Mike Giordano
Mike Giordano at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Giordano

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.7
451 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

451 Reviews

Write a Review

451 Reviews of Mike Giordano

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a loyal, satisfied customer for over 20 years. The sales, service and parts departments have been great to me and my family. More

by GOEY12241
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at DCH Wappingers is always friendly and helpful . The service is alway fast and convenient Thanks More

by COCACOLA.POLARBARS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my car there completely satisfied service dept is the very best! I highly recomend dch to friends More

by Josephwelsh516
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service as promised. All went well on this service visit. Would go back again to this dealership. More

by Barbara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review, Barbara!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clear communication. Quick work. Nice waiting area. Could not be happier with the service and facilities More

by Mdyer5624
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience with us.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No problems at all. Everyone seemed friendly and prices were reasonable. I would and have recommend DCH. More

by CESLEWIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great from service staff to mechanic Jeremiah the mechanic explained everything to me and I was confident he would do a great job on my car More

by Lou376
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback! It's a pleasure to know Jeremiah could assist you and provide you with such great service.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff. Very clean and welcoming establishment. Free coffee, just need the free donuts to go with the coffee. More

by AdrianG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review, Adrian!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service in my experience . They dealing with customers very good . We want there three times. More

by KOCHUMONV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience it’s ok, good place it’s very clean if look to find a nice car service come here More

by RODRIGUEZ1991.RSH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2004 Toyota Celica car, priced at $8,490
2004 Toyota Celica
used
Carbon Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $35,792
2019 Cadillac CTS
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,990
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $13,991
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $18,990
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 BMW 650 car, priced at $26,990
2012 BMW 650
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive