Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Dorsch.
Will Dorsch
Will Dorsch at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Will Dorsch

General Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Will Dorsch

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dorsch Ford really came through for me! Jack Terrien was..."

- everards04

Dorsch Ford really came through for me! Jack Terrien was determined to find me the car I wanted and he delivered! He and the Dorsch family went above and beyond to take car of my whole car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Terrien, Rachel Fox

Feb 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We always aim to go above and beyond here at Dorsch Lincoln! We're glad to hear your experience was no less! Thank you for your feedback and 4 stars, it means so much to all of us!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted promptly when we arrived. At no point..."

- Lwolfram00

We were greeted promptly when we arrived. At no point we’re we pressured into buying but we were given all the information and facts we needed Very friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Chuck Doute Sr

Dec 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, from all of us at Dorsch Lincoln.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lew is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with...."

- Kim

Lew is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with. Thank you for the attention to detail and the laughs! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lew Walker, Chuck Doute , Andy Loritz

Jul 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for telling us how we did, Kim! We're so happy to hear about your experience at Dorsch Lincoln with Lew! We look forward to your next visit!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Chady helped me find my truck. He brought it in from..."

- Sid

Pat Chady helped me find my truck. He brought it in from another location with my color. Pat provided choices with features. He listened to what is important in a vehicle and made recommendations. Pricing was great and rebates were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute, Pat Chady

Jul 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

The team at Dorsch Lincoln loves seeing great reviews! Thank you, Sid!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000