Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisandro Sosa.
Lisandro Sosa
Lisandro  Sosa at Ron Carter Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lisandro Sosa

Sales Consultant

Ron Carter Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A
Friendswood, TX 77546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Lisandro Sosa

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales person, I’ve purchased my last vehicles..."

- rockmills

Amazing sales person, I’ve purchased my last vehicles from Eric. He is Professional and courteous, other staff members at Ron Carter are attentive to their customers needs, including the car detail members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- eli1151 Verified Customer

They have an excellent customer service continue in the same way, the service they provide is what makes them different, my saleswoman Jennifer she is definitely the best I would return to find her for my peoxima purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Car!"

- ngruener Verified Customer

Ron Carter Hyundai helped me select a new Santa Fe after having difficulty with my Tuscon's air conditioner. They met with me several times to find me a car that was just right!! They were very patient with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer 👍🏼"

- Tamarafisher11

This dealership was top notch! Lisandro Sosa went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestion and advice but was in no was pushy what so ever. After I decide on a vehicle, the process was absolutely painless. He worked so quick and was professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process. I would highly recommend Ron Carter Hyundi (Lisandro Sosa to be exact) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Angie2013

I had a very good impression with their car inventory and great customer service starting with the sales person, management and the financing dept. They worked with me in giving me a good price for the vehicle that I purchased. Very nice people and definitely would recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hewitt

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable."

- Redsox77

We were very impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of this dealership. We would definitely buy again from here. It was nice not to be pressured into buying something we did not want or could not afford. Thank you again for taking time with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: zzRoger zzJimenez, zzJames zzMowell

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I'm Back!"

- debby912 Verified Customer

I am back for the 3rd time to purchase a new car from Ron Carter Hyundai! There Great! Wonderful, kind and attentive employees from the moment you walk in the door until you leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Merchant

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- miraclelynn

I had a wonderful experience at Ron Carter Hyundai thanks to Sosa and his wonderful customer service with his assistance I have found a car that fits me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely AMAZING!"

- KThomas26

Sosa did an excellent job!! He was thorough and made sure that I got to drive off in a car that I was most comfortable in.. He also followed up with me to make sure everything was working properly. I will definitely recommend Ron Carter Hyundai and will be back to purchase another vehicle with Sosa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A Very Happy New Customer!!"

- jfmeyers Verified Customer

Lisandro Sosa was my salesperson and I am very pleased to have him as stated on the previous page. I could not have requested anyone nicer, and more knowledgeable than Sosa. It was indeed a pleasure to buy a car from him, he is not like any other salesperson I have experienced during any of my other car purchases. I have nothing but good things to say about Sosa and Ron Carter Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: zzSteven zzPayne

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (874 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $34,988

2017 INFINITI QX80

$34,988

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,010

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,010

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,760

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,760

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,645

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,645

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,025

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,025

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,875

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,875