About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Bolen.
Justin Bolen
Justin  Bolen, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Justin Bolen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I’ve been part of the Klaben Auto Stores since 1999. I love to make buying a vehicle enjoyable and I'll make you feel like part of the family. In my spare time I enjoy golfing, fishing, and the great outdoors. I’m originally from Tennessee, but Love N.E. Ohio!!! 330-673-3139 ext 526

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

384 Reviews of Justin Bolen

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!!"

- Lmosley

Justin is the best. Not only was he patient. He really took the time out to listen to my needs and worked hard to see that they were met.And I was completely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust Klaben Dodge for service on my Charger."

- Eric CHARGER Verified Customer

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, has service with convience such as a loaner vehicle, when the service is going to be time consuming. The service was done correctly the first time A++.Joe Hilliard Knows how to take care of customers he does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Artie Gissinger, Richard Klaben, Brian Franklin , Matt King, coordinates his team to be winners.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Bolen is Awesome"

- sankoes2

To sum it all up - Justin is definitely as asset to the Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sales Team. I can not even begin to count the number of vehicles the Sankoe's and family have bought or leased from Justin. We consider him a member of our families!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Bolen "

- Fletcza12

My experience purchasing a car from KLABEN had everything to do with the exceptional product knowledge, friendliness, and patience that Justin Bolen provided. At no point in time did I feel pressured to buy or feel that I was not an important customer to Justin. Justin did an superior job in assessing my needs while keeping in mind affordability. I can honestly say that he did everything in his power to get me the best deal possible. But I think what impresses me most is his commitment to provide exceptional service even after he has completed the sale. Every sales person, regardless of industry, should model themselves after Justin’s approach to taking care of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Bolen"

- Gpavlik12

I was in a jam with my previous car being stolen and Justin Bolen worked with my tight schedule to make things happen for me. He went out of his way to help my wife and I out in a bad situation that he made much more bearable. Once in finance, Brian was very kind and took ample amount of time to explain everything I was signing for and made my experience amazing. Thank you for getting the job done so quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No fuss, No worries, No complaints, Klaben means honesty"

- Julia1534

I go to Klaben because I know I get the best deal, and best service without any fuss. Justin Bolen is my long time saleman, because I know I can trust him. I know that even though I am a woman he is going going to treat me fairly. When I got my car Justin made sure it was washed and waxed with a full tank of gas. He also took the time to set up my phone and show me all the features on my Jeep. Most of my family go to Klaben to buy or lease their cars for the same reason, I use their service center and body shop as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Brian Franklin

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- MEL Verified Customer

Great dealership! Very friendly and helped get me exactly what I wanted! My family and I have been using this dealership for as long as I can remember!! Justin Bolen is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Ken&carol2018

We were very happy with our experience at Klaben. Justin Bolen is an awesome sales rep and very knowledgeable on the car we leased and Kim in finance made the process even smoother. We will be back to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and professional!!"

- KEILEIGH2003 Verified Customer

I truly enjoyed my time with Justin at Klaben! The process of getting my jeep was simple and quick and I was able to be done within 2 hours. The Jeep was fully detailed and washed when I came to pick it up! Definitely a huge recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new 2018 Jeep! "

- Tabby’s 2018 Jeep Verified Customer

Thank you Justin Bolen for the excellent experience at Klaben!! I give a 5 star rating for great costumer service for going above and beyond for me!! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results