About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Bailey.
Marcus Bailey
Marcus Bailey, Sales Professional, Luther Nissan Kia
4.8

Marcus Bailey

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Marcus Bailey

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marcus was very very helpful"

- Kyler34

I give marcus 10 stars stars for being able to find me a brand new car and gey rid of the messed up xxx that i had....awesome experience and very helpful with any questions i had..i give him 20 stars..plus a tip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- mh2019 Verified Customer

Marcus & Paul were super friendly and willing to work with us to make the best deal for both parties. Marcus went over my new vehicle and showed me all the options that otherwise would have lost me! Sale in finance was personable and got us in and out and still we got to chat about tractors and hunting...our passions! We felt so welcomed and well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new car,service was good"

- pariscobb Verified Customer

Great deals and rebates. as for as working with you with a bad car loan trade in, not able to help, but staff is friendly, as for as helping you with bad credit for me no, had to have a co-signer. Overall experience was okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nieves, Jason Krogerson

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We appreciate the feedback. I'm glad they were able to help you get into a new vehicle! enjoy your new car and stop in and see us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shoddy salesman"

- GLEN7464 Verified Customer

I undercalculated the trade in value of the car. When salesman asked what I thought it was valued I told him. He had the #s in front of him. I was off $2000. He did not counter my estimate. Would not trust him again and really did not seem to listen. In retrospect I should have walked away from the deal based on his behavior. This salesman exhibited the “behavior” of a car salesman. My mistake for walking into that dealership. Should have guessed when I was one of two customers. Adios InnerGrove Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 10, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

I apologize for your recent visit with us. Please know that I will pass this information on to management. Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised "

- ericclay51 Verified Customer

Marcus was extra helpful and very friendly. I wasn't looking to buy. I was trying to see if I had a chance to. He knows his job and Jamie knows how to put together an excellent finance plan that's for the Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Jerry Simon

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

On behalf of all of us at Luther Nissan Kia, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Marcus Bailey and Jamie Groth. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just went in to look but ended up buying"

- julie.bous Verified Customer

Marcus was very attentive and so easy to work with and Jamie made the finance part of the deal fast and easy. Both are great at their jobs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

Jul 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for sharing, Julie! We are so glad that Marcus and Jamie provided excellent service during your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Versa......It was quick , easy and low pressure."

- FERRELCAT Verified Customer

I have been very satisfied with your dealership and I do recommend you as a place to check out. I was looking for a basic car for running around town and picking things up. This car has been perfect. I only have one problem. Some of my older Somali women students will not ride in the front passenger seat while I drive, but I think that is my fault……I am an old white man and they are afraid of the gossip in the neighborhood. >joke< You guys did well by us. Thank you. I teach in a language school and I drive for students who have trouble with transportation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Nissan from Luther"

- Douger Verified Customer

It had been 12 years since I had bought my last new car at Nissan. Once I had decided to by a Rogue I thought right away about the last experience with Luther Nissan in Inver Grove Heights. I was not disappointed. Very personable and knowledgeable salespeople guided me through another enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congrats on the new Nissan Rogue :) We are so happy you had a great experience with our staff and appreciate you coming back again. Enjoy the new ride! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was very pleasant. Marcus was really helpful"

- thealtfamily Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. Marcus showed us the vehicles that we were interested in and had the knowledge to describe each vehicle. The service department recommended that exact part and explained how to handle it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Novotny

Jul 13, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Your satisfaction with your recent visit to Luther Nissan Kia is great to hear! We are so glad that Marcus, Nik and the rest of the LNK team provided service worthy of 5 stars. Thank you for sharing and stop in again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never gave up!"

- RUSLOGRONO Verified Customer

This was a special purchase since it’s out 10th Nissan vehicle! It’s the 9th with this dealership. And look forward to our next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka, Jamie Groth, Jovonie Wilson, Paul Berggren , JP (no longer there)

Jul 05, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your loyalty and for returning again and again! We are so glad our sales team has provided service worth of 5 stars. We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Kia Soul

$27,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,675

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075