Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Laurie Bembinster.
Laurie Bembinster
Laurie Bembinster at Valley Honda
5.0

Laurie Bembinster

Business Development Director

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

64 Reviews of Laurie Bembinster

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at Valley Honda, and definitely..."

- Juan Maz

This was my first time at Valley Honda, and definitely won’t be my last. From the moment I walked in I was impressed by the showroom, service department and staff. I did not expect to get the best deal because how impressive the dealership is. After working with Dominic and Laurie Bembinster, I received the best deal and was educated more on the vehicle I purchased. It was a great pleasure working with both. I will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic D'Alesio

Apr 05, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Valley Honda family! We are so happy to hear that Dominic and Laurie worked hard to find you a vehicle you love! If you have any questions, be sure to give our team a call!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased a 2021 Pilot EX-L. Process could not have..."

- Thomasrboehm

Just leased a 2021 Pilot EX-L. Process could not have been simpler. Started by contacting Laurie who then handed me off to Frederick. A+ customer service the whole time. Will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sims

Mar 01, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you. Thomas! It's awesome to hear that Laurie and Fredrick provided an A+ customer service experience! We want everyone who visits our showroom to feel that way. We wish you many happy miles!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin and Laurie made it a wonderful experience,..."

- tonybrunetti

Kevin and Laurie made it a wonderful experience, communication and updates through the purchase process, explaining all option very well. This was my second purchase at Valley Honda, and I know I will be coming back. Everyone we dealt with from receptionist, to sales, finance. Everyone at Valley Honda made me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hanna

Feb 22, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Tony! We truly couldn't ask for nicer feedback! Hearing that our team made you feel like family, is the best thing we could hope for! We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laurie Bembinster is one of the main reasons I keep..."

- Thomas

Laurie Bembinster is one of the main reasons I keep coming back to Valley Honda. Whenever we have a need to purchase a vehicle we call her first. This purchase was not for a Honda but for a used Nissan Altima that they had. I spoke with Laurie first and she set us up with the right people again at the dealership to make sure we were taken care of. This is our third vehicle purchase from Valley Honda and we will continue to come back because of your Team Members like Laurie. Thanks so much for all that you do for your customers!! Wishing you A Blessed 2021!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Ken Negley at Valley Honda in Aurora, IL was..."

- bhutch100

Dealing with Ken Negley at Valley Honda in Aurora, IL was like dealing with family. The Dealership is a warm, clean and a comfortable place to visit. The Staff was friendly and professional. Don Davis the General Manager came by to say hello and thanked us for stopping in and buying a car from them. It was without question the best auto buying experience we have every had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Davis, Ken Negley , Roxanne - 6 Stars

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Fred was a breeze! I knew what I wanted..."

- K_Awk

Working with Fred was a breeze! I knew what I wanted before coming into the dealership and had already been in contact via email with the sales manager. Fred made the process quick and thoroughly explained all of the features of the SUV. I felt very confident in my purchase. Everyone from the front desk associates to the sales managers to the lease office supervisor were all knowledgeable and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Valley Honda was the best. Roland Gomez..."

- devisskorovoti

The service at Valley Honda was the best. Roland Gomez made my experience a pleasant one. He is a great person and it reflects in his work. Very well informed about the cars and features of them. Good job Roland u are my best friend now and of course l will refer u to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Gomez , Jab Rahman

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Griffin was great to work with! He was patient with..."

- Kstutz63

John Griffin was great to work with! He was patient with my indecisiveness and made sure I was completely 100% satisfied with my purchase. I absolutely love my new Honda Civic Sport!!! And I want to give a shout out to Laurie....a great asset for Valley Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Griffin

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Pat Malik and Laurie B."

- jayr41

Working with Pat and Laurie was an awesome experience. We got a brand new 2020 Honda Civic on a lease and the whole experience was very smooth. Pat helped us with everything that we needed to get familiarized with the Car and how to use it. He is very knowledgeable with the product and is extremely helpful as he toured us around the facility, explained the dealership perks and services and explained all the bells and whistles that comes with the car that I would not find out otherwise. Laurie initially helped us with the car information all via e-mail and getting a deal online. Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful and the whole experience was amazing and smooth. I will definitely recommend Valley Honda and rate it more than 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Malik

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Sims was great to work with"

- Moloulyne

I wanted to get a bigger car/SUV than what I had but wanted my payments to be less than what I was paying. Fred was a great help in making sure that happened. He was very professional and did everything he could to get me in and out of the dealership with all the time constraints I had to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Davis, Fred Sims

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,995

2019 Honda Accord

$22,995

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,495

2018 Honda Civic

$19,495

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,495

2018 Honda Accord

$19,495

used 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $13,995

2019 Hyundai Accent

$13,995

used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,995

2015 Honda CR-V

$16,995

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,495

2017 Honda CR-V

$24,495