Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of LaToyta McDonald.
LaToyta McDonald
LaToyta McDonald at Sutton Ford
4.8

LaToyta McDonald

Finance

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

226 Reviews of LaToyta McDonald

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was amazing my wife stopped by after work at..."

- Nardo1016

The process was amazing my wife stopped by after work at 615 & out by 830 paperwork signed submitted & her knowledge of products was second to none..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Sutton, Tiffany Walker

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with a mind set on something, and Marcus..."

- riannac3 Verified Customer

I came in with a mind set on something, and Marcus understood my situation and helped me choose the perfect vehicle for me. Love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Anthony

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Abe was super friendly and..."

- A.curtin2011 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Abe was super friendly and knowledgeable. Great to work with. Very happy with my 2018 F-150. A good deal they made work with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit at that dealership and I must say..."

- Patricia Moore Verified Customer

This was my first visit at that dealership and I must say Abe Ascencio did a great job of taking care of all my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Ascencio

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm..."

- awest20621 Verified Customer

I think Sutton Ford is a very good Ford store worm adminspear I like the ride home and pick up service when leaving your car for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Expedition I have purchased at Sutton..."

- None Verified Customer

This is my second Expedition I have purchased at Sutton Ford. I have had an excellent experience both times. Jaime in Service is also awesome to work with. I would recommend your dealership to anyone I know. Dave Mehl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Anthony , RUSTY-Sales

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Sutton Ford was amazing. This was my..."

- jraby Verified Customer

My experience at Sutton Ford was amazing. This was my first time purchasing a brand new car and it was a great process. Rusty really made this experience an easy one. He answered all of my questions and left me with no doubts. Thank you Sutton team and thank you Rusty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty, Dubois, sales associate

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure to deal with Abe and Latoya no pressure..."

- grgkelli Verified Customer

What a pleasure to deal with Abe and Latoya no pressure sales, really enjoyed talking with Abe and his knowledge about vehicles I have a F 150. Latoya worked our finance so quickly just a great experience. You're team is the Best, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Buikema

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had no problems with this dealership, very well..."

- anitarandle4 Verified Customer

I have had no problems with this dealership, very well managed, the employees I have dealt with has always been polite.. The young lady at the cashier was very polite ..And I must gave a big thanks to the Quick lane mechanicals..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Jillian Stanford

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very nice and..."

- Marty B Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very nice and professional. Anita, our salesperson was great, and the vehicle was really nice. The price of the vehicle made it a good value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,000

2020 Ford Escape

$23,000

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,750

2020 Ford Expedition

$62,750

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,000

2018 Ford Edge

$21,000

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,500

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,500

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,000

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,000

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $43,438

2021 Ford F-250

$43,438