Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Cisneros.
Matt Cisneros
Matt Cisneros at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Cisneros | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Originally from Newark DE., Attended Liberty University majoring in Economics with minor in Marketing. Served eight years in the military. Enjoys assisting in helping people pick out just the right vehicle for them. Come by and say hi, always like to meet new people.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC Certified

Buick Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Matt Cisneros

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service by everyone from the greater..."

- Jjsvet

Excellent customer service by everyone from the greater at the door, salesman, finance, parts department! Such a pleasure to work with the Moore group. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 GMC Denali Moore Buick "

- Michaelwschneider

Stopped in at Moore Buick in Jacksonville NC. Spoke with sales representative, Matt Cisneros about trading on a new 2020 1500 Denali. Matt took the time to explain the employee pricing and rebates available. We proceeded to the lot and found what would eventually be my new truck! Matt took the time to explain the numerous features of the truck and answered all my questions! We completed a test drive and sat down to work out the numbers. Without any pressure or fancy sales tactics we agreed on a price. Completed the paperwork, which was quick and easy! The truck went through the detail shop and WOW!, the employees working in that department deserve a job well done and my thanks!! I really appreciate what you do!! I was also introduced to the service department! The entire experience was outstanding from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People Even to a NYer"

- Slatsbklyn

Everyone at this dealership helped me in some way. Matt was outstanding and so was Teri. Easy going and very helpful in every way. Thx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry , Teri

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended "

- Justin and Amanda

Matt the salesman and Paul in Finance were absolutely amazing to deal with! When purchasing a vehicle the last thing you want is to be pressured into something that you aren’t sure about. These guys were very patient and kind. They went over the top to make sure everything was the way we wanted it and even gave us the Premium Warranty package! We will never deal with any other dealership going forward! These guys are amazing!!! Ask for Matt if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle!! I would have given a 10 star rating if possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Asimmons

Matthew our sales person was great. No pressure he was making sure we were getting what we wanted and that we would be happy. Did a great job thank you on your part Matthew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer!!!"

- rdr7605

This is my second vehicle from this Dealership in the last 4 years and won't be my last. Matt was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Thomas

Our consultant Matthew was great with us! He didn’t pressure us too much and was more concerned about getting us what we wanted more than anything else. Thank you Matthew Cisneros for getting me into the truck of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free!"

- Ivory6418

We have bought multiple vehicles from another dealer and this was hands down the BEST experience we have ever had at a dealership. I definitely recommend Moore Dealership over all the others in the area. Matt made the entire transaction stress free! He had an answer for every question we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with Matt C. @ Moore Buick GMC! "

- Jenni

Matt was super helpful, quick and kept it simple. He was knowledgeable and very personable! He was not pushy at all and really made us comfortable! Thanks Matt for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal, nice staff."

- Anthonyjsjr

Buying from Moore Buick GMC was a pleasure. Friendly staff, good value on trade in and good deal out the door. Will be back for future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
41 - 50 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,390

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,400

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,400

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,085

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,085

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,820

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,820

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,820

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,820