Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Palmer.
Larry Palmer
Larry Palmer at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Larry Palmer

Service Manager

Porsche Riverside

3210 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

18 Reviews of Larry Palmer

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JORGE AND lARRY WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH."

- dz7law

Easy to test out the cars I was interested in. They were ready for my Porsche trade and we got in and out quickly. The unit was clean and ready to go !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop, Jorge Perez , Ed

Nov 18, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We always aim to ensure that our customers' experiences are as efficient as possible, and we are happy to hear that Jorge and Larry took great care of you throughout your recent visit. We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- RV

Jorge Perez made our fist Porsche buying experience a memorable one. Go see Jorge, he is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about Porsche vehicles. The entire team was friendly and helpful. They have best coffee I’ve ever had at any dealership and I’ve been to many, lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Jorge Perez

Sep 13, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Porsche! We are so pleased to have had the opportunity to assist you with this special purchase, and we are overjoyed that our team could make your buying process 5-stars all-around. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"End of lease purchase "

- I wont do any more of this kind of survey

Jb Britz was the salesman who facilitated the end of lease purchase of my car. He was extremely helpful in moving the process through all of the steps of inspection and re-certification for the warranty. Jb was very personable and explained the process when I had many questions. I would not hesitate to contact him when I am looking for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review! We are so pleased that Jonathan could be of great assistance to you and make your purchasing process a seamless experience. If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to an opportunity to serve you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Technical service bulletin key fob service"

- InTheWood

Experienced problems with key fobs since buying the car 2 years ago. After several unsuccessful service visits, Porsche Riverside picked up my car, brought a loaner and replaced the key fob... However it took two weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Quezada

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Happy Customer

Larry Palmer, Service Manager, got us in and out quickly for a 5,000 mile service. As always, their service is excellent. Very friendly and customer oriented!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barron

Dec 07, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It's so great to hear that Larry got you and your vehicle taken care of so efficiently, and that you are consistently content with the quality of your service experiences. Please let us know what more we could assist you with in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like Family"

- Hoodoio45

There are many dealers in my general AREA IN orange County, but I choose to drive to Riverside. The reason is simple customer service! I showed up at 7 Am and was initially greeted by Larry The Service manager. he personally walked me over to my Service Advisor Michael Barcelona . they had me checked in and a Loaner ( upgraded to a beautiful Panamera!) provided to me within minutes. As always Everyone at Porsche of Riverside made me feel like I was the most important Customer they have! They take the time to get to know you and are truly interested in you. Thanks again for the excellent service from all of you. That's why I drive to Riverside!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barcelona

Oct 12, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our goal to provide our customers with nothing short of exceptional guests experiences, and we are so appreciative of your confidence in our service and your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to take our best care of your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reprogram keys."

- Cabfourjoe

The service department is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and curtious. They are willing to deal with unexpected issues that arise and solve problems that are uncommon. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Quezada

Jul 09, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Our customer satisfaction is so important to us, so it's wonderful to know that we were able to be of assistance to you! We hope to work with you again in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter's Porsche Service Department"

- Jim W

I have been coming to Walter's Porsche aka Porsche Riverside for the past 6 years due to it's reputation in the PCA . My first contact with the service department was with Conrad Castillion. Just before he left this group, he introduced me to his replacement, Larry Palmer and Mike Barcelona, Service Adviser. Both have taken good care me and my C4S. I have owned Porsches for the past 40 years. I'm loyal to the brand and to Porsche Riverside Service Department. No high pressure, competitive price, honest service and advice. Thanks Larry and Mike! You guys are a plesure to work with. Jim,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barcelona

Jun 26, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Jim, Thank you so much for your 6 years of loyalty, and for taking the time to share this review! It means so much to us to know that regardless of the advisor that you work with, Porsche Riverside seem to always meet your expectations! We hope to sustain your confidence in our service for years to come! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- DAP996

The service I received was beyond my expectations. It all started with a same day appointment. Good customer service is hard to find these days but this Porsche dealership has it. I will continue to take my car there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Quezada , Cashier...

Dec 18, 2017

Porsche Riverside responded

We're glad we were able to get you in same day!Walter's has a commitment to ensuring our customers never see a decline in customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"XLNT SERVICE WITH DAVID AND SALES WITH TIM CHURCHILL"

- Pat Brotman MD

I took my 911 Turbo S in for a minor repair, David Barron was fantastic in the Service Dept and took care of everything very efficiently. Larry Palmer the Service Manager identified the problem immediately and got everything ordered and repaired in a timely fashion. I had a fantastic new 718 Boxster loaner vehicle that I just loved. While there I visited the sales department where Tim Churchill started the wheels turning for my next Porsche purchase . . . a new Cayenne !!!! Tim went over all the details, and reviewed the positives and negatives of the options I am considering for the vehicle.- Tim Churchill is a great sales person - extremely knowledgeable, loves the the Porsche Brand, and I can call him day or night with a question or problem and he is always right there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Churchill, David Barron

Nov 28, 2017

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Pat! We're pleased to hear that David and Larry were so helpful and accommodated throughout the service experience, and that you felt well accommodated from start to finish. It's also great to know that Tim made sure you were well informed and felt confident while purchasing your new Cayenne, and we hope you're enjoying it! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $83,450

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,270

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$95,270

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $102,050

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$102,050

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,170

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,170

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $141,440

2019 Porsche Panamera

$141,440

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $165,540

2019 Porsche Panamera

$165,540

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $75,120

2019 Porsche Cayman

$75,120