Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manjit Singh.
Manjit Singh
Manjit Singh at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Manjit Singh

Finance Manager

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

5 Reviews of Manjit Singh

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fontana Nissan is such a great Team. They provide..."

- Sharai

Fontana Nissan is such a great Team. They provide excellent service, and are very upfront and honest. Berenice did an amazing job helping me find the new car I’ve always imagined! She explained the whole process, and made everything very easy. Thank you Fontana Nissan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berenice De La Rosa

Mar 22, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi Sharai, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisette was very amazing, she was very attentive and..."

- Kamille

Lisette was very amazing, she was very attentive and worked hard to make sure I received everything that I wanted. I would definitely recommend her as a sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos, Lisette Lara

Mar 16, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi Kamille, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fontana Nissan!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Danny and Fontana Nissan...."

- Liz

Had a great experience with Danny and Fontana Nissan. Took a test drive alone due to COVID restrictions. The buying process was easy and faster than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda is the best salesman ever and a very caring person...."

- Avilezcarlos

Linda is the best salesman ever and a very caring person. I am really thankful for syed and manjit helping me with finance. They really want you to leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda Garcia was the professional she had all the right..."

- Bobbybad39

Linda Garcia was the professional she had all the right answers to the questions that was asked of her it was such a pleasure to work with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramos, Linda Garcia

Feb 10, 2021

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,486

2019 Nissan Armada

$37,486

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,909

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,909

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,871

2021 Nissan Titan

$54,871