Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kayla Vander Galien.
Kayla Vander Galien
Kayla Vander Galien at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.8

Kayla Vander Galien

Finance Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kayla Vander Galien

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great. Joey was extremely helpful with..."

- Gus Mathwig

Dealership was great. Joey was extremely helpful with everything from finding the right truck, helping with the trade process, and finalizing the deal with a test drive before the paperwork. The whole deal went smooth and relatively quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner, Joey Brasted

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a fair and easy process. I did not feel pressured..."

- JOANFALTER Verified Customer

It was a fair and easy process. I did not feel pressured to buy more than I needed. I do not like, however, that my review must be at least 25 words! I said what I needed to say in 2 sentences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse, Stephanie Turner

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Really appreciate how the dealership worked with me on..."

- JHUGHES16 Verified Customer

Really appreciate how the dealership worked with me on getting this done. In particular, Zeke was amazing! He went beyond expectations by delivering the truck and walking me through everything. He was also very helpful in the days that followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, very helpful. Great to work with. Have..."

- DBM Verified Customer

Friendly staff, very helpful. Great to work with. Have received followup calls to ensure all is well. Worked hard to please. Would shop again with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great to work with. quickest and seamless..."

- JEFF.ALLASPECTSRESTORATION Verified Customer

Nick was great to work with. quickest and seamless purchase. Wayne looked to get what rebates where available. Will refer all clients and friends to Boucher West Bend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Richard was Great! Finance was very slow so many papers..."

- CMW681 Verified Customer

Richard was Great! Finance was very slow so many papers to sign. The girl was new I told my daughters paying cash I thought it would be easier. I said there were more papers to sign than when we bought a house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Love

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Working with Rebecca and Zeke was simple and easy. They..."

- KADAMEC Verified Customer

Working with Rebecca and Zeke was simple and easy. They made the buying process enjoyable than most dealerships that I’ve worked with in the past. I will be back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn, Zeke Heyse

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Richard Love, Stephanie..."

- TOMYGUNN03 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Richard Love, Stephanie Lewis, Rebecca Flynn, and Kayla Vander Galien. As a frugal consumer and knowledgeable automobile enthusiast, I had shopped for the perfect car at the perfect price for months, and found the whole package at Gordie Boucher in West Bend. They brought the car I liked in from another dealer and it arrived within 12 hrs of my request. In the past I have found my own financing being reluctant to go with rates offered at the dealers but was happily surprised at receiving a rate that was almost as good as a new car purchase... but on the used car i picked out. I was educated on extended used car warranties by Kayla and Stephanie and left feeling as though they genuinely had my best interests at heart. I would highly recommend friends and family (as well as strangers) to give Gordie Boucher in West Bend a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with our team here at Boucher! We appreciate the review and recommendation and hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,455

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,455

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,130

2020 Ford Escape

$33,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$24,445