About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Bolen.
Justin Bolen
Justin  Bolen, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Justin Bolen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I’ve been part of the Klaben Auto Stores since 1999. I love to make buying a vehicle enjoyable and I'll make you feel like part of the family. In my spare time I enjoy golfing, fishing, and the great outdoors. I’m originally from Tennessee, but Love N.E. Ohio!!! 330-673-3139 ext 549

Call
Email

353 Reviews of Justin Bolen

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Djcard12

Extreamly friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful without being overly aggressive or pushy. Nice selection of new Jeeps to choose from. Best car buying experience. Thanks for the help in choosing the correct new Jeep for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Brian Franklin

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Jeepdarla1

I have bought several cars from Klaben and keep coming back. They treat you with respect and always friendly. I recommend Justin Bolen he is the best !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Brian Franklin

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee Outlander "

- Terry

Great dealership with outstanding employees, Steve, Justin and Brian. My wife and I have been satisfied with the vehicles we have purchased and leased since 2001. We have been highly satisfied with the employees we have dealt with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Brian Franklin

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"appropriate assistance, "

- ChryPacHybrid2018

At Dec 30th, we received assistance and time to learn about operating the Pacifica. We tried to absorb the much info quickly. I drove the Pacifica home that evening. We returned a few days later, for the more in-depth training, that our late arrival to Klaben didn't allow. For a simple mind like mine, this training was necessary. We feel good about this dealership and may purchase another car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, friendly, service! "

- Delucaa10

Our expience with this dealership and with Justin has been one of the best experiences I had buying a car. I first found the car on the website and was immediately contacted by Justin after inquiring about the vehicle. Living an hour away it was very convenient to emaIl back and forth before making a commitment to make the drive. Before we arrived we pretty much had the deal worked out which made the entire process that much easier. We weren’t sure if we were going to be able to take the car home that day, but, Kim from finance handled all the paperwork super efficiently and Justin made sure we had everything we wanted taken care of in the car, and the guys in service worked quickly so we were able to drive off the lot that day. Everyone was really friendly and the experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goes the extra mile"

- DJTUCHOLSKI Verified Customer

Justin spent a lot of time with me discussing buying new, used, and leasing. My best option was used. Then we spent time on the computer of what they had and what was coming in. We found my truck on a lift in the service department being certified. The next day I came back to test drive not only did it drive well I couldn't tell it from a 2018. I only had one surprise when I brought it home I discovered it had no CD player. I thought that would be standard . Justin told me today everybody hooks there cell phone to it. Wife was a little upset because she listens to books from the library. And really liked that feature. Otherwise I'm very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Kim Devlin

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Is The Best!"

- Shayne Verified Customer

From the first.email contact Justin was responsive and professional. He was the consummate salesman who knew everything about the car. We felt comfortable we could trust Justin. We definitely recommend Justin and Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"GREAT experience "

- Nick

Drove 3 hours from Michigan- Dealing with Justin made the whole experience very easy. Would absolutely work with Justin and everyone in the future. Absolutely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience very knowledgeable staff!"

- EASHFORD17 Verified Customer

Justin was great! Very attentive every step of the way! Great deals, explained all details, gave me a variety of payment options to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee 4x4"

- Savanncollins

My Husband and I purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and couldn’t be more pleased with our new vehicle and our service at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results