Keith Holbrook
Keith Holbrook at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Keith Holbrook

Sales Manager

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.7
89 Reviews

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

4.7

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Keith Holbrook

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake made buying this vehicle very easy. I felt good about the price and love the pickup! More

by Dude
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Myself and several family members buy from Phil wright. I purchased my 3rd vehicle with Phil wright because Iv always had amazing experiences in the past . Within 3 months, my new vehicle started having p More

by KATELYNGOLDSBOROUGH
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 06, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Phil Wright Autoplex. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact us directly. Thank you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and friendly staff. I knew what I wanted and they worked to make it happen. Highly recommend Keith and Joe and the Phil Wright team. More

by meredithjoneslawson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Alexander

Oct 28, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Phil Wright Autoplex and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a excellent dealership they've always fixed everything that they said that they would do and I've always had good luck there More

by DARRELLFORD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle, Danny Hipps, Brad Hottinger, Chance Manning, John David Jones, Blake Bustard , Blaine Holloway, Vernon Hubbart, Zack Saxon

Oct 18, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great first experience in buying from this local dealership. Creed was excellent and so friendly to us. Him and Keith H. answered all our questions we had. More

by jbiggers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Creed Chronister

Sep 20, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This matter hasn't bin resolved. Craig Service Manager stated he would not give me a air filter, which he tore trying to inspect. When cabin filter was inspected screw is missing. More

by JERRY259
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We would like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was Awesome and done in a timely manner very professional would recommend to anyone. More

by LAFS917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle, Danny Hipps, Brad Hottinger , Vernon Hubbart, Russ Wright 5 Stars

Aug 30, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith Holbrook and Joel was very good to deal with will Reck amend to all my friends More

by dmcalister1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent friendly service I trust them with my huge investment and safety they give to the community as well More

by CWALKER20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was great! I can't say the same for the sales manger, he is a dick!! More

by russellboley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Russell, providing top-notch customer service is the goal we always strive for, and it appears that your experience does not reflect those standards. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you towards a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,968
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,865
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,930
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,890
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,560
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,215
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive