Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mindy Louden.
Mindy Louden
Mindy Louden at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Mindy Louden

Sales Manager

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

346 Reviews of Mindy Louden

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team!! Hunter was by far the best salesperson..."

- Christina and Fredy

Amazing team!! Hunter was by far the best salesperson I’ve worked with. Definitely will continue to go with Tom Gill in the future as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Collins , Felicia

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tom Gill Chevrolet for the great experience of..."

- Terry

Thank you Tom Gill Chevrolet for the great experience of buying our 2021 Chevy Tahoe .Your staff are Friendly and very helpful through out our visit Thank you Eric for all your help You are Awesome . We love our new Chevy Tahoe . Terry and Lynn Mounce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh, Eric Haenny

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow what a difference from 5 years ago!! Didn’t like the..."

- Crazeeejimbo

Wow what a difference from 5 years ago!! Didn’t like the salesman 5 years ago so I didn’t buy and after looking for a month to no avail who tried Tom Gill and met Eric Haenny our salesman. What a difference! He gave no pressure and we joked around like old friends while looking for the perfect truck. Happened up on a new trade in that was perfect! I’m insanely picky by the way! Super clean low mileage truck at a much better price then the last 10 dealerships I had checked out over the last month . Even the lovely lady Mindy in finance was great ! Best dealership experience I ever had ! Even picking up my truck on Monday was great. The gentleman who helped get familiar with my truck and answered all my questions from the service department made sure my new to me truck was even cleaner. These guys changed my mind about Tom Gill Chevy 100%! We will be here first when my wife gets her next car! Great job guys! Believe me great service means everything to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Haenny

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayson was beyond helpful and professional. He worked..."

- Kshook

Jayson was beyond helpful and professional. He worked his butt off to help transfer my Malibu to my girlfriend and get me the truck I wanted. I've bought 3 vehicles from Tom gill now and I will always go to them first. Amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole, Jayson Lopez

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND Tom Gill Chevrolet! Also, would..."

- Winter Stadtlander

HIGHLY RECOMMEND Tom Gill Chevrolet! Also, would recommend having Chris Hensley! He was wonderful and made my experience so easy!! Also, like to include Mindy, who also helped through this whole experience. Both of them gave me my options and worked with me through them! They are both personable and I highly recommend anyone who goes to this dealership to have both of them! I will be buying future cars from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Matt Post today when I came in to trade in..."

- klettewolfpack5

I worked with Matt Post today when I came in to trade in my Equinox for a Traverse. He was very friendly and I ended up getting a 2021 Traverse instead of a used vehicle! I am happy beyond belief, our new vehicle is perfect. Matt made the trading and buying process east and simple. I have bought 2 vehicles so far with Tom Gill and I will definitely be back. I have nothing but good things to say!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh, Matthew Post

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales department made trading in our lease for a..."

- Marie Heck Whalen

The sales department made trading in our lease for a purchase easy. We had an issue with our first purchase and they took it back with few questions putting us in the right car. They did not make us feel rushed and took time to answer our questions and address our concerns. This is not our first purchase with Tom Gill Chevrolet and will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Gill Chevrolet and Chris Rodrick helped me get the..."

- Randyschmidt84

Tom Gill Chevrolet and Chris Rodrick helped me get the car i wanted and walked me thru the whole process. I would for sure go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick, Alex Raleigh

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is amazing! I bought a brand new 2021 trailblazer......"

- Kinnarney.taylor

Matt is amazing! I bought a brand new 2021 trailblazer... I had a million questions and a lot of them were probably the same question asked different times because I forget haha. He’s super patient and knowledgeable about everything I had questions about! He made the buying experience super stress free! I soooo recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Referred to Gill and met Chris. He was very..."

- Chris

Referred to Gill and met Chris. He was very knowledgeable, beyond helpful and knew his stuff. Would highly recommend as the atmosphere is not your typical dealership. He made the process comfortable and easy.we thank you so much. The effort was appreciated and noticed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley , Mindy not sure last name was also so efficient to assist us. It was a pleasure and never thought I’d say that buying a car so Thank you!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,991

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$23,991

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,499

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$26,499