Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Sabine.
Michelle Sabine
Michelle Sabine, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
3.8

Michelle Sabine

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Michelle Sabine

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Knowledgeable and Responsive"

- Scott A5 SB

Jade was extremely friendly, responsive and flexible to assist me before I went into the dealership. Michelle was also friendly and knowledgeable about the A5 Sportrback I purchased and help make the transaction smooth and comfortable. I highly recommend working with both of these ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins

Feb 26, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Scott, thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to know that Jade and Michelle were helpful and able to make your experience smooth and comfortable. Congrats and we hope to see you again!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Buying Experience"

- Jrs

Trading in a car and purchasing a new one can often require extreme fortitude. By comparison, my recent experience with Michelle Sabine and the Audi Princeton team was as pleasant as it was straightforward from the initial discussion through the tutorial upon vehicle pick-up. I highly recommend the group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Peters

Dec 09, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We're so glad to hear that Michelle and our entire team was able to help you get the car you wanted, and that you had an overall positive car buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people, but be wary, they lie"

- RandiRN

I previously composed a review of thus dealership whiich was not outstanding. Today I found out that I was lied to about my auto insurance coverage. I took delivery of a 2013 Mustang convertible on Novv 3, 2018. At the time of delivery I was given a folder that I was told included: bill of sale, temporary registration and temp insurance ID card. I have been awaiting the permanent insurance cards. Yesterday 11/22/2018, yes on Thanksgiving the regular license plates arrived at my hime via FedEx. However no ID cards. I tiok a look at my auto policy online today, and no Mustang covered. Essentially I have driven the vehicle without insurance. These folks are BAD NEWS!!! Purchase a vehicle somewhere else!!! I gave them 1 star as you are unable to give less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins, Lauren Waldrop, Lauren Waldrop , Charles Gonzalez

Nov 30, 2018

RandiRN responded

I must appologize to the folks at Audi of Princeton. In regards to the issue of being unisured. After many conversations with the staff at Audi, and my insurnace compnay; it appears that the insurnace company was at fault. It was Liberty mutual's representative who dropped the ball and failed to follow thru on adding the Mustang to my policy. After this addendum was added, I found out that it as the sales person Michelle Sabine who dropped the ball regarding the insurance coverage for the Mustang. A member of the executive response team listened to all of the telephone calls related to my issue. The representative who spoke with Michelle, told her 3 times that I had to either call Liberty Mutual or Michelle could have put me on the telephone with the representative. Unfortunately Michelle did not give me an opportunity to speak with the rep nor did she tell me that I needed to call. I cannot blame the entire dealer staff for the errors of one person. I recently had an issue with the car that required a costly repair. I have to commend Lauren Waldrop for stepping up and handing the issue. The customer service from Lauren was outstanding.

Nov 27, 2018

RandiRN responded

I must appologize to the folks at Audi of Princeton. In regards to the issue of being unisured. After many conversations with the staff at Audi, and my insurnace compnay; it appears that the insurnace company was at fault. It was Liberty mutual's representative who dropped the ball and failed to follow thru on adding the Mustang to my policy.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast,easy,professional"

- Dutchess

Great Dealership - You receive what is promised !Would recommend to others interested in purchasing an Audi - was able to get the car with all of the features that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We're so glad to hear that you were able to get the car you wanted and that you had an overall positive car buying experience! Congratulations on your new Audi, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people, but be wary"

- RandiRN

I took delivery of a 2013 Mustang convertible on Nov 3, 2018. The car was everything I had been seeking. I found the vehicle on their internet site. I made an appointment with Micehelle Sabine. I went and saw and drove the vehicle. I purchaed the vehicle with the followingt conditions: a full fuel tank at delivery, detailed insie and out, and subject to an inspection by an independent source. The vehicle was taken to a nearby Cadilac dealer who I know. The vehice was found to have worn suspension parts, warped brake rotors and the top was out of alignment. The folks at Audi allegedly took the vehicle to nearby Ford dealer to have the work performed. The vehicle was then reinspected and all issues had been addressed and corrected. However, the detail work was less than satisfactory. The outside of the Mustang was beautiful, but the inside was disppointing, it was still dirty. The carpets had not been throughly vacuumed, the dashboard was dirty, and the radio face was covered in dust. Mr. Gonzalez the . finance manager was super. he got me a lower interest rate than my credit union gave me. While I have checked off that I would recommend this dealer, I do it with reservation. The dealer is rated a C- by the BBB of NJ. Michelle Sabine was a very nice and pleasent person, but I found her sales skills lacking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Waldrop , Charles Gonzalez

Nov 12, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hi Randi, I’m very sorry that our delivery detail was below standards. We don’t want you to be disappointed with your experience and if you’d like to come in for a complimentary detail in the future we’d be happy to do so. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and feel free to contact me directly at any time to schedule the detail. Sincerely, Lauren Waldrop General Sales Manager

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Jenhoff15

My husband and I had such a great car buying experience at Princeton Audi. Even before showing up, Jade Atkins kept in contact with me confirming availability of the car we were interested in. We didn’t want to make the 90 minute trip if the car was unavailable. Our sales person, Michelle Sabine was wonderful and so easy to work with! She made the whole process very relaxed and comfortable. We would absolutely recommend her! Thanks Michelle! Charlie, the finance manager was also great. He did manage to beat our pre-approved rate, and made the whole signing process painless! Thank you Princeton Audi! We absolutely love our new S5! -Jen & Rome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Atkins , Charles Gonzalez

Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review, Jen! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at Audi Princeton. We are thrilled to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your experience at the dealership. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A7

$64,200

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,270

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,225

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,901

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,119

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,805

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,559

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,890