Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Neill.
Kevin Neill
Kevin Neill at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Neill

Service Advisor

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Kevin Neill

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tailgate plastic liner not installed after replacing..."

- dscott Verified Customer

Tailgate plastic liner not installed after replacing backup camera. The guys took care of quickly. Happy with service. Nice having loaner car to use for couple days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Dscott, It's great to hear that Kevin was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with their service department 😊 they were..."

- mommasweet Verified Customer

I'm very happy with their service department 😊 they were helpful, efficient and friendly. If there's another recall, I'll definitely be back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Always friendly and helpful! They go above and beyond! My..."

- bobrian_50 Verified Customer

Always friendly and helpful! They go above and beyond! My sales person, Brett, was right there to greet me and took the things I had left in my trade directly to my new truck as I was having running boards put on! The guys in Service were professional and treated me with the utmost respect! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Bob, Thank you! We appreciate your business and Brett and our team look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and punctual. Appointment time was..."

- Jeff Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and punctual. Appointment time was right on the the service time was very quick. I would recommend Mike Murphy for all service needs and vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Katus, Bob Wertz

May 24, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Jeff, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"As I have said in the past two same surveys, all was..."

- Satisfied buyer Verified Customer

As I have said in the past two same surveys, all was good. The salesman was very helpful and treated us with respect and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Allison, Fred Graham

May 18, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a very clean dealership very nice people quick..."

- walton482 Verified Customer

It is a very clean dealership very nice people quick service just a friendly surrounding snacks and drinks are available coffe vending machines just a nice place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and quick service. Super nice people. Location is..."

- CARELYNN30 Verified Customer

Easy and quick service. Super nice people. Location is close and clean. Waiting area available. Would recommend for service and or buying or trading in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service! My work truck is my livelihood and when he..."

- Davetbg

great service! My work truck is my livelihood and when he needs a service I know things will be taken care of without attempts to rip me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and understanding. Having problems with new..."

- AMYNDANIGIRL Verified Customer

Very helpful and understanding. Having problems with new car and they are doing everything they can to help resolve the problem and get it back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Reece

May 13, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc! Our goal is to make sure that everyone who visits the dealership has a top notch experience, and we're glad we can help. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys were great, work was done in a reasonable amount..."

- whetstonedennis Verified Customer

The guys were great, work was done in a reasonable amount of time, A part was ordered, they followed up with a phone call, I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Katus

May 13, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, Dennis! Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,304

2019 Ford F-150

$63,304

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $48,696

2019 Ford Mustang

$48,696

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,074

2019 Ford F-250

$68,074

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,497

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,497

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,229

2020 Ford Explorer

$33,229

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,464

2020 Ford Edge

$27,464

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,780

2020 Ford Escape

$22,780

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,464

2020 Ford Edge

$27,464