Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Buro.
Kyle Buro
Kyle Buro at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
5.0

Kyle Buro

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

I like cars and people! Everyone needs a car so I'd love to help you with all of your vehicle needs. Ask me about how you can get a free oil change from me!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Auto loan finance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Kyle Buro

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 1500 - Awesome"

- Glen

What an awesome experience - Jeff Belzer has the buying process down pat. Simply and very efficient. Love the new truck and enjoyed the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins, Ethan Spindler

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our experience here, especially with..."

- Jax960035

Very happy with our experience here, especially with Kyle. My wife and I came in dreading having to talk to a “typical car sales person” but Kyle was anything but. He was very knowledgeable and had answers for all the questions we had. He made us feel comfortable about being at the dealership vs being pushy to buy a car like others we have came across. Would definitely buy our next vehicle from him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At last, no pressure"

- Ana N

What a great experience I had, no pressure, and help finding what I have bought 6 cars from Kyle now, he is always helpful, letting me know pros and cons of the vehicles I am interested in. I never feel pressured to buy, until I am ready. We checked out 3 cars before I found the best fit for my family. Andy C in finance was super helpful as well. I appreciate the non commission approach,, it really changes the vibe of the buying experience. When the time comes, I will be back... not for a few years though because I am thrilled with my new car! Ana N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- dan

Kyle showed me several trucks before I found the one I wanted. I went back a few days later with my son and we found him a used Ram. transaction went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Securing New Ram Big Horn Truck"

- ebantley

Great experience reviewing options securing new 2020 Ram Truck...Lakeville dealership was extremely busy during the Black Friday Sales event, however the sales & finance process went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best truck purchase with Kyle Buro"

- Bruce Esse

I just had the best lease experience with Kyle Buro at Jeff Belzer's RAM! He excelled getting me into my new RAM 1500 Laramie. Kyle seamlessly worked out the return of my 2017 RAM lease return. The new lease and delivery of the vehicle exceeded all my expectations. Thanks Kyle, and all the Jeff Belzer's team! I Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder, Vinesh Sirju

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle will be our go to car salesman going forward! He..."

- Lori Kruger Lanphere

Kyle will be our go to car salesman going forward! He listened to the needs of our family, kept in contact and went above and beyond to help us. Very happy with the 3 vehicles he has helped us purchase and with the service at Belzers. Great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Awesome service and we love the Jeep!!..."

- Betsy Arce

Great dealership! Awesome service and we love the Jeep!! We will be clients for years to come for sure. I'm already thinking about trading in my escape and leasing something new as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will recommend Kyle to friends and families! A pleasure..."

- Lori Kruger Lanphere

Will recommend Kyle to friends and families! A pleasure to work with ~ he goes above and beyond. Michael is so personable and got us in and out quickly. Very much appreciated it! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Molly.boese87@gmail.com

Best experience I’ve ever had in finding a new vehicle. The staff here is so friendly and accommodating. I never once felt pressured into purchasing. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, go see Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (1460 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,440

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,440

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,546

2018 Dodge Durango

$36,546

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,271

2018 Ram 1500

$48,271

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,958

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,958

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,558

2018 Ram 1500

$33,558

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,558

2018 Ram 1500

$33,558

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,558

2018 Ram 1500

$33,558

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,558

2018 Ram 1500

$33,558