About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lauri Campbell Loaiza.
Lauri Campbell Loaiza
Lauri Campbell Loaiza, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Thank you for stopping by my DealerRater page! I would love to meet you. I live right here in Montgomery Township, where our dealership is located. My family has been here since 1761, on the same farm, so I know all the little back roads & hairpin turns perfect for a dynamic test drive. We have plenty of new and pre-owned Audis as well as off brands too! I am very good at piecing the puzzle together of a new deal, and I can work with any budget. Give me a call today.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist 2016 Certification

Audi Brand Expericnce, 3 day Off Site Training

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Lauri Campbell Loaiza

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience dealing with Lauri"

- was2k4

I had a great experience working with Lauri at Princeton Audi. Although I did not purchase the vehicle from her, I would highly recommend her. She worked with me on pricing with her managers, ultimately I did not purchase due to color combo and options on the vehicle they had in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop

Jul 03, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time t leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Lauri. Please feel free to give us a call with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience ever!!!"

- Raghu

If you are in the Central NJ area and looking to buy an Audi, I would highly recommend that you walk into Princeton Audi and ask for Lauri Loaiza. The best ever car sales person I had come across. She doesn't try to push the sales on you but understand what you are looking for in the car , guides you along the way and puts her 1000% in getting you the right car. With my experience, she didn't try to push anything that is in their inventory but went a long way in finding the right car anywhere in the US. Now the best part is the service just kept getting better after I signed the deal and actually took the delivery of the car which was pleasantly surprising and with every detail and questions that was asked after bringing the car home was responded with the same care and urgency if not better than it was during the sales. Lauri = Customer care and best experience. Also when it was time to drive the car home she took all the time to explain every technical and user experience aspect of the car which made the driving experience enjoyable from day 1. I got the car for my wife and she couldn't be more happier that I finally got her the right car :) Again, I strongly recommend that if you are looking for the right car and not get "sales" pushed on you meet Lauri at Princeton Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this very thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went. We are so happy to know that Lauri was of great assistance throughout the entire process and was able to find the right car for your wife. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars and great service during the sales process !"

- cespa

Lauri Loaiza is the absolute best! She took the time to get into the technical aspects of the car as well as the overall brand excellence. No hard sales techniques but lots of assistance after the purchase with all of the internal bells and whistles so that I could enjoy everything the car has to offer. Certainly a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Lauri and that she was of great assistance throughout the entire process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peezy "

- Audibhappy

I had a very short timeline to accomplish my auto purchase and Lauri Loaiza arranged everything in 24 hours and I was in and out with my new used car in one hour. Yay! Lauri’s the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that Lauri was of great help throughout the process and made it quick and easy for you. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Imoitra

We like this place and Lauri spent so many hours with us to give us the utmost satisfaction. We are enjoying Sushi now. Courtesy: Lauri. I would recommend more people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! Please let us know how we can help you with future maintenance needs.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going above and beyond"

- Popikdo

I was looking for a pre-owned Audi for my soon to be new driver. The market for pre-owned A4s is fast moving. Lauri and the team at Princeton Audi went above and beyond to keep me informed of the cars meeting my requirements and ultimately connected me and my daughter with the perfect car! My daughter was so happy and I was confident she was in a safe car. I have a special call out to Stavros who tagged teamed with Lauri ! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stavros

Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! It's so great to hear we were able to find your daughter the perfect car, please let us know how we can help you with any future maintenance needs that may arise!

Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

a

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with Laure Loaiza at this dealership"

- Happy customer from Philly

I had the most amazing experience buying a used car at this dealership. Lauri Campbell Loaiza went above and beyond to make the process simple and even drove to Philadelphia to pick me up so that I could pick up the car as I lived further away and logistics were a challenge. She is a wonderful, honest, and genuine person. I can't say enough about her service and that of her dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the incredible review! We pride ourselves in our customer service so it's no surprise to us that Lauri drove an hour to Philadelphia to make sure you got your car. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audipurchase"

- Showard

Buying a car from Princeton Audi thru LAuri Loazia was the best car buying experience I have ever had. She was made the whole experience enjoyable. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Lauri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the stellar review! It makes us so happy that Lauri was able to give you a wonderful experience while you were with us. Enjoy your new car!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Tao

Wonderful service, very easy to deal with, also quite honest, very customer oriented, not the usual stereotypical car dealer one has, no pressure, overall very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review, Tao! We are so glad that we were able to give you a unique, pressure-free experience and that you come to see us again!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Esther Sun

Great service, purchased Audi A3 from Laurie Campbell. Great knowledge, nice facility and amenities. Good location for test drive. Easy to work with financing and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Esther, we are so glad that Lauri and the rest of our team was able to help you purchase your car! We appreciate the 5-star review and hope you enjoy your new Audi A3!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$49,875

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,470

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,945

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,293

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,965