Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Collings.
Ken Collings
Ken Collings at Falmouth Toyota
4.9

Ken Collings | Page 3

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Me

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

168 Reviews of Ken Collings

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Collinhs"

- Micki Valenti 4

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was just fantastic, accomadating. He went above and beyond to meet my needs and made sure that I had enough time to make the boat. I will recommend him highly and search him out when I’m ready to buy another car. He was truly a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First-Class Experience!"

- Patriot

Incredibly friendly, professional, and respectful Dealership with excellent customer service! The staff was extremely honest and helpful with no sales pressure what so ever. All my questions were answered to assist me in making an informed decision as to my new acquisition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White , The Greeter at the Front Sales Desk (another 5-star award to her!)

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- 208crowspond

excellent-- most helpful. Ken was excellent - most helpful in every way. Would be happy to deal with him again. I went to Falmouth Toyota as part of a comparison shopping for a new Highlander. Ken was helpful and provided the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Murphy quickly and easily solved my issue "

- disappointed

Matt Murphy responded very quickly to my comments on this website with an offer to remedy the situation and help me get the registration and inspection for my rav 4. Dealing with him was simple and straightforward as well as helpful. He certainly made me feel as though he truly wanted to help me to remedy the situation. He went above and beyond to help me get my registration. thanks Matt! I will also continue to enjoy the service dept. at Falmouth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Review May 2018"

- HenryAyers

Ken Collings and Ian were great to deal with. Low pressure and helpful through the whole process. Falmouth Toyota was a pleasure to deal with when buying our new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Nixon

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Tacoma lease"

- 448Gm229

Great experience.! I have been leasing vehicles for nearly 20 years and have never been treated so fairly. You could tell that Ken was knowledgeable and prepared to address my needs. TY John H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe, Ian Nixon

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- sgreen123

Awesome People! They made everything easy! Love the snacks too! They were all friendly and down to earth, really cared and listened. Thanks again to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Liset

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Lillian05

I will only shop at Falmouth Toyota for now on. Great experience from beginning to end.everyone there worked as a team making it a smooth process.thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of my Tacoma"

- needre

As always, Ken, has been exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful when buying or leasing vehicles to me and my family. I look forward to bringing my new Tacoma in for maintenance. Falmouth Toyota’s service department has always been accommodating, very professional, with the highest standard of quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, family-owned and Ken is a great guy"

- capecod dad

My wife wanted a new SUV with three rows and with new technology. Our aging Q7 had little in the way of technology so the Highlander seemed like a great choice. Their facility is very clean and wide open, fresh fruit, coffee and drinks were offered. Ken Collings made the process easy. We went for a test drive, he showed us the main features during the test drive and gave us a price that I could not refuse. The owners of Falmouth Toyota are very nice people and Matt Murphy sat down with us during the process. I have never been so satisfied with a car purchase and I'm in my mid 40's, so I've been to the rodeo a few times...lol. The highlander is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy, Ian Nixon

21 - 30 of 168 results