About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Bailey.
Marcus Bailey
Marcus Bailey, Sales Professional, Luther Nissan Kia
4.7

Marcus Bailey

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Marcus Bailey

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service throughout my experience buying the Rogue."

- ann38t1204 Verified Customer

I was met by Marcus immediately and received excellent service and they - Marcus, Craig and Dale were wonderful to work with! They were helpful, friendly and made the transaction very pleasant. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Brink, Dale Erkkila

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good but Tiresome"

- CHAKRIKALYANM Verified Customer

Overall the car is good, however the whole experience is tiresome and cumbersome. Had to wait way too long during purchase. Its a week, since I purchased the car and yet to receive the 2nd key for the car, latest map updates even after multiple follow ups. Hope the concern gets addressed at the earliest without me follow up multiple times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Brink

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Witty Verified Customer

As always great service, great prices, the waiting room has free snacks and drinks, and my service is always done before the time estimate. Love Luther Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that we earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Nana48

First time buying from this dealer and would do it again. Friendly staff. They were not pushy with trying to sell me "extra" warranties, which is important to me as that has happened in the past from previous dealers. A bit disappointing though that from the time I purchased the vehicle to meeting with the finance person, it was a long wait. But once I got in to meet with the finance person, it was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Jason Krogerson

Oct 30, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad we could make your buying experience with us a great one. We are sorry that it takes some time to get all the paperwork done. We appreciate your patience and wish you many happy miles in your new car! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Least stressful car buying experience I have ever had"

- Erica

I walked into the dealership to test drive a Kia Soul not intending to purchase for a few weeks. I completely lucked into having Marcus approach me and long story short I ended up buying a car the next day. He listened to my needs and answered my questions and contacted me immediately when a car came on the lot he knew I would flip for. And he was right! Everyone I dealt with was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congrats on the new Kia Soul! :) We are so happy you had a great experience with Marcus, too. Enjoy the new ride! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Sporty grandma Verified Customer

This dealership does not pressure you into buying other options which is so refreshing. Everyone was so pleasant. I would go back to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Jason Krogerson

Oct 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience since I’m someone who hates car shopping!"

- enoble-grohs Verified Customer

Marcus was an absolute delight to work with.I couldn’t have picked a better sales person! He contacted me the minute car he knew I’d love became available and we got it wrapped up that evening! Awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We appreciate the feedback! As well as your vote of confidence. On behalf of Marcus and the rest of the staff here, "Thank You" again for your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Nissan Murano"

- alhosch Verified Customer

Marcus and Craig were extremely helpful when I was buying my Murano - they went out of their way to make the process as smooth as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Brink

Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Murano! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Marcus and Craig were able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marvelous Leaf"

- No Dancing Verified Customer

I came in just to test drive a Leaf and a Kia. Lucked onto Marcus, who made the process easy for me. Great price, great connection, excellent support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that Marcus and Jamie earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marcus was very very helpful"

- Kyler34

I give marcus 10 stars stars for being able to find me a brand new car and gey rid of the messed up xxx that i had....awesome experience and very helpful with any questions i had..i give him 20 stars..plus a tip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Luther Nissan Kia and Marcus Bailey. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like he achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars” (or 10 or 20! ;-) )! Marcus and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075

2018 Nissan Armada

$67,385

2018 Nissan Maxima

$40,105

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405