Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Khalid Hadad.
Khalid Hadad
Khalid Hadad at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Khalid Hadad

Internet Sales

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Khalid Hadad

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are a return buyer, approximately 5 years apart. Both..."

- Dale in Pensacola

We are a return buyer, approximately 5 years apart. Both experiences were the absolute best! All questions were answered, we felt that we were VIPs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a quick and easy process to get my brand new 2020..."

- Mich

It was a quick and easy process to get my brand new 2020 Honda Accord! My sales rep, Khalid, did an outstanding job in handling my experience. With its strong professionalism and honest prices, I can definitely recommend this dealership over others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from another city in Florida to Honda of the..."

- Jacqueline

I drove from another city in Florida to Honda of the Avenues because the dealership was recommended by friends. The team surpassed my expectations! Khalid is knowledgeable, so friendly, and extremely professional. Everyone I worked with showed patience (I had a lot of questions) and kindness. Honda of the Avenues definitely cares about their customers and also offers competitive pricing + a strong inventory of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken (in finance)

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Bought a Honda Pilot and Sam..."

- Jjmousa

Excellent customer service! Bought a Honda Pilot and Sam and Khalid were really excellent and helpful. I will be getting another Honda from them soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Honda of the Avenues..."

- zrafidi

I had an excellent experience at Honda of the Avenues when I leased my new Passport. My sales associate Khalid and sales manager Evan were truly the best to work with. They were very professional, courteous and helpful. The best Honda dealer in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Dunaway , Byron in Finance also...

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khalid called me as soon as I pushed the enter button on..."

- vaverdi

Khalid called me as soon as I pushed the enter button on my computer. Unlike the other Dealership people who called, Khalid said he would find the color car I wanted and did not try to sell me what was on the lot. He found my car in the South Carolina. Rich knows his Hondas. I have never had such a thorough briefing on any other car that I purchased. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Norton

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience. Michael was very eager..."

- CO

I had a very pleasant experience. Michael was very eager to help and make sure that he was able to get me the answers I need fed. He was quick and responsive to text messages or phone calls. Very professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience! "

- Lkincade

The process was painless and enjoyable. There is a reason why Honda of the Avenues has near perfect ratings. Everyone that we dealt with was very respectful and made us felt welcomed. The transparency and the patience that the entire staff showed to my family and I is a quality that not all car dealerships possess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK , Michael Nykerk

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khalid went above and beyond to make the transaction easy..."

- Lily M

Khalid went above and beyond to make the transaction easy and smooth. He is very knowledgeable of Honda products . He is a good listener and understands customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike D'Agostino

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Pilot Purchase"

- TH

Very helpful staff, flexible to help me find what I was looking for in my budget, and did a really. Ice job setting me up in the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike D'Agostino

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975