Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Batch.
Mike Batch
Mike Batch at Walker Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Batch

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I have been a Hernando County resident since 1982 coming from Bedford NH right after college. I had a floorcovering business for 13 years before taking the dive into auto sales. I decided to make Spring Hill my new home with my wife who I met in high school, we have one son named Austin who recently got married(2016). He and his wife Kathleen gave us an amazing Grandchild named Rado in 2018. I am an avid fan of cars, motorcycles(fast ones), boats and love dogs. I have one Boxer(5).

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

66 Reviews of Mike Batch

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always buy from Walker... the most friendly people and..."

- Lisa baxter Verified Customer

Always buy from Walker... the most friendly people and very courteous! Mike and Stacy were great! Got a great deal... thank you! See you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blankenship, Stacy Bold

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service. They are very knowledgeable..."

- jamesjr1969fl Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service. They are very knowledgeable of Ford cars and trucks. The staff make you feel like home. They are honest people who care about your business. They welcome you with a true honest smile. They always appreciate our business. So if you are looking for a product like Ford and want to know more before you buy than Walker Ford is the place to go. Also if you have a best friend as a pet they are very much animal lovers so stop buy you want regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Walker Ford responded

James, thank you for sharing your 5-star feedback with us! Our team strives to provide top-notch customer service, and it's always a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your continued business with us and look forward to serving you again soon!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walker Ford is the only family I use for all my vehicles!..."

- Nozzteq41 Verified Customer

Walker Ford is the only family I use for all my vehicles! There all amazing! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! But Walker Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had exceptional service from entering to leaving with..."

- lenetorres27 Verified Customer

I had exceptional service from entering to leaving with my brand new car. Best experience I have ever had!will come here again for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Affrunti, Harry Rumberger

Apr 07, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Please keep us in mind for anything more that we can do for you!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire truck purchase was an amazing experience. Mike..."

- cptmwg Verified Customer

My entire truck purchase was an amazing experience. Mike Batchelder really knows his stuff and made it very simple to order and take delivery. I’m a happy guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and a very professional..."

- ROBTWSMITH Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and a very professional salesman.Great price on a loaner vehicle. Met all the sales staff. My salesman Rob O. Was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivey Thigpen, Mike Blankenship, Amy Andrisani , Rob the new salesman

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were so sweet that I had to send them donuts 💕 the..."

- ASI_WHITE Verified Customer

They were so sweet that I had to send them donuts 💕 the service dept. fixed all factory recall problems (and before I had to be in a meeting) so that I would drive away safely, even though my appointment was only for one recall issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us and your incredibly kind gesture! We're happy to have been able to get your vehicle ready to roll and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we stepped out of our vehicle. We were..."

- gdgivens

From the moment we stepped out of our vehicle. We were met with a smile & how can I help you. Mike Batch listened to what we wanted, showed us what my husband asked for. Then my husband saw the truck of his dreams & Mike got it done. Mike’s knowledge of the Ford product is endless. There was nothing he couldn’t answer for is. Proud Ford owners. Walker is our dealership and Mike Batch is our Salesman! Best experience we have had in buying a new vehicle. Highly recommend you ask for Mike Batch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walker is the best Ford dealership I’ve been to . I would..."

- druckdeschel Verified Customer

Walker is the best Ford dealership I’ve been to . I would recommend Walker Ford to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle or a used one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate the recommendation and your continued business. If there is anything else we can help with, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was handled with ease and clearly..."

- SARAH44 Verified Customer

Everything was handled with ease and clearly communicated. Everyone was helpful and made the process as simple as possible. Thank you all for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kinney

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,145
2020 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $47,875
2021 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,620
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,210
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $47,050
2021 Ford Transit-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,600
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD