About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marty Babineau.
Marty Babineau
Marty Babineau, General Manager, North End Mazda
not yet rated

Marty Babineau

General Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Marty Babineau has been North End's General Manager since 2005 when the dealership was purchased by the Colonial Automotive Group. Marty comes to North End with over 20 years Automotive experience. He is a longtime resident of Fitchburg where he lives with his pom' dog Adam.

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Marty Babineau

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience far exceeding expectations "

- Seniormazda6driver

Jeremy was an absolute pleasure to work with in finding the car that fit my needs. Easy-going ,patient with explanation of technology important for seniors adapting to new touch screens. Recommend highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Jeremy Whitman, Michael Pinto

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC!"

- luckyr

Purchased my new 2017 Mazda CX5 at North End Mazda. Love it. Sabrina Ramondelli was AWESOME! Great knowledge of the product, helpful showing me everything and a great personality. Very impressed with her and luv my car! If you need a car I highly suggest, GO SEE SABRINA!!! Everyone there was great. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Ramondelli

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great deal!"

- Arod3616

I've been going to North End Mazda for over 8 years and just purchased my third vehicle from them. I have never had any issues, in fact I have had nothing but great experiences each and every time. I continue to work with Mark Atkinson each time. He is honest and genuine and always goes above and beyond. He listens to your needs and and always exceeds them! Mark has made me a customer for life! I highly recommend going to North End Mazda for your next car! Ask for Mark, you won't be dissapointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Jimmy Mac 1960

Worked with Mark Atkinson, very easy to work with, no hard sale. Purchasing a new car is not my favorite thing to do but Mark made things so easy. Lots of cars to choose from at North End Mazda. Fair and honest, offering all the cars within my budget. I would go back to purchase another car when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"When I Thought Nothing was Possible..."

- Aamanda

I had to make a few changes in my budge and get out of a lease that I had for 2 years and Marty and Mark made this possible for me. I have been a loyal customer for many years and I recently began a new lease on a 2016 CX5 Grand Touring. This is my 4th vehicle that I have purchased/leased. I absolutley love the quality of this vehicle and these gentleman are the ones that made it possible for me with a payment that I can afford. They are upfront, understanding, reliable, and they went beyond my expectations for salesman! Thank you very much!!! Aamanda Tarbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Superb, professional, and hassle free service"

- mazdafamily

Marty and his team of salesmen like Mark A. are excellent. Everyone over at North End Mazda/ Subaru were patient, knowledgeable, and easy going. We plan to come back for any of our future cars. This place has honest and informative people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson

May 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- lramos

I was purchasing my first brand new car in almost 30 years so I was very stressed out and hesitant at the idea of having a car note and had no idea what kind of car I wanted. A friend suggested North End Mazda and I found my whole experience to be pleasant. Marty, the GM, was quick to respond to my e-mails and Mark, the salesman, was very knowledgeable about their inventory. No one was pushy, there was no pressure, they made me feel like they had all the time in world to spend with me and Jason in finance got me an unbelievable interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Mark Atkinson

May 20, 2015

North End Mazda responded

Hi Lisa. Thanks so much for the kind words, we greatly appreciate. Enjoy your new CX-5, we'll look forward to seeing you at the first oil change!

March 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased a low mileage 2012 mazda3 from Mark..."

- sramondelli

I recently purchased a low mileage 2012 mazda3 from Mark Atkinson. The entire process start to finish was as painless and exciting as buying a new vehicle can be. Mark knew the product inside and out and was extremely informative. I just picked up the car yesterday and the vehicle was immaculate from the interior to the rear window. I got a full walk-through and explanation of the vehicle's systems which was very helpful. Overall, the experience is something I will surely remember when purchasing a new vehicle down the road and I encourage others to do just the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,975

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,215

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,635

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,695

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,435

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,435