Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Schwartz.
Lee Schwartz
Lee Schwartz at Elk Grove Subaru
5.0

Lee Schwartz

Internet Sales

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Lee Schwartz

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My leasing experience was amazing. Wick and easy. My..."

- Moonunit

My leasing experience was amazing. Wick and easy. My internet sales person Lee Swartz was so helpful in helping me make my decision. He didn’t rush me, didn’t pressure me and let me test drive several vehicles before I made up my mind. Simply the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Internet Sales was AWESOME"

- RaoulLaoyan

I browsed thru their webpage looking for a new car for my wife and was able to schedule a test drive that day during my lunch hour. I found that test drive to be no hassle and lowkey. I really liked the impreza I test drove, unfortunately my wife would have to also approve. I was able to bring her back after the Thanksgiving holiday and we were able to finalize the purchase a day later. The dealership really worked to accommodate our schedule and looking forward to using their service staff in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sport"

- sport

We had a very good experience with Lee & Lasher Suburu. We knew what to expect from the start. Look forward to future experiences. Jeremy was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jeremy Remillard

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car can be stressful "

- Love my Ascent

Unless, of course, you buy it from Elk Grove Subaru. Lee Schwartz is the go to guy. No pressure. All professional. Looking at buying another Subaru soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"up front deal"

- Bruce

The price quoted was the price given. Excellent sales staff and a good review of the new vehicle options and set up those options on the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Price. Quality Vehicle"

- DJFK

Very helpful sales person, Lee Schwartz. He was communicating with me via email as I was out of state, trying to get as much done as possible before coming in to the dealer. I appreciate he understood that time was a factor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent transaction "

- Renosubaruowner

Mike and Lee worked as a great team to convince me to travel almost 200 miles to purchase a new outback. The deal was fantastic no games played once I arrived late evening and the vehicle was ready when promised. Well worth the drive!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Mike Carlson

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and knowledgeable staff!"

- correene

We had a really nice experience at Elk Grove Subaru. Lee Schwartz did everything he could to make sure we got the best vehicle with all of the features we wanted. Then Lee and Mike Carlson worked to get it for us at a great price. Jeremy Remillard prepared and thoroughly explained all of the purchase documents. Everyone was so nice, we felt like family. We love our new Ascent and are looking forward to driving it for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jeremy Remillard

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Forester"

- Reviews

Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Answered all of my questions and was very professional. The only negative comment would be Customer parking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lang, Curtis Jare

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- cowgirl66

Lee Schwartz was helpful over the internet and very available for in person appointment and showed us the vehicles that fit our needs. Purchasing a new vehicle is usually stressful, and Lee was able to take the stress out of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,752

2019 Subaru Impreza

$22,752

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,765

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,765

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$47,627

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,329

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,329

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $28,011

2020 Subaru Legacy

$28,011

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,986

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,986

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,146

2020 Subaru Forester

$33,146

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,872

2020 Subaru Outback

$31,872