About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Bolen.
Justin Bolen
Justin  Bolen, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Justin Bolen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I’ve been part of the Klaben Auto Stores since 1999. I love to make buying a vehicle enjoyable and I'll make you feel like part of the family. In my spare time I enjoy golfing, fishing, and the great outdoors. I’m originally from Tennessee, but Love N.E. Ohio!!! 330-673-3139 ext 549

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

360 Reviews of Justin Bolen

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service done correctly and efficient."

- Eric CHARGER Verified Customer

Joe hilliard knows what needs to be done and gets it done. Joe and Klaben make your service visit convenient. I highly recomend Klaben service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless deal"

- jason l shyjka

We have been customers at Klaben for our previous 3 leases. We made our most recent purchase with another dealer. The deal had its issues needless to say. After returning to trade in, the owner was less than that of his word that he promised to be. After one phone call to Justin. And a couple emails to Carl, we were on our way to a deal. Went in dealer for one day, received a vehicle beyond our expectations at the price and terms we were committed to. Klaben sales and management teams operate under different values than that of most. Customer loyalty and truth go a long way! Thank you all for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker, Brian Franklin

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Bolen/Kim Devlin"

- nelson2013

We have been leasing with Klaben for YEARS! We wouldn't go anywhere else! Justin Bolen is awesome! My husband, daughter and I work with him every time for each of our leases. He always makes sure we drive away happy customers. Kim Devlin is wonderful, she makes the signing process quick and pleasant. All of the staff is friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cacilouise2008

Justin Bolen and Brian franklin are absolutely amazing!! These are the two men you should work with when coming to Klaben Chrysler/Jeep/dodge. They will get you taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, great prices, fast service"

- KalaRich24

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful at this Klaben in Kent. Regretfully this was my 3rd place trying to buy a car, I should have made Klaben my first stop ! Justin helped me alot and didn't give up until he put me in something I really wanted. His manager Steve even came down on the price for me just so my down payment would be enough ! Everything was fast and easy I was in and out with my new jeep in just a couple hours.. My jeep was the perfect fit for me. I really appreciate the employees at Klaben !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Brian Franklin

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness and a new car! "

- Krazyvettech227

So i walked in to klaben with zero hopes at getting into a car that day...i was discouraged unloved and feeling like i was being pushed into a different car at a different dealership... I emailed klaben the night before i went in and was promptly emailed the next morning. When I walked in I was immediately greeted by a salesman who directed me to Justin Bolen. He had everything already printed out on my hopefully new car. Justin was very easy to talk to. He even let me get through talking about my beloved BB (2001 chrysler LHS) and how I must let her go. We test drove my car and I loved it. Everything about this process was easy, from the beginning talk, to the finances and the help from Chuck at getting a price I could afford. The finance woman Kim was bery fun to talk to as well. I just want to say, if u ever are in need of a vehicle this is the place to go and I will be refering all my peoples to this place. Thanks again everyone I really appreciate all you help with getting me my new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Kim Devlin

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer experience "

- djbowser19

Justin Bolen is a great example of the family culture Klaben has created over the years. I appreciate his patience. CertaPro of Akron looks forward to developing a relationship with Justin and Klaben as we grow and purchase new vehicles. D. Bowser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Djcard12

Extreamly friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful without being overly aggressive or pushy. Nice selection of new Jeeps to choose from. Best car buying experience. Thanks for the help in choosing the correct new Jeep for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Brian Franklin

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Jeepdarla1

I have bought several cars from Klaben and keep coming back. They treat you with respect and always friendly. I recommend Justin Bolen he is the best !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Brian Franklin

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee Outlander "

- Terry

Great dealership with outstanding employees, Steve, Justin and Brian. My wife and I have been satisfied with the vehicles we have purchased and leased since 2001. We have been highly satisfied with the employees we have dealt with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results