Khalid Hadad
Khalid Hadad at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Khalid Hadad

Internet Sales

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Khalid Hadad

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Linda was amazing! She truly had our needs as a priority! The staff was extremely friendly, and the dealership was very clean. I appreciate that they had everything rea More

by M1chisays
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Ganser

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently leased my 5th Honda (my 3rd from HOTA) -- 2022 Honda Pilot. Khalid Hadad was my salesman and a real pleasure to work with. Khalid is very patient and kind (not pushy), and willing to go the extra More

by bduncan2184
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

Mar 02, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the review! We will pass the compliment on to Khalid. We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person Khalid very friendly and helpful Sam finance manager doing excellent customer service More

by Lakmani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second Honda Accord that we have purchased from this dealership. The salespeople, in particular Khalid Haddad, are extremely knowledgeable about all of the features of the vehicles. They hel More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience purchasing a new Odyssey from Honda of the Avenues was wonderful. Khalid was professional and he and Chris dealt with us in an honest, straightforward manner, no games. Everything they said th More

by rmjhf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Kahlid and Eric and they did a great in working with me in the purchase of my new Civic. Bryon also did a great job in working up the finances. More

by robertsolomon54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cyrus and I always put deals together. Khalid was a great help this time. Byron gets things done right. I like being able to count on turning over my lease deals consistently with little hassle. More

by Splos Entity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Kanyuira , BYRON SMITH

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Khalid was very personable and helpful, we spent a lot of time together working on a deal, and he was very great at explaining everything and working on the numbers, worked out an amazing deal for us and at More

by sinaplej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional service all around. I have got 4 vehicles from here and have all my maintenance done here as well. Awesome dealership. More

by sps812mss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was overly impressed with the new service department, they helped me get through the process smoothly. Ali, Khalid, and Sam Rocked they were the best. Thank you Honda! I want to thank everyone there, re More

by Stephaniewhite32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Ali

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $59,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $20,800
2016 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,400
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $26,400
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive