Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauri Campbell Loaiza.
Lauri Campbell Loaiza
Lauri Campbell Loaiza at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Certified Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Thank you for stopping by my DealerRater page! I would love to meet you. I live right here in Montgomery Township, where our dealership is located. My family has been here since 1761, on the same farm, so I know all the little back roads & hairpin turns perfect for a dynamic test drive. We have plenty of new and pre-owned Audis as well as off brands too! I am very good at piecing the puzzle together of a new deal, and I can work with any budget. Give me a call today.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist 2016 Certification

Audi Brand Expericnce, 3 day Off Site Training

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Lauri Campbell Loaiza

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Sales"

- gca4

I worked with Larry Colleton, he was extremely patience, transparent and made my car buying experience very enjoyable. He gave me lots of options and price points to meet what I wanted to pay, in the end Larry was able to put me into a fully loaded Audi A4. In addition, the financing team did a great job, treated me with the utmost respect, and made signing a bunch of paperwork hassle free. After driving the car for a week, I am amazed at the quality and look of the car. Larry and Audi of Princeton exceeded my expectations. Great dealership with class and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton , finace professional from Cornell University

Jul 07, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Larry Colleton was helpful! It's also wonderful to know that he made everything easy! Congrats on your fully loaded Audi A4 and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a newer Audi Q5"

- Jamhar24

My 2014 Q5 had alot of miles so i needed one with lower miles. Lauri was my salesman for my last purchase and she was great. We found a 2016 Q5 with only 44k still under new car warranty and CPO. Once again we agreed on a price and i purchased the car. It was a pleasure doing business with everyone at the dealership. I would recommend the company for a buyer of any of their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Lauri was so helpful and assisted you with finding a 2016 Q5, and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for recommending us, and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience on every aspect "

- Apoorv Kohli

It has been awesome experience working on a deal with Laurie and Jade. Lot of healthy discussions on both the sides and finally the deal won the talks of long hours and here comes to my home - brand new Audi Q5 Premium. Thanks to Laurie and Jade both for making the deal happen on 1st visit of mine to any Audi dealership. I will definitely recommend to my friend and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Jun 28, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Laurie and Jade were able to help you decide on a brand new Audi Q5 Premium! It's also wonderful to know that they made everything easy, and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless, prompt and best overall car buying experience. "

- Plumberguy12875

From our first steps into the door until we drove away in our beautiful Q5 we loved our Princeton Audi experience. My wife and I were treated like family even though it was our 1st time in the store. I will be recommending your dealership and Lauri to anyone and everyone I know, even people that just ask me questions about it. You now have an Audi fan for life. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for the five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to help. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Audi Princeton!"

- sstinne1

Lauri Campbell Loaiza was my sales representative at Audi Princeton. This was my first time buying a new car, and she immediately helped me to feel comfortable and informed about my purchase options. She was patient, communicative, and genuine -- qualities that were honestly lacking in some way at other dealerships prior to Audi Princeton. Keep up the stellar work! Thank you! Stefan Stinnett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to positively review us! Customer service is our top priority and we are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with Lauri. Please feel free to reach out in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Experience - Personal Touch"

- G Walls

I was connected with Lauri after my first Audi Q5 was totaled in an accident two months after purchasing it. The gentleman at the collision center highly recommended Lauri and said she would take care of me. I have to say Lauri made the entire experience painless. I was dreading having to restart the search for another Q5 - but she took the specs of my previous car - and was able to find a comparable one at a price that was in line with what I had paid for the first one. Since Princeton is a bit of a drive from my home - she worked with me on pickup dates and any follow-ups I may have needed (i.e. plates, etc). She also ensures I am aware of and knowledgeable on all features in the car - and takes the time to step me through any items I may have questions on. Thanks for a positive car buying experience Lauri!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear how well your experience went while working with Lauri and that she made the entire experience painless. It's a pleasure to know she was able to find your next Audi Q5 for you. Please feel free to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient"

- MB

I needed a new car as my younger daughter recently got her license. I made an appointment with Jade and Lauri met me on my lunch hour for a test drive. We purchased the car the next day. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Aug 20, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're so happy to hear that your visit with Jade and Lauri went so well and that you were able to find the right car for your daughter. Congratulations on her license, we hope she enjoys her first car! Please feel free to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with Lauri"

- was2k4

I had a great experience working with Lauri at Princeton Audi. Although I did not purchase the vehicle from her, I would highly recommend her. She worked with me on pricing with her managers, ultimately I did not purchase due to color combo and options on the vehicle they had in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop

Jul 03, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time t leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Lauri. Please feel free to give us a call with any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car buying experience ever!!!"

- Raghu

If you are in the Central NJ area and looking to buy an Audi, I would highly recommend that you walk into Princeton Audi and ask for Lauri Loaiza. The best ever car sales person I had come across. She doesn't try to push the sales on you but understand what you are looking for in the car , guides you along the way and puts her 1000% in getting you the right car. With my experience, she didn't try to push anything that is in their inventory but went a long way in finding the right car anywhere in the US. Now the best part is the service just kept getting better after I signed the deal and actually took the delivery of the car which was pleasantly surprising and with every detail and questions that was asked after bringing the car home was responded with the same care and urgency if not better than it was during the sales. Lauri = Customer care and best experience. Also when it was time to drive the car home she took all the time to explain every technical and user experience aspect of the car which made the driving experience enjoyable from day 1. I got the car for my wife and she couldn't be more happier that I finally got her the right car :) Again, I strongly recommend that if you are looking for the right car and not get "sales" pushed on you meet Lauri at Princeton Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this very thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went. We are so happy to know that Lauri was of great assistance throughout the entire process and was able to find the right car for your wife. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars and great service during the sales process !"

- cespa

Lauri Loaiza is the absolute best! She took the time to get into the technical aspects of the car as well as the overall brand excellence. No hard sales techniques but lots of assistance after the purchase with all of the internal bells and whistles so that I could enjoy everything the car has to offer. Certainly a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Lauri and that she was of great assistance throughout the entire process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$71,405

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,339

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$33,339

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,750

2019 Audi Q7

$69,750

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Audi Q7

$62,800

New 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $54,655

2019 Audi Q5

$54,655

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Audi Q7

$62,800