Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Moyers.
Matt Moyers
Matt Moyers at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Moyers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I grew up in Aurora, currently live in Ravenna with my wife Della and our 3 crazy kids. I enjoy hunting, fishing, and drag racing my car when I have spare time. 330-673-3139 ext 339

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

239 Reviews of Matt Moyers

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In business relationships are every thing. The Klaben..."

- LLOYDAWILLIAMS Verified Customer

In business relationships are every thing. The Klaben team works hard to strengthen relationships with customers. You become family over the years. When you come to Klaben and become part of the family you learn from experience that it's the best place to shop. We'll be back. Thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We got there to late to take a test drive and came back..."

- lweimer9 Verified Customer

We got there to late to take a test drive and came back the next day and the car was all gased up and ready to go I appriciate not having to wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience all around. Found the truck we were..."

- xcr412

Good experience all around. Found the truck we were looking for and got it at a fair price. We would have no problem recommending your dealer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really worked hard for us to get us the best deal I..."

- j.gency

They really worked hard for us to get us the best deal I want to thank Matt and his supervisor for working with us we love the car I had no intentions of buying a car from anyone else they’ve always treated us great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A nice dealership to work with, sales personnel work hard..."

- Explorer18

A nice dealership to work with, sales personnel work hard to get you a fair deal. Sales personnel take time to explain the vehicle’s options and are available after the sale to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a perfect experience at the Klaben dealership. Our..."

- gadair

We had a perfect experience at the Klaben dealership. Our salesperson Matt was excellent. His knowledge of his product was fantastic. The whole process was smooth as silk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bellian

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the opportunity to meet Matt Moyers through my..."

- suziq7762

I had the opportunity to meet Matt Moyers through my friend JC they worked together on getting me a New vehicle which I really Love 💕 Made my experience an incredible experience! Very educational showed me all of the upgrades of my new vehicle and more! FYI I have sent several people to Klaben and to look up Matt Moyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Crawford, Christine Klaben

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best dealership to buy a new or used car or..."

- Jim R

Hands down best dealership to buy a new or used car or truck - I’ve done both at Klaben. Branden and Matt are true professionals who care about their customers with no pressure or gimmicks. Jenn in finance is great. They all make the car buying experience efficient and enjoyable. Also service all of our vehicles with Mario for the last several years and appreciate his work ethic and guidance. Great team at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Mat Moyers and he did a great job for me...."

- charlfran38

I worked with Mat Moyers and he did a great job for me. He did not try to push me into something that I didn't want. He did a great Job for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was the best. Found the car and we did most of the..."

- ljlmin

Matt was the best. Found the car and we did most of the negotiations over the phone. He was most helpful and friendly. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,280

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,280

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,280

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,280

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,350

2020 Ford F-150

$42,350

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,795

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,795