Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Giordano.
Mike Giordano
Mike Giordano at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Giordano

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

309 Reviews of Mike Giordano

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Waiting room was extremely clean and wait..."

- BENNETTGOLDBERG Verified Customer

Great service. Waiting room was extremely clean and wait time was short. Service person explained everything clearly and price was fair. In and out fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on my last scheduled appointment. The..."

- sk1faster Verified Customer

Great service on my last scheduled appointment. The worked was completed in a timely manor and completed on schedule. Very happy with my service appointent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Sweeney

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evin in service was extremely attentive and addressed all..."

- T SUTTER Verified Customer

Evin in service was extremely attentive and addressed all of my concerns and showed exceptional customer service. My vehicle was ready in a timely fashion and Evin explained everything that was performed on my vehicle to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy Evin could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived to find appt was booked for wrong day...."

- janetc0 Verified Customer

Arrived to find appt was booked for wrong day. Fortunately, service still accommodated me. Staffer kept me informed, but it was a long wait for part. Overpriced battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 10, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. I'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed operations Manager 845-296-4261

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Manager and staff were polite and professional..."

- RMBURROW Verified Customer

Service Manager and staff were polite and professional and addressed all of my questions and concerns in a prompt and courteous manner. I will continue to make Wappinger Falls Toyota our go-to dealership for future purchases. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett, Ben Carlson

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership and service department so much I..."

- lholtkamp Verified Customer

Love this dealership and service department so much I drive an hour to have my car serviced. Always attentive, responsive and give accurate time estimates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Car was ready when I needed it. I..."

- serene428 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Car was ready when I needed it. I received a call when it was ready. It took a few minutes when I picked the car up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was handled professionally, thank you. Our..."

- dennis680 Verified Customer

Everything was handled professionally, thank you. Our Blizzard White Pearl paint on our 2011 RAV4 limited had the known paint peeling problem. The repaint has seemed to fix the problem of the peeling areas. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Dennis, thank you for providing such great feedback! We hope you love driving around in your 201 RAV 4 Limited!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional. I have been a customer..."

- CARLOGIORDANI Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional. I have been a customer in service for about 5 years, and forgot to bring in a discount coupon that was mailed to me. Cashier would not accept bringing it in after the transaction was completed. Otherwise I would give a 5 star. Thanks for great service anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that..."

- Jean Pizzola Verified Customer

I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that the tire pressure light was staying on. I had to pay 139 dollars just to find out why . I was told that it was two sensors and if I wanted to get it fixed it was going to be 5 hundred dollars. As a senior citizen on social security . I cannot pay these prices..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 20, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. I'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed operations Manager 845-296-4261

1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293