Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Racano.
Mike Racano
Mike Racano at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Racano | Page 14

General Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

145 Reviews of Mike Racano

October 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Just great. "

- jennifer.lynette.98

I had an amazing experience leasing my CRV. Feliks, Ajay, Alex and Mike were so accommodating. I was in and out of the dealership with my new car in just about an hour. Feliks went over every feature in the car with me so I was extremely comfortable driving an hour home. Would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent expierence"

- andrewteffenhart

The overall sales expierence was great. We did a lot of the work on the phone, which was deeply appreciated and saved on time. Every one was so friendly and very professional. Mike Racano and Joe Vizzi made the transaction so easy. Will diffently tell my family and friends about Clinton Honda. Thanks again for the friendly service Drew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

September 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The BEST! "

- Kdumes

Before finally purchasing a vehicle, I had visited/spoken to 10 dealerships to get prices and find the exact car I wanted. Several gave me outrageous prices. Others told me that they couldn't get the vehicle for me and tried to convince me to buy something in their inventory. Clinton Honda not only had the best price available but they were able to get the exact car I was looking for and make the process easy for me. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. They're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka, Joe Vizzi

August 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service was Awesome!!"

- melissagorman

Buying a car in general is a very stressful experience. Working with the guys at Clinton Honda made it easy and far more relaxing than I could imagine!! Mike, Joe, and Patrick treated me like family. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

July 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"CPO Accord 2012-"

- Ellie Mae

Overall, an excellent and a pleasant (yes) experience. Joe Vizzi and Patrick were so pleasant, helpful, open and respectful. These folks really do care doing their best to make a deal work. They have been good on their word-- and that means a lot. I would recommend them and Clinton Honda. Lucky find all around! The process from the internet to the in-person contact was gracious and efficient. Thanks to Joe & all for a great ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

July 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Painless"

- Dan Losik

We purchased our third Honda after having the last one totaled in a serious accident. This was the best dealership, having purchased from two different ones prior. The staff could not be more accommodating. Mike Racano provided a great service with no haggling to get us a new car. He set aside the vehicle we had discussed and showed it to us when we arrived. Joe Vizzi explained all of the features with the vehicle and discussed some options. After we chose the options, they immediately started installing them. Then we met with Patrick Steadman, he explained the additional available warranty options in a very clear printout with monthly payment prices. Everything was discussed clearly and in detail. After choosing the options, the contracts were signed and we met back up with Joe, He showed us the vehicle and went over the entire operation of the vehicle. There was no waiting period in between the different stages of the process. The entire experience was painless and took less than two hours start to finish. This was especially appreciated while dealing with the loss of a vehicle due to an accident and the emotions that go along with it.. Great job, Clinton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

April 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- salty1975

Prior to purchasing my 2014 Honda accord ex-L, i spoke to Mike Racano numerous times over the phone. Mike was always very friendly and accommodating as well as patient in listening to all questions and concerns that I expressed. We have already purchased a Honda Pilot from Clinton in 2011 and we were extremely happy with the service and the car. We drove to Clinton, NJ from Long Island and right away the team of Mike, Joe, and Patrick bent over backwards to take care of not just my needs but the needs of my wife and two young children. They provided us with beverages and snacks and took time to talk to us all. Joe showed us the Honda Accord and went through the steps of how the blue tooth and other electronic devices work. Patrick was taking care of the business end and was eager to engage in small talk. Overall this was a great experience and we really felt like we got first class service at Clinton Honda. I have already recommended this dealership to all of my friends!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My 4th Honda from Clinton !!!"

- Jvarallo26

Since 1999 I have been purchasing from Clinton Honda what can I say .. Awesome dealership !! Love the staff love the facility and love my vehicles !!! Car buying made easy ...the gsm mike really made a special deal for me getting me out of a lease I was currently in. I had concerns and Mike really amazed me with the deal he put together so I could get into a 2014 accord sport !!! My sales associate Charlie Bippart is top notch it gets no better than him !!! Thanx again for another wonderful experience.. Customer for life !!! Judy in finance was very nice and a great person too deal with in the finance office !!! Thanx again Clinton Honda !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Judy Meier

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!! Great car!!!"

- Jhampton109

We spoke to Mike over the phone from NY. He gave us a better price than any NY dealership. When we came to pick up our car we met Mike and were also helped by Joe and Patrick. Joe explained every feature of our new car and helped set up the Bluetooth for the iPhone. Patrick handled the financing. There was even a play area to keep our kids entertained!! Overall it was a great experience!!! We live our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

March 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I recently had my 2005 Honda Pilot totaled in a car..."

- merasm

I recently had my 2005 Honda Pilot totaled in a car accident in January. The thought of car shopping/applying for a loan/car payments etc, truly was distressing. All I knew is that I wanted a Honda again and that I would go to Clinton Honda. From the moment I walked in Joe Vizzi, made me feel welcomed and took the time to listen to what I needed and my current circumstances. I never felt pressured and he along with Mike and Ajay took the time to find me a car, make a deal, and walk me through the paperwork. I have my car-a Honda CRV-and its only been 24 hours-but its been great! I highly recommend the team at Clinton Honda-thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Joe Vizzi

131 - 140 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,125

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,435

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070