Will Dorsch
Will Dorsch at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Will Dorsch

General Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Will Dorsch

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picking up my new truck was very easy and pleasant. Our sales associate Paul B was great to work with and very informative! More

by pbfreddy82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli, Paul Brault

Oct 05, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Paul and hope you enjoy your new truck. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince was super knowledgeable on all aspects of my new EV6 and made sure I was 100% comfortable with all of the features of the new vehicle. The whole experience was hassle free, and respectful of my time More

by jcbunker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz, Brad Zerilli , Vince Rosinsky

Aug 01, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

James and Vince are glad your EV6 purchase at Dorsch Lincoln! We are thrilled you had such a great experience and appreciate you leaving us this five-star review! Thank you for being our customer!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service once the vehicle was actually being built. We ordered our Sorento in March. More

by mindystacie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Watzka

Dec 07, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your purchase! We hope you enjoy your new Sorento and look forward to seeing you again next time!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dorsch Ford really came through for me! Jack Terrien was determined to find me the car I wanted and he delivered! He and the Dorsch family went above and beyond to take car of my whole car purchasing experi More

by everards04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Terrien, Rachel Fox

Feb 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We always aim to go above and beyond here at Dorsch Lincoln! We're glad to hear your experience was no less! Thank you for your feedback and 4 stars, it means so much to all of us!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were greeted promptly when we arrived. At no point we’re we pressured into buying but we were given all the information and facts we needed Very friendly staff More

by Lwolfram00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Chuck Doute Sr

Dec 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, from all of us at Dorsch Lincoln.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lew is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with. Thank you for the attention to detail and the laughs! We will be back! More

by Kim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lew Walker, Chuck Doute , Andy Loritz

Jul 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for telling us how we did, Kim! We're so happy to hear about your experience at Dorsch Lincoln with Lew! We look forward to your next visit!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat Chady helped me find my truck. He brought it in from another location with my color. Pat provided choices with features. He listened to what is important in a vehicle and made recommendations. Pricing w More

by Sid
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute, Pat Chady

Jul 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

The team at Dorsch Lincoln loves seeing great reviews! Thank you, Sid!

1

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,770
2023 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,140
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD