Matt Chabot
Matt Chabot at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Matt Chabot | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
62 Reviews
5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

62 Reviews of Matt Chabot

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience especially in this “pandemic” environment. Made sure I got a good deal and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. More

by MEG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen, Pete Rasho

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team is top notch, great organization! Over the years my family, friends and co-workers have all experienced the Golling family of dealerships. Their consistant approach to the experience of being More

by Rmaenza
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frank, Steve Meram, Mike Martin, Adam Osgood, Rick Rabe , Joe Ellsasser, All staff!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Holy Cow - Who knew it’d be so easy. I reached out to Golling (Bryan) a few weeks ago regarding a new Jeep. We talked through options, pricing and costs. Once I decided to move ahead, w More

by adam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McClennen

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Physical Distance Delivery I took delivery of a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee from 6 feet....fortunately horizontally. Bryan was very helpful in providing the delivery process expla More

by Lando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen, Bryan McClennen

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike.... I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service you provided me. Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the truck buying experience even better More

by mitch1957
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martin , Jim Graham, Damon Hudson, Deohnne Jones

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete worked very hard to get us the best deal. Very thorough, communicated well and had great knowledge about our vehicle. I highly recommend Pete for future vehicle needs. More

by mrmrsbk
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Hudson, Peter Moreau

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effortless & Stress Free Matt Edwards and Matt Chabot always make my experience effortless, stress free and quick. I tell them what I am looking for and they always find it an More

by BriJael9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Edwards

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BLOWN AWAY! Matt Edwards & Matt Chabot took care of our every need without question. Not only did they find and deliver the truck that fit our needs and our budge More

by petenwendy674
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Edwards

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! Bryan was very friendly and efficient! All paperwork and everything else was well prepared to make our leash purchase easy and quick. He was very know More

by jmak1204
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McClennen

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Chabot is simply the Best!!His expertise & Matt Chabot is simply the Best!! His expertise & experience showed the minute he made contact with us. He guided us through the whole process & made More

by AJTOLEVICH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Battani

2
...

Dealership Inventory (855 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,097
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,651
2020 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $5,500
2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,000
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,000
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,366
2022 Jeep Wrangler
used
Yellow exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD