About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lauri Campbell Loaiza.
Lauri Campbell Loaiza
Lauri Campbell Loaiza, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Thank you for stopping by my DealerRater page! I would love to meet you. I live right here in Montgomery Township, where our dealership is located. My family has been here since 1761, on the same farm, so I know all the little back roads & hairpin turns perfect for a dynamic test drive. We have plenty of new and pre-owned Audis as well as off brands too! I am very good at piecing the puzzle together of a new deal, and I can work with any budget. Give me a call today.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist 2016 Certification

Audi Brand Expericnce, 3 day Off Site Training

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Lauri Campbell Loaiza

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Imoitra

We like this place and Lauri spent so many hours with us to give us the utmost satisfaction. We are enjoying Sushi now. Courtesy: Lauri. I would recommend more people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! Please let us know how we can help you with future maintenance needs.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going above and beyond"

- Popikdo

I was looking for a pre-owned Audi for my soon to be new driver. The market for pre-owned A4s is fast moving. Lauri and the team at Princeton Audi went above and beyond to keep me informed of the cars meeting my requirements and ultimately connected me and my daughter with the perfect car! My daughter was so happy and I was confident she was in a safe car. I have a special call out to Stavros who tagged teamed with Lauri ! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stavros

Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! It's so great to hear we were able to find your daughter the perfect car, please let us know how we can help you with any future maintenance needs that may arise!

Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

a

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with Laure Loaiza at this dealership"

- Happy customer from Philly

I had the most amazing experience buying a used car at this dealership. Lauri Campbell Loaiza went above and beyond to make the process simple and even drove to Philadelphia to pick me up so that I could pick up the car as I lived further away and logistics were a challenge. She is a wonderful, honest, and genuine person. I can't say enough about her service and that of her dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the incredible review! We pride ourselves in our customer service so it's no surprise to us that Lauri drove an hour to Philadelphia to make sure you got your car. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audipurchase"

- Showard

Buying a car from Princeton Audi thru LAuri Loazia was the best car buying experience I have ever had. She was made the whole experience enjoyable. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Lauri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the stellar review! It makes us so happy that Lauri was able to give you a wonderful experience while you were with us. Enjoy your new car!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Tao

Wonderful service, very easy to deal with, also quite honest, very customer oriented, not the usual stereotypical car dealer one has, no pressure, overall very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review, Tao! We are so glad that we were able to give you a unique, pressure-free experience and that you come to see us again!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Esther Sun

Great service, purchased Audi A3 from Laurie Campbell. Great knowledge, nice facility and amenities. Good location for test drive. Easy to work with financing and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Esther, we are so glad that Lauri and the rest of our team was able to help you purchase your car! We appreciate the 5-star review and hope you enjoy your new Audi A3!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy way of buying a car with Lauri"

- Mich748R

Sometimes buying a car can be a difficult experience. With Lauri all went smooth and simple. The process of getting a Lease Contract was as well an easy task. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the great review! Thank you for the 5-stars-- we will be sure to tell Jon of the great job he did helping you. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and customer oriented"

- Sanjay R

Had a great experience with Lauri who was willing to listen and address all our concerns. She became a good friend during our meetings, showed us her charming farm during the test drive and we even have a standing invitation to visit her at the farm. Wish her continued success in her career

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review, Sanjay! I will be sure to pass along the kind words to Lauri!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hunting "

- LateBloomer

Lauri made me feel welcome and at home, listened carefully to my needs, and provided detailed, written side by side comparisons of several used cars I was considering. She also took me on a super fun test drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the awesome review of your experience working with Lauri and the rest of our team! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your test drive and hope to see you again soon!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Maryanne

The dealership was very responsive and helpful with the right car for the right price. Our sales rep, Lauri was extremely knowledgeable and patient on finding me the packages that I wanted for my new 2018. Lauri is very friendly and kind and always had the answers I needed in order to move into the perfect car for me. I will be back to her to buy my next Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Costa, Marco Martins

Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Maryanne, thank you for the stellar, five-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results