Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Simon.
Jerry Simon
Jerry Simon at Luther Nissan Kia
4.9

Jerry Simon

Sales Manager

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

With over 28 years in the business Jerry has been in the managment side of the business with the Luther group for over three years now and brings a ton of Kia knowledge with him. One of many hats that Jerry wears is that of our inventory management building and making sure we always have the inventory for you. Jerry makes it easy for you as a consumer to get just about whatever you want in options and colors. If you are looking for that hard to find car or truck please ask your sales rep to get Jerry involved. When not at the dealership you can find Jerry remodeling something at home or preparing something gourmet in the kitchen.

49 Reviews of Jerry Simon

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience."

- Screen name

We had an overall excellent experience. The customer service was great. Everyone was very friendly. And most importantly we got a fair price. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Tenenbaum, Dale Erkkila

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2019 Altima buying experience "

- Altimaguy

I had been looking for a late model Altima with low miles for months having looked at Walsers and the finally came to Luther’s and met Matt Westberg and decided to look at new Altimas. I can say the whole experience at Luther’s vs Walsers is completely different. Matt is very friendly and knowledgeable and is a good listener to what’s important to you. Everyone there is humble and friendly unlike the arrogant attitude of Walsers. Luther’s worked with lenders to get me the best interest rate and allowed me all the time I wanted to make a decision. The only thing that needs improvement at Luther’s is the people who clean the vehicles as I sent mine back for cleaning and while better than the first time it was still a poor job and I redid the whole car myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Matt Westberg

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I receive consistently Superior service from Kia and its emp"

- Dam61954

I'm very happy with the service of Kia Inver Grove heights.I'm especially happy with Collin in the service department and how he gives me the maximum discount he possibly can on parts.I cannot imagine a service department of another dealership giving me better treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease "

- Mike F Verified Customer

The dealership is always very friendly, this is the second car I've leased from them now. Tom is excellent to work with and helped me find a great car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hagmeier, Dale Erkkila

Oct 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks, Mike...for the kind words and 5 star rating! We appreciate you coming back again to purchase a vehicle. It's great to hear that Tom provided an excellent experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service"

- jordan.johnson.12 Verified Customer

Coming from a bad and stressful experience at a different dealership, I was extremely taken aback by how wonderful their customer service was. They worked with me in every way to make the experience of buying a car a great one. Very friendly down to earth staff willing to help out as much as possible. Very satisfied with this dealership and the professionalism and knowledge they showed. Pricing was just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Thank you for sharing! We wish you safe travels in your new Nissan Murano and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to do business. "

- Big V Verified Customer

A great place to purchase a vechicle. Great sales people and great atmosphere. The service area is excellent. The people are great to discuss issues with and set up appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud, Ryan Anderson

Oct 03, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wrapping up one lease and starting a new one "

- TERMARJOAN Verified Customer

Matthew Bruce & the Luther Nissan/Kia team provided excellent customer service & great incentives to wrap up one lease with Nissan and start another with Kia. I was originally looking to purchase my Nissan Rogue at the end the lease. Matt helped me look at additional options including leasing another vehicle. He took time to understand my purchase/leasing priorities and my budget. He and the Luther Nissan/Kia team helped me take advantage of several current incentives. In the end, I was able to make an easy transition from my Nissan lease to my new lease of a Kia Rio. I was very pleased with the high level of customer service provided by Matthew Bruce and the Luther team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Berggren, Matt Bruce

Sep 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Luther Nissan Kia with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Matt, Jerry, and Paul helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Kia Rio! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great, except the wait time"

- jonathan41 Verified Customer

Overall we had a great experience; it just took a long time. Everyone was really nice. It was also very family friendly, which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Isham, Craig Brink, Humberto Gonzalez, Tyler Schwinn

Sep 11, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! Sorry it took a while to complete your vehicle purchase. We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Igor is top notch"

- RJA2424 Verified Customer

Igor is the man. Jerry is the best. Ryan is a pro. Craig is a heck of a guy. The whole staff is truly incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Love this! Thank you for the fun, kind, 5 star review! We appreciate you sharing! Stop in adn see us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable Staff"

- SCOOTERSKATER Verified Customer

I have been leasing from Luther for over ten years and have never and a bad experience. Great staff! Would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating, as well as your loyalty! It means so much to us. We appreciate you sharing! Stop in and see us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$34,575

2018 Kia Forte

$19,615

2019 Kia Optima

$37,300

2019 Nissan Rogue

$34,630

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,980

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,695

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,910

2019 Nissan Altima

$35,090