Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Schweikert.
Mike Schweikert
Mike Schweikert at Quality Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Schweikert

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Mike Schweikert

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank everyone at Quality Subaru-..."

- U.S.A.F. TACP

I would like to thank everyone at Quality Subaru- Wallingford. My family have purchased / or leased 10 Subaru vehicles over time. The last 7 have been from your dealership. The sales/service/parts are always extremely helpful with any questions, concerns, or even last minute switching of auto purchases. I will not go to any other dealer for any other brand of car in the foreseeable future. Thank you Joe for choosing such a great staff, and the Air Force Hat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying expierence ever!"

- CMVNANA

From the moment I inquired online to the moment I stepped foot in the dealership, I was wowed! With all this COVID panic, I was afraid to set a appointment, but was assured of the sanitation process. And boy oh boy was I WOWED , my chair was sanitized right in front of me. Everyone was wearing masks. My salesperson pulled the car around and sanitized it right in front of me! I went by myself on the test drive. Hassle free pricing and no need to negotiate as pricing was spot on. Thank you Quality Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. Your comfort and safety is our number one priority! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- Nicole

I went to the Wallingford quality Subaru 4 months ago just looking at potential cars not ready to buy yet but exploring options. Mike Schweikert went above and beyond for me since then. He let me test drive, put no pressure on me to buy that day and told me when i was ready he’d be ready to help me if wanted. I loved his down to earth personality and how understanding he was for the whole process. I went back to him to build a custom made car which would take a while to get in but i wanted certain things in the car so i was okay with that. He then went and took the extra time to search for the exact car i wanted locally at all the dealers and ended up finding me one how i wanted it and got it for me within a week! I couldn’t appreciate all he did for me any more. He’s great at his job and very easy to talk too. As well as everyone that works at quality Subaru. (Ed from finance was great too and made that stressful aspect very easy going). From the second you walk in to the second you walk out. They love their jobs and it shows! I would absolutely recommend this dealer and mike of course to anyone. I will be a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

Nov 27, 2018

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for the glowing recommendation and for your business, Nicole. We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to serving you in the future!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Shopping Experience"

- car1111

We recently purchased a Used Subaru from Quality Subaru. We would, without hesitation, recommend this dealership. We had a wonderful experience and it was attributed to our Salesman, Michael Schweikert. His warm and friendly manner and genuine personality were simply amazing. He made the whole experience a complete pleasure. We look forward to our future relations with Quality Subaru. Thank you so much Michael! You are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Paul Honious, Jonathan Dillon

Sep 17, 2018

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and enjoy the new Subaru!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive, Knowledgable, and Frienly"

- DanielleL

Mike S. made the whole purchase process extremely easy for my husband and I. We came in with questions and he had answers. He never pushed us one way or another towards a sale, he was extremely genuine throughout the whole process. We came in over a holiday weekend and corresponded with Mike via email for 2 months - the whole time he was willing to answer questions and help us figure out financing. After 2 months we came in and made our purchase, it was extremely painless and we were in and out in no time with a new car. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and pleasant to deal with. Would highlight recommend Mike and Quality Subaru to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward

Jun 14, 2018

Quality Subaru responded

Danielle - We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Mike! Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review for quality Subaru/ Ralph Ortiz"

- Mattmans1666

I can't say enough good things about this place. It was my first time having to get a new car and I decided to lease. I was set up with Ralph Ortiz and I couldn't recommend him enough. From the start, he seemed like a really authentic, genuinely good person which is always most important to me. He seemed honestly and authentic with me throughout the process and really knew what he was talking about. He did a great job explaining things and answering any questions I might have. He also kept his word multiple times , which really showed his integrity. The lease deal price went up before I decided to buy but he gave me the price he had quoted during our first visit. He also never pressured me to do anything. He explained why certain services were beneficial but didn't push them at all if I said I didn't want anything. When I didn't agree to anything during our first visit, there was no pressure to buy or bargaining, which was a great relief. He made me feel comfortable the whole time and followed up with calls just to make sure everything was running smoothly. In the end, I really hope I can work with him when my lease is up. Every person I met at the place seemed genuine and authentic throughout the process. they let me know when extra services or add-ons were pointless for my situation instead of trying to push them for extra money. It was good to feel like they were genuine people who were watching out for their customers instead of trying to nickel and some you for every last service. I would definitely go here and ask for Ralph if customer service is important to you and you want to feel comfortable while making a big purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Ortiz

Jun 11, 2018

Quality Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for the kind words! Enjoy the new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- happy customer

WE did not expect to have our car buying experience be a very good experience Everyone was so helpful and listened to our questions and answered every one of them. We were able to get the car we wanted and will recommend this dealership and staff to all our friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Esposito

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership"

- Chrissy

Great service and everyone was very nice! My car payment went down & I love the car that was shown to me. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Ed Chen

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,991

2018 Subaru Outback

$24,991

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $16,999

2017 Subaru Forester

$16,999

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,999

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,999

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,334

2019 Subaru Impreza

$17,334

used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,994

2018 Subaru Legacy

$18,994

used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $30,595

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,595