Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mindy Louden.
Mindy Louden
Mindy Louden, Digital Product Specialist / Finance Manager, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Mindy Louden

Digital Product Specialist / Finance Manager

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

273 Reviews of Mindy Louden

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mindy Louden was outstanding."

- DCON. 57

Mindy helped me get a new car and lease. I was very against the whole car buying experience from past dealings.without mindy i would still be home dreading looking for a car. THANKS MINDY!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Online sales mindy louden"

- Alesha123

We had the best experience. We found car online she had ready for us to look at. We have five kids she even delivered car to us and we signed paperwork in our home. Best customer service ever!!!! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Cruze2019

Amazing Salesman! Willing to go above and beyond to ensure your satisfied! Done a great job and made sure I was happy before I left the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience"

- Suecruze

David Skiles and finance manager were all very helpful. David got me into a 2016 Chevrolet Cruze. First car I have had in 10 years. I love it! Made me so happy. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Skiles

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Drobinson64

Chris was extremely helpful and made sure I got into my new truck! He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles! A+++ I highly recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and Service"

- WhodeyHeatha

We purchased a car this past week. I appreciate everyone at Tom Gill for making our experience as painless as possible. We are so happy with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure, not like any dealership I have bought from."

- # 1 chevy fan.

Mindy was very nice , not pushy, but very informative. My used Silverado I purchased had a couple issues that concerned me but with the help from GREG , and there fantastic body shop all issues were resolved and it made my choice easy. I feel Mindy should be the model sales representative and will be glad to recommend friends and family to go see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great soon as I walked in the door "

- Stephenson22

Walking in was the start of a new beginning for me and nothing but warm welcome and was able to see the purchase of my new vehicle from every step so glad I chose Tom gill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Brookeh85

I just purchased a 2017 Chevy Traverse and Mindy Louden was by far the easiest sales person I have ever worked with. She was patient and kind and not a bit pushy. This was the fastest and smoothest purchase I have ever done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and painless with the best price"

- ashley011@

I worked with Mindy Louden, and I must admit it was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. She was so personable and did not pressure me into something. Ask for Tom Gill Chevrolet itself I searched high and low and they were the most competitive price with additional coverages that other dealerships simply couldn't offer. I would buy from Tom Gill over and over no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810