About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristin Buffington.
Kristin Buffington
Kristin Buffington, BDC Representative, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
4.9

Kristin Buffington

BDC Representative

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kristin Buffington

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires"

- RNC71055 Verified Customer

Was there for tires was out in an hour and matched price I found elsewhere. I was very pleased . David also checked to see if any other services were due

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around excellent job!"

- SELKINS Verified Customer

The technician was on time, and friendly. The car was kept clean, and the service was impecable. All in all, a professional experience. We will be back for the next needed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept appointment time"

- VOLBABE53 Verified Customer

Dealing with Jim Ellis has been quite efficient and very accommodating. This is our second vehicle purchased from them. Our son and daughter-in-law also have had good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hatcher, Rebecca Tipton

Jun 07, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you through the buying process once again! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient "

- TREADWAYJC Verified Customer

I Appreciate the GMC dealership working on my Jim Ellis Chevrolet. I will bring it back for future maintenance and service. Thanks for the solid experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stout

May 25, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- LAW4940 Verified Customer

This is hands down the best place to get your service done. The people, the work, everything is great. I will always get my work done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tire pressure check"

- FASTLANETP Verified Customer

Just in for an oil change and tire pressure check. Everything was completed fine. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They were able to get me in the same day I called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stecker

Apr 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- JOHNCROUSE04 Verified Customer

Easy to schedule, work promised in time promised, nice facility. Friendly people! I got there early, and was able to leave early, Very pleased with all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good expeirience , my service writer was courteous "

- RENWICK.KELLY.PKWI Verified Customer

I was treated with respect , my wait was a little longer than I wanted but it wasn't bad . They helped me with my request and provided good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$60,455

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,450

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,345

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,450

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,345

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$46,510

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$42,285

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$36,975