Mindy Louden
Mindy Louden at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Mindy Louden

Buy Center Manager

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
471 Reviews

https://www.facebook.com/tomgillbuyscars

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

471 Reviews

Write a Review

471 Reviews of Mindy Louden

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Gill sold us our Silverado and Grand Cherokee. The customer service from Ryan M. exceeded our expectations both times! Every time we go back for service or even just a car wash they make sure we a More

by Lydia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meinert

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is a very nice bunch of people to work with and I will go back for my next vehicle. Very nice people More

by moodyjp10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley, Tyler Herman

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Earl was exceptional through-out the process. This was one of the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I don’t have any advice on doing things better just keep doing you. May G’ More

by evv33us
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Earls

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Jordan was very helpful & not pushy about us buying the first day we came into the dealership. More

by tweedlede70
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Holt , The young lady that set up our Car Apple Play

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Gill employees are extremely friendly and helpful across the board (service, sales, etc). They also work with you to find the right car for you. That’s why I am a return customer. More

by Bill S
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very professional and communicative! Their friendliness and overall demeanor says a lot about the quality of their service and hiring practices. I would trust any of their More

by Troy_N
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Earls helped me with my Tahoe purchase. He was responsive and honest and made the process a great one. More

by Bollinaj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe, Tyler Earls

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has went above and beyond I’m making sure I get into the vehicle I need and at the payment I need multiple times. More

by Stumpfcjacob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the start walking into the dealership everyone was friendly and helpful. Jennifer Was extremely helpful Knowledgeable Answered all questions I had More

by jhn.hmltn1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton Louden , Jennifer Newton five stars

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Meinert was very professional and easy to work with. Tom Gill Chevrolet takes the hassle out of buying a vehicle. Mindy was helpful and I even got a wave from Bill! I recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet to eve More

by Debbi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meinert , Courtney

1
...

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,823
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $81,750
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive