Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Cichocki.
Ken Cichocki
Ken Cichocki, Internet Sales Director, Land Rover Princeton
4.9

Ken Cichocki

Internet Sales Director

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

I have been with Land Rover Princeton since 2013. I have a beautiful wife, two sons, a step son, and a step daughter. Growing up in the Catskill Mountains in NY, my passion for outdoor sports & recreation is what made Land Rover the perfect fit for me. I take great pride in being able to find the right vehicle for families to set off on their next adventure!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Ken Cichocki

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward and good people "

- Dbren

Went in and bought (used, certified) car in one day. Easy, straightforward and good people. Not a lot of messing around with pricing and haggling. They handled a lot of initial snafus easily. Everyone at the dealership has been great and bends over backward to get things done. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, excellent dealer!"

- Steveyacoub

The team at Land Rover Princeton went above and beyond in the way they worked with me in the purchase of my new car. Not only did they offer the best deal, but they were professional and courteous from the first conversation I had with them. I would highly recommend dealing with them and I’ll be sure to refer all my family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Steve - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Thorough"

- andreadimeglio

Jonathan and the entire Princeton Land Rover dealership took their time to find me the perfect car! He went back and forth with as I decided between multiple colors and models. I can’t say enough good things about his patience and commitment to making me happy! Would definitely highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales service "

- Colts

Ken and Karen were Outstanding and a pleasure to work with. I live over an hour away and was able to work out a deal for a new Land Rover Discovery through email saving me trips to the dealer. They wprked with me on the details of the lease and I am extremely happy with the vehicle. I would recommend both Ken and Karen and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Covino

Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Ward1198

Everyone was so friendly!!! When I had a question, they always had an answer. In the near future, I can totally seeing myself buying another car from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast,Courteous, & overal Professional!"

- Ygmazie33

I chose this Dealer due to the selection. I left happy with the deal I got! This is very important when spending alot of money on a car. 5 stars for these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience and liked our selection. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Colognato

I bought the car I wanted and was treated with respect & knowledge of the vehicle. This is the 3rd RR that I have purchased from Princeton & have always received the most professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Mironov, Clara Williamson

Nov 26, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience no matter if it is your first or your third! Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very incompetent and untrustworthy"

- chris

From the beginning of buying a car until the end, there was false communication and many lies that are backed up with tests and emails. They promised me a car (in writing) that was not on the lot and let me work my way through the whole process for 5 days trying to lure me into the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Many employees contacted me and that at least 5. No idea of what they are doing.

Oct 15, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Our Pre-owned inventory does move quickly and we do make it a point to keep our perspective customers up to date as best as possible. On this occasion we fell short, and for this I apologize. While it is never pleasant to hear negative feedback, it is vitally important to us to be made aware when we fall short of expectations. It is critical for any business to not make excuses in these situations. The focus should be on how we can use this experience to improve. I can assure you we will learn from this and be better as a result. I am always available should you wish to discuss this in more detail. Steve Bergamo, Land Rover Princeton, sbergamo@flemington.com

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful experience at Princeton Land Rover"

- christina78

James was very helpful in finding me exactly what I wanted and getting me to the price point I needed to be. I will definitely do business there in the future they were informative, laid back, all round great group of staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Krail, Rich Martini

Jul 23, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Honest"

- Ninac73

Everyone I dealt with since the initial phone call communicated well and was extremely professional. Ken made the transaction simple anf straight forward. He listened to my needs and brought forward a deal I couldn't resist. Karen made the sales portion easier than and other auto transaction. She is easy to speak with, down to earth and a true professional. I have been a BMW driver for over 20 years. When I considered a switch the professionals at Princeton Land Rover showed me what true professionalism and customer service means. Thank you all so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Karen Covino , The receptionist was super friendly and professional

May 07, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Land Rover Princeton family!

May 07, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Land Rover Princeton family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$53,906

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$55,621

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$68,011

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$73,886

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$66,986

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$74,656

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$72,941

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$108,876