Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Neill.
Kevin Neill
Kevin Neill at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.8

Kevin Neill

Service Advisor

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

156 Reviews of Kevin Neill

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Murphy Ford has a great service department.Very..."

- Thelittledoos Verified Customer

Mike Murphy Ford has a great service department.Very prompt and got it done in the time they said they would. Offered a beverage while I waited. I would recommend them. *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wertz, Bryan Wingfield

May 12, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called and got an appointment right away. Also the..."

- kkcooper3 Verified Customer

I called and got an appointment right away. Also the person I talked to in service department said would you like to use your Ford pass points to pay for this? I said sure. So didn’t have to pay a dime for oil change, fluid check and tire rotation. Also they were quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase your next vehicle. Friendly staff..."

- cheezehead87 Verified Customer

Great place to purchase your next vehicle. Friendly staff and sales people are not pushy. They are willing to answer any and all questions you may have and will do what they can to help get you in the vehicle of YOUR choice at the payment you wNt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had originally requested my repair to be done somewhere..."

- Miajprice Verified Customer

I had originally requested my repair to be done somewhere else. They never got the part. I asked the Mike Murphy service department if they could make the repair. The answer was yes, not only did they order the part, but they set up an appointment. I dropped my vehicle off and it was done, by the time I got off work. I’m very pleased. The price was as expected. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Englert

May 04, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Mia, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jeremy and Kevin were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always had excellent service and great communication..."

- krogers1950 Verified Customer

I've always had excellent service and great communication with the service department when working on my vehicle. I've always gotten text messages keeping me updated on the status. However this time there was lack of communication and I had to call three times just to get answers on the status of my vehicle. No one seemed to know anything other than they couldn't tell what the status was. Finally on the third call (just before they were closing for the weekend) I as told that they were waiting on a part so it would be Monday before it was ready. About an hour later they called and said they had a "late" shipment of parts come in and they were able to get the car fixed. Seemed more like paperwork hadn't been updated and the vehicle was probably done the day before and somehow fell thru the cracks. I'm hoping this was just an off day as I've always had excellent service in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We truly appreciate your business. We apologize, however, for the miscommunication and inconvenience during your last service visit. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to reach out to us at your convenience. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client at Mike Murphy Ford for several..."

- Jaburk65 Verified Customer

I have been a client at Mike Murphy Ford for several years. This time I was very disappointed . No updates they had my car 3 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, very pleased with the service, hardly no..."

- Ab331b Verified Customer

Great people, very pleased with the service, hardly no wait, very clean, very fast and efficient. Will definitely be coming back again for more service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at Mike Murphy pay attention to..."

- RUFFLS Verified Customer

The service department at Mike Murphy pay attention to details and listen to owner comments as they follow through with our vehicle maintenance. We appreciate the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Katus, Cody Gillespie

Apr 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provided excellent service when car broke down 3 minutes..."

- Kv Verified Customer

Provided excellent service when car broke down 3 minutes before closing time! People stayed late to help resolve the immediate emergency with free loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gillespie

Apr 25, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at the Oil Change desk! Love scheduling..."

- cwmc77 Verified Customer

Excellent service at the Oil Change desk! Love scheduling on the website too. Not sure of the gentleman who checked me jn and out but he was very courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your great experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,495
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,995
2020 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,493
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,993
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,494
2018 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,494
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD