About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Bolen.
Justin Bolen
Justin  Bolen, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Justin Bolen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I’ve been part of the Klaben Auto Stores since 1999. I love to make buying a vehicle enjoyable and I'll make you feel like part of the family. In my spare time I enjoy golfing, fishing, and the great outdoors. I’m originally from Tennessee, but Love N.E. Ohio!!! 330-673-3139 ext 526

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

376 Reviews of Justin Bolen

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and professional!!"

- KEILEIGH2003 Verified Customer

I truly enjoyed my time with Justin at Klaben! The process of getting my jeep was simple and quick and I was able to be done within 2 hours. The Jeep was fully detailed and washed when I came to pick it up! Definitely a huge recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new 2018 Jeep! "

- Tabby’s 2018 Jeep Verified Customer

Thank you Justin Bolen for the excellent experience at Klaben!! I give a 5 star rating for great costumer service for going above and beyond for me!! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- JulieT

Justin Bolen was our sales rep and he did an outstanding. He went out of his way to make sure we had the vehicle we wanted. He was a pleasure to work and made our purchasing experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new Jeep!"

- pflare3 Verified Customer

Justin Bolen is the best! He always makes getting a new vehicle much easier ! We've been going to him for 13 years and wouldn't go anywhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service from Klaben. You are the best!!!"

- dlautz13 Verified Customer

Klaben has always provided outstanding service. Joe Hilliard always follows through on all my Jeep needs. I am very pleased with the staff at Kalben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Award winning service"

- debonis.adam

Wouldnt go anywhere else either service parts sales or the bodyshop this dealership franchise is the best around period. No matter who I call where ever they know directly who we are. Always service with a hand shake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCEPTIONAL "

- Trpav

Justin is a definite asset to the Klaben team...extremely helpful but most of all honest. Brian was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Jeep & thank you Joe H."

- dlautz13 Verified Customer

I had never owned a Jeep and just stumbled into Klaben one day. Justin B was my sales person! He was so personable, he is a keeper. Bottom line I bought a Jeep immediately, the Willies Series. When it came time to have the oil changed, Joe Hilliard was my contact person. He is a keeper also!!! He is polite, professional and knowledgeable. He returns calls and keeps in touch when my Jeep is being serviced. I am very impressed with your staff and service. I am also pleased with you, upper management. When I do voice a concern you call and make it right. Thank you Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always. "

- Agegriffith

We needed a bigger vehicle for our expanding family. Justin and Steve worked their magic to get us into a Pacifica. We could not be happier with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy !"

- Jeep321

Felt comfortable and in demand with choosing what was the perfect car for me, along with the help of the employees that guided me in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results