Thomas Leander
Thomas Leander at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Thomas Leander

Collections Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Thomas Leander

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody, Kaleb and the whole staff are great to work with! They make buying a car stress free and are very helpful answering any questions! Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience. More

by rgschneider1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Cody, Kaleb & the rest of the team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

Sep 28, 2022

rgschneider1 responded

We will!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, quick and easy from sales to financing. Will move other Kia in household there for service. Overall great sales and financing departments. Worth the trip from up north More

by craigchevalier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs, Craig! See you next time!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

perfect Gone just the way I wanted, quick and to the point, get in, get out, professional, courteous, I like to be taken seriously, and I feel I was, just Han More

by Tim and carrie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

You are very welcome, Tim and Carrie. This is precisely how the process should be. Thank you for your business and your time. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

March 16, 2011

Dealership Rating

I purchased a 2002 Ford Taurus from this dealership myself and another family member were paying on the car together. I was laid off of work around a year ago then family member becamr terminally ill a More

by whipit67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Tingley, Thomas and Sales Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,500
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,140
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,830
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD