Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miroslaw "Mike" Mazek.
Miroslaw "Mike" Mazek
Miroslaw "Mike" Mazek at Quality Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Miroslaw "Mike" Mazek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

85 Reviews of Miroslaw "Mike" Mazek

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had been shopping for a new crosstrek...."

- molitor4

My husband and I had been shopping for a new crosstrek. Quality was our last stop that day. Miroslaw was very friendly and helpful. We had a specific car in mind we wanted to see and he pulled the car right up for us. He was very helpful to us and we did not feel any pressure to buy and he gave up plenty of time for all our questions. This is our first Subaru purchase and we would definitely recommend Miroslaw and Quality Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

Jan 15, 2021

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though we decided on a different route, Miroslaw and..."

- jct18510

Even though we decided on a different route, Miroslaw and his manager were superb to work with. They are taking every precaution necessary for Covid-19 and I was very comfortable with test driving with Quality Subaru. We appreciate the time they took with us, and recommend them if you are shopping for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the words. We appreciate the recommendation and do look forward to the opportunity to work with you when it's time for your next Subaru!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service "

- sfk88

Even in the time of COVID this was a pleasant and EASY car buying experience. From pricing prior to even arriving at the dealership on both a Forrester and Outback, to ultimately having to search greater New England for the car that fit my exact specifications in a short 4 day time span, and ultimately being able to register the car to my out-of-state address this experience was nothing short of exceptional. I cannot recommend Quality Subaru enough. Even though I live out of state at this time, I will be doing all of my servicing at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We look forward to working with you!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thus far extremely pleased, Hope it continues!"

- LMHJ

We desired a newer used, short wheel base vehicle, with large carry space capacity. Subaru was highly recommended by many as a better all-around, economical longevity, high safety feature, decently riding vehicle, with secure handling in inclement weather conditions. Miroslaw was our initial contact and was very helpful in making sure we were comfortable in our decision making. We've had our 2017 Forester only a couple of weeks, and if what we've experienced in that short time continues in the future with the people at Quality in Wallingford, we'll have made an excellent choice in both product and service! LMHJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

Jun 03, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're glad you're enjoying your Forester and hope to work with you again in the future!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Subaru is like family"

- kari.swanson

We just picked up our second Subaru vehicle from Quality Subaru. Everyone on the Quality Team made the experience of returning our first vehicle, choosing our new vehicle, etc. as easy as possible. In the 3 years we had our first Subaru (2017 Crosstrek) I had only positive experiences with Quality Subaru and cannot imagine going anywhere else for a car in the future. They truly work as a team and they go above and beyond for their customers in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Kari - thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate the loyalty and look forward to working with you again when it's time for your third Subaru!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Kind, Considerate"

- Henry and Rogehni

Mike was awesome. He helped me and my family provide my son his own car and was very informative about how it runs as well as what to do if there were any problems with it. He was very respectful and made purchasing my son's car an easy choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Henry and Rogehni - thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate it and hope your son loves it! We look forward to seeing your family again soon!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyalty at its finest"

- pjwardcpa

Mike M. was great - this is the fourth car that my wife and I have bought from him and the dealership - our third legacy and we traded in our only forester. We were not sure if the numbers were going to work but by the end of the night the entire team got involved and worked with us and made every effort to be sure we walked out with a new car from the Lot - and we got more than we bargained for. Extremely courteous and would highly recommend giving them a try - we have been back for four and more than likely will be back again...……..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. It was our pleasure to work with you once again and we hope you enjoy your new Legacy. We look forward to hopefully working with you again when it's time for your fifth Subaru!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Subaru experience"

- JL

I just went to look. I had read reviews and seen the ratings in Consumer Reports. The salesman, Mike Mazek, was very accommodating, answering all my questions ( and there were many). He convinced me to take a test drive and sold me on , not only the vehicle, but also on the dealership. I have returned twice with further questions and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason JARKES

Mar 12, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Yasmin Soto

Great sales department . Would recommend this dealer. All around great staff from when you first walk until you leave . I would go back and and buy an other car from them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Ed Chen

Mar 07, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Yasmin - thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to rate our dealership 5-stars! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all your help---- Sue"

- new car!

We recently purchased A NEW 2019 Subaru Forester. My husband Bob wrote a review but I wanted to add more info. Miroslaw really did a wonderful job helping us -- we took quite a while in making a decision to buy the Forester.He never tried to rush us. We made many trips to the dealership often with out an appointment. When Miroslaw was working with people who had an appointment Jason Jarkes went out of his way to answer our questions and was sincerely helpful. I was really impressed we the team effort ! THANKS AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason JARKES

Feb 19, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

You're welcome and thank you so much for the additional kind words! We hope you enjoy your new Forester!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,499

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,499

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,999

2018 Subaru Forester

$18,999

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,620

2020 Subaru Impreza

$18,620

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,539

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,539

used 2015 Subaru Outback car, priced at $16,999

2015 Subaru Outback

$16,999

used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,994

2017 Subaru Impreza

$15,994