Lauren Bush
Lauren Bush at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Lauren Bush

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
4.9
104 Reviews

I am proud graduate of Johnson and Wales University with a degree in Advertising and Marketing. Previously, I worked in the liquor sales industry where I had the pleasure of successfully marketing many reputable brands. I have been a customer of Flood Mazda and faithfully driving Mazdas for over ten years. I am so passionate about Mazda and the brand as a whole which is why it was a no brainer when I was asked to join the Flood Mazda Team! When I'm not at work, I enjoy spending time with family, friends and my two adorable puppies. I love going on Caribbean vacations, spending time outdoors and the warm weather. I look forward to building relationships with our new and current customers as well as my future here at Flood Mazda.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Lauren Bush

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive been a loyal Mazda customer since 2006, Cody has been there for my entire family and can never retire from there. Lauren was probably the best sales person we’ve ever had there. Shes a gem Russell don’t More

by Nancy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lauren did a great job. She found the exact car I wanted quickly and made it seem less to get the process done. The dealership was really nice, clean, and looked good. More

by tylertbn1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very lucky they were able to squeeze me in when my engine light came on! Great service! More

by Groovystella
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far it has been a great experience and they have been great to work with. More

by LAPLANTEK25
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lauren was super nice and helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle! Thank you! More

by zlibertini
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional ! !! Always enjoy working with Lauren ,Jason and Cody in finance. My 3rd Mazda absolutely love CX5!! Most Important there are a lot of Dealerships out More

by Annie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great car buying experience, finally! This is a tough market to buy a car in and I finally found. dealership that wasn't price gouging! Lauren and Cody were fantastic! I've already to More

by RPSCUNGIO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, from day one, easy purchase,Lauren was wonderful, and financing, friendly ,service b department Excellent and efficient More

by CHRISTINE_MARTELL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly service. No hassle in negotiations. Fast response to inquiries before and after purchase. More

by Mamainthesky
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lauren is A+. Knowledgeable, pleasant and dependable. She was able to get me exactly what I was looking for and took great care of me every step of the way. I woul More

by Ronnipal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results