Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Louis Palmeri.
Louis Palmeri
Louis Palmeri at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Louis Palmeri | Page 2

Finance Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Louis Palmeri

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamas has a keen insight of what we were looking for in a..."

- Naples Audi Newbies

Tamas has a keen insight of what we were looking for in a luxury SUV. He explained the benefits of a Certified Q5. It fit the bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamas Nagy, Joey Hanitz , The Tech Who Delivered our Audi Deserves 5 Stars!

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Naples Audi Newbies, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Q5! We're so glad to hear that Tamas used his vast Brand knowledge to help you pick out the perfect luxury SUV. We hope you are enjoying it so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- johnukes7

We were very please with our car buying experience. Mr. Nagy was very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend him as well as the dealership. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamas Nagy , Garret Irwin

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Tamas! We hope you are enjoying it so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was very helpful and eager to assist from beginning..."

- KB

Tom was very helpful and eager to assist from beginning to end , Tom provided a stress free no pressure buying experience .True professional .Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamas Nagy

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

KB, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It is great to hear that Tamas assisted you well! Congrats on your new car! We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- JudyT

Couldn’t be happier with our experience purchasing our new car. Jeff was a pleasure to work with. He spent a lot of time explaining the features of the car and showing us how everything worked. The next day we met with one of the technology people who spent over an hour setting things up for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick , Jefferson in technology

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Judy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! Jeff knows how to take excellent care of his clients, and it sounds like you were no exception! We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Marco and Lou were professional and..."

- bmciver23

Great experience. Marco and Lou were professional and friendly. The price was smooth and everything was explained well. Car was spotless on delivery. No isuues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco

Mar 13, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bmciver23, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car purchase! We're glad you had a good time working with Marco and Louis on getting a deal done! We hope you are enjoying the car and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali was wonderful. He was curt IOU’s, helpful, patient..."

- Stephane

Ali was wonderful. He was curt IOU’s, helpful, patient and very knowledgeable. He worked hard with us to get the car we wanted at the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Feb 26, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Stephane, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi purchase! We're glad you had a good time working with Ali - he certainly knows how to go above and beyond for his clients! We hope you are enjoying the car and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car buying we’ve ever had!"

- Railrlaw

We had been searching for a older classic Mazda Miata for some time. A promising one turned up at Audi Naples. We called the dealership and randomly connected with Mike Pierne, an Audi sales Specialist. He checked to see if the car was still available and in short order confirmed it was. He greeted us as if we were regulars and took us for a viewing of the car. It was absolutely mint and after a test drive we made our decision to purchase. Mike made the paperwork a breeze and a short time later we departed in our new classic. I would say we received the same treatment as if we had purchased a new top of the line Audi. Highly recommend Mike and Audi Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pierne

Feb 01, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Railrlaw, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on the Miata - it was a very clean car! We're glad you had a good time working with Mike on getting a deal done! We hope you are enjoying the car and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,425

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,425

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $32,480

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$32,480

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,849

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,849

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $58,990

2021 Audi SQ5

$58,990