Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hassett.
Mike Hassett
Mike Hassett, Sale Manager, Heritage Ford
4.8

Mike Hassett

Sale Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Mike joined the H-Team in October 2014....

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Mike Hassett

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- F350 buyer

Everyone was friendly and helpful when we were in to order our new truck. They were also great keeping us posted on progress. The finance piece was well put together and informative on our options. Abby even found us a better rate than expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that everything went smoothly. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb!"

- KT1234

I recently leased a Ford Escape from Dylan Krause at Heritage Ford in South Burlington, Vermont. My experience could not have been better! This is the second vehicle in the past year that my husband and I have leased with Dylan. I specifically wanted to deal with him last month as our experience with Dylan was so smooth the first time around. Thank you Dylan!! You deserve salesman of the year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Krause

Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's fantastic! Glad you enjoyed working with Dylan. Thank you for posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great."

- Senior Citizen

Service was great. In addition to the inspection being done efficiently, I also asked for help from the sales staff about synchronizing a new cell phone, and they gladly showed me how to do it. I will comment that the check-in area is quite confining, narrow, and busy, and the passage from there to the waiting area crosses the traffic coming in, and the actual service bays. We own a Toyota, and their set up is much more efficiently designed! Nonetheless, the folks who helped me this week were very courteous and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about our Ford service team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. I'm sorry that you've found our facilities inconvenient to get around in. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a breeze!"

- John H

Heritage Ford knows how the customer experience should be. Ours was outstanding from beginning to end. Mike Hassett, the sales manager, was helpful not intrusive. So was Larry Lussier, his boss. Our salesperson Dillon Machavern was awesome. Such a polite young man and extremely savvy when explaining the highs tech features of our vehicle. Abby Heck in the Business Office was professional and did a great job reviewing all our options without a lot of high pressure. We highly recommend the entire H Team to anyone looking for a positive trip to a dealership. John and Kartla Henning South Burlington, VT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

John & Kartla, Thank you for your recommendation! It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Mike, Larry, Dillon, Abby and the rest of our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turner was direct and has been helpful with follow up."

- Emily

The purchasing process was as painless as could be. All sales personnel we're friendly and helpful. We were happy doing business with the Ford group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Turner Ede

Nov 30, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Emily, That's great! Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and the rest of the sales team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional / Personable "

- Randy

Staff was very helpful throughout the sale and in the next week setting up additional service. William was always available and consistently made me feel I was important and took care of me as such.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Shawn Clifford, William Orosz

Nov 26, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Randy, Thank you for posting! It's wonderful that William and the rest of the team were so helpful. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good car buying experience "

- Paul L.

This was our first purchase from Heritage Ford and it was a good experience. William was fantastic to work with and helped to entertain our young children while we completed the purchase paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, William Orosz

Nov 13, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Paul, We appreciate you posting. It's very nice to learn that you received such top notch service from William and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Service"

- AJ Floriani

I recently bought a 2018 F-150. I wasn't in the market to buy a new truck or vehicle. While I was at Toyota getting my Tundra serviced, I took my son for a walk to see some new cars and that's when Chris approached me. He asked the right questions without being pushy and was able to get me thinking that it was time for a new truck. I had my Tundra for 10 years and with some of the deals Chris had to offer, I couldn't refuse giving Chris and the team at Ford a chance to win me over. Mike played a big part in helping me and he was a positive sales associate (team member) helping Chris get me a great deal and never made me feel pressured. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

AJ, It's wonderful that Chris and Mike were so helpful! Thank you for sharing your experience. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turner Ede is the best!!!!!"

- eightstrgs

It was great having Turner for a salesman, he made sure everything went smooth for my F150 lease. Everyone was great in the sales department!!! My only complaint (reason for 4 stars) is about the new vehicle prep department, which could use some improvement. The Heritage Ford mud flaps were installed very crooked (not good advertising) and the bedliner they installed had a very bent warped part at the rear window area which would not work well for my tonneau cover. I straightened the mud flaps myself when I got the truck home because I couldn't let everyone driving behind me to be looking at crooked Heritage Ford mud flaps. And Turner and Mike(sales manager) both made sure I received a new bedliner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Turner and the rest of the team. I apologize for the troubles with the mudflaps and the bedliner. I'm glad that Mike and Turner made it up to you right away. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!!"

- Dgarrett

If it wasn't for your quick thinking and great listening I wouldn't have gotten my dream truck. Never thought it would happen so i greatly appreciate you as a person and salesman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Dave Sturgeon

Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

It's fantastic that our team was able to get you into the truck you wanted! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$24,000

2019 Ford F-250

$54,000

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,200

2019 Ford F-150

$47,094

2019 Ford F-150

$45,638

2019 Ford F-150

$46,828

2019 Ford Ranger

$40,690

2019 Ford Escape

$28,646