Mathew Rivera
Mathew Rivera at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Mathew Rivera | Page 15

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.8
187 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

187 Reviews

Write a Review

187 Reviews of Mathew Rivera

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrive for servicing, someone attended to me right a way. Fast and effective customer service More

by nickeshawint
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giordano

Jul 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

organize and service is fast. Matthew R. attended yo me as soon as I step in. More

by dansf241
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward and excellent service. Easy to find help and when the appointment was finished, staff made sure to let me know my appointment was over More

by jfet105
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giordano

Jul 05, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star service review. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my oil changed. I am able to bring my lap top and work while waiting. More

by al.sutctiffe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, efficient, professional. Quiet sitting area. Car work completed timely. Clean bathroom. Updated my personal info. More

by IVARUB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time at the service department, it went as expected. Vehicle has 4900 miles. More

by Jseckler72662
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean good customer service,Matt is very helpful a+++I am happy to have my car service at Toyota Wappingers Falls More

by DATKHACH75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Matt!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I count on the prompt service and continued progress as my Vechicle is being serviced. Always a pleasure! More

by JOYSKI106
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After the car was serviced and I drove up the street it was making 2 different noises that it didn’t have before it was worked on. They were great at riding along to hear them. The shuttle me home and we’r More

by RUTS93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Kept me informed and provided transportation home while I waited for work to complete. More

by Kathilee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership.

...
15
...

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,990
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,993
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,990
2023 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,990
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $20,293
2021 MINI Hardtop
used
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,594
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive