About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Moyers.
Matt Moyers
Matt Moyers, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Matt Moyers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I grew up in Aurora, currently live in Ravenna with my wife Della and our 3 crazy kids. I enjoy hunting, fishing, and drag racing my car when I have spare time. 330-673-3139 ext 339

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Matt Moyers

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My awesome Klaben Ford experience "

- TANISHA.HASKINS Verified Customer

I was excited to work with JT again because my previous experience with him was great. I really appreciated his patience with all the questions I had and he made sure he explained everything to me. JT explained he wasn't in the office and referred me to Mike Moyer and my experience with Mike and Nate became another great experience. I also had a pleasant experience with Denise as well who was also extremely polite . I would like to Thank all of you for making my Klaben Ford experience awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience "

- Keller, Lloyd 0341

Talked and text with Matt for a week trying to get in to look at a new Truck. Matt definitely picked the right one for me when I got in and everyone that took the time to deal with us and make our experience great again. From the top at Mr. Klaben to everyone he employs you all made us very excited to drive off the lot once again. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Denise Alcorn , Jayson Rothrocker

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Personal, Refreshing"

- TKPAPPA

I have an aversion to dealerships due to some horrible past experiences. Klaben was truly, refreshingly different. From the manager who initially greeted me to the associate who stayed after hours with us to go over all the cars functions. We never felt rushed or anxious. They worked with us to find a deal that worked for us. So friendly, relational and eager to help. Will definitely be back and am already sending people to Klaben. Very Appreciative to Andy, Terry, Matt and Mike! Thomas Kruse and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simplest car buying experience ever! "

- Jitalia

I recently purchased a 2018 F150 from Klaben Ford and had the pleasure of working with Matt Moyers as my salesman. From the time I walked in the dealership, Matt worked dillegently to find in the dealer’s inventory the type of F150 I was interested in. I also had an unusual situation with a trade in vehicle and Matt worked promoltly and professionally to get my trade in vehicle at the dealership, as so much as even offering to meet me at my house at a later time to get the vehicles title once it was located. The staff at Klaben from sales to finance was absolutely amazing. My family has been buying vehicles from Klaben for three generations now and I’m glad to say I too am a Klaben Ford customer! Matt, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Kariann0309 Verified Customer

Everyone who I worked with was awesome and extremely helpful. The process was quick and done in a timely matter. Matt was Great and everyone in my family will be using him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln MKZ"

- lawhead.brian Verified Customer

We weren't sure what car to purchase when we started, however, after on line research and subsequent dealer visit to Klaben it was easy for us to buy our "new" 2016 Lincoln MKZ. It had low mileage, loaded with features and the price was good too. Matt Moyers has been our sales person for our last 2 purchases and we have enjoyed our experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Escape Service"

- lawhead.brian Verified Customer

Our service appt. went very well. On time, on schedule, great quality, good communications. Carli was very personable and professional. The loyalty link provided us with coupon discounts that reduced our overall price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carli Ramage

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Fusion guy 19

I was in and out within 2 hours with the car I wanted and at the point I was looking for. Mr. Matt Moyers assistied me, he was knowledgeable and informative. I will be back again when it is time for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- JEARLE9437

Me and my family and friends have been dealing with klaben Ford for many years. Matt Moyers was my salesman and he was awesome. The whole staff is easy to work with they all make you comfortable, the sales team, finance and service are all great.A big thank you to all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service "

- Christine hahn

Got me exactly what I asked for and always a great experience! Definitely will recommend to other people! Everyone is always friendly as well, easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$29,240