Lasheena Steward
Lasheena Steward at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Lasheena Steward

Internet Sales Consultant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.8
49 Reviews

Born in California raised in Mississippi moved to Florida with my military dad. A degree in Education, former teacher new to car sales mother of three.Love what I do please allow me to sale you your next car.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Lasheena Steward

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Nimnicht was so great. Lasheena was especially helpful and I’d love to buy another car from her one day! More

by showtime7710
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lasheena was very helpful throughout the purchase process. She responded quickly to any questions we had. Once we got in to the dealership, it was a pleasant and seamless process! More

by egraham83
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. I am sincerely pleased to know that Lasheena's efforts have made the difference in your car-buying experience. Your testimonial gives me the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your help it was a pleasure working with you. I love the car More

by bhumphrey39
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. I am very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect car! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good, from the initial phone call until I drove away in my truck. There's still a few minor details to complete. But, I'm sure the team at Nimnicht will get it done. Thanks again, to team tha More

by matshakur11
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Nimnicht Chevrolet. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love Nihmnict…especially the employees. Lasheena and Cornelius are the best which is why I continue to return. More

by Gway2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius McClendon , Lasheena

Oct 27, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was easy thanks to everyone at Nimnicht. They were all very friendly, professional, and courteous. I would definitely recommend Nimnicht to my family and friends! Barbara and Sco More

by Barbara Shollenberger
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LaSheena was great and everyone else we dealt with . We have bought several vechicles from here . More

by Alkm1116
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caden Gracie

Aug 18, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got things done in a good time frame and helped me find a car that fit my needs and budget. Received great service. More

by countrymanjoshua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Maneau

Aug 17, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I find this dealership family who cares about their customers and willing to keep them satify. They are very fun to work with. More

by williamjohnson517
\
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

williamjohnson517 responded

Thank you all for your great services

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales women was kind and nice. Worked with us as much to her ability. Took a little bit of time for everything else but not her fault. More

by matt.loudermilk
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Matt, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive