Kent Alexander
Kent Alexander at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Kent Alexander | Page 7

Sales Representative

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Kent Alexander

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buy your new Honda here! Everything was great. No high pressure. Great price. No games or haggling. Great service after the sale.. Buy your new Honda here. We went to an More

by Gene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience Kent is a great salesman. Showed me exactly what I was interested in, treated me with respect and was able to work out all the details. More

by Mikki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is #1! Josh Stodel is easy to work with, friendly, polite, respectful, knowledgeable, and very good at what he does. He is a family guy and puts into conside More

by Team Jubran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Morales, Josh Stodel

Oct 28, 2017

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for your kind comments on Josh. He does a great job for us as do Will and Kent!! Have a great day and hope to see you at the dealership again soon. Chip Hill, Marketing

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional" Kent Alexander was very friendly, accommodating, helpful, respectful and patient. He answers all your questions without complaint. He has a great atti More

by Sapphire2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience Brittany, Corbin and Kent were very helpful and worked as a team to make for a great buying experience.. Everyone at the Dealership was very helpful. More

by Bill
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany and Corbin

Apr 11, 2017

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you so much. We appreciate your business and we will be sure to thank the employees you mentioned as well. Welcome to the family!! Chip Hill, Marketing

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional I appreciate the excellent service here and how Josh Stodel is always so very professional. He makes me aware of any recalls and keeps me on track wi More

by RMJ@HONDA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Morales, Josh Stodel

Mar 13, 2017

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks RMJ. We are glad to have you in the Lou Sobh Honda of the Avenues Family. We appreciate your business. Have a great day and I will be sure to thank the 3 guys you mentioned. They do a great job for us. Chip Hill, Marketing

June 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

2016 Honda HR-V in BLACK :) I was really excited to purchase my very first car. After 2 years of saving and doing research I didn't want to settle for nothing but what I WANTED. More

by 2016 Honda HR-V Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Apollo Folks

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Review Honda of the Avenues. The service that was requested was preformed in a very timely manor. The shuttle drive was very good and friendly. Some folks are not morning people More

by HondAC2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent is a great salesman.

June 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

What service really means. Steven Wall was my service advisor. He was very courteous and professional. He explained in understandable terms exactly what was to be done. We were More

by vhike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,560
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,090
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,240
2022 Honda Civic
new
Boost Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Dark Cherry Pearl exterior
AWD