to purchase a vehicle at klaben. Steve helped me with cost and justin was excellent in the sales process. He answered all my questions and reviewed every option with me after I purchased the truck. I was so pleased I might switch my company lease to them I hope this helps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Brian Franklin

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No surprise, I always get the BEST!!"

- DLAUTZ13 Verified Customer

I expect the BEST and get the BEST at Klaben. I purchased my new Jeep right off the show room from Justin Bolen. I made his job an easy one. He drove it up to me and I said, "I'll take it". It was that simple. I have called on Justin numerous times since and he was always there to support me. Thank you, Justin. Joe is the technician who keeps me running. Scheduling is a breeze, I always get prompt service and greeted with a handshake. Items that I fear may be costly, Joe approaches me and says, "No charge", that too was under warranty. Thank you Joe Hilliard for your prompt, professional and accurate service on my Jeep. Lautz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Brian Franklin , I thought it was Tom Klaben (was it Richard}? Personally called me when I had a concern.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Semper fi "

- Deewhite

Thank you so much for going above and beyond to help me find a car for my son a Corporal in the USMC. We appreciate the fast service and my safe drive 1,074 miles to deliver it so he can get to work every day protecting our country. Thanks a million Justin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results