Mitchell Levy
Mitchell Levy at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Mitchell Levy

Client Advisor

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
4.3
24 Reviews

Been playing organized baseball since I was in Junior High School. Currently playing in a Adult Hardball League called MABL/ MSBL. I will stop playing, when I stop breathing.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Salesman, Sales Manager, General Sales Manager, and Finance Manager

4.3

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Mitchell Levy

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in Ralley BMW is very kind and friendly. Angelo is the best employee I have ever met in Ralley BMW. He is awesome, knowledgeable and alway offer any help needed. More

by WANGJIAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and shoutout to Angelo and the team! We will be sure to pass along your kudos to them. Come by Rallye BMW anytime!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer’s service was nothing short of fantastic. . Very courteous, prompt and professional.. Highly recommend to anyone More

by newyorkcpalee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hines , Aaron Marsh

May 18, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Getting a car with Rallye BMW was seamless and effortless, and our salesperson Mitch Levy was a pleasure to deal with. More

by SG3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Barakat, Victoria Sarocco

May 10, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We're glad you had a seamless car-buying experience from beginning to end! Thank you for the fantastic review and for doing business here at Rallye BMW! Safe travels.

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Overall! Relaxed and very professional environment. Mitchel, our sales representative demonstrated a broad knowledge regarding the product and made the experience enjoyable and hassle-free More

by Lazi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your kind feedback for Mitchell and our team!

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fourth vehicle I have leased from Rallye BMW, best experience by far from any other dealership I have ever dealt with in the past. Five star service. More

by 8980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very happy with my experience at Rallye BMW. Mitch is very helpful from building the car to picking up the car. I will definitely recommend Mitch to anyone I know that wants a BMW. More

by Winnie Chan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thanks for sharing details about your recent visit. It's great to know that Mitch was very helpful, and you're willing to recommend him as well. Thanks again!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch and his team are excellent. They made my experience seamless and stress-free. Mitch is an honest salesman who was able to tailor the vehicle to my individual needs. I will be recommending this dealersh More

by SDIMARIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Barakat, Victoria Sarocco

Dec 03, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Mitchell and our team here at Rallye BMW.

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deniss is the best advisor ! He is so kind and patient. He makes me feel like part of the BMW a family! Also Chris Blanco is so nice and always willing to assist me. Thank you BMW Rallye for being so cari More

by DUQUESA98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Blanco , Denise service advisor the best!!!!

Aug 24, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Denise here at Rallye BMW. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and great customer service! Exceeded my expectations. Quick and easy process with leasing a car. All staff members were helpful and super friendly. More

by SJAGGI09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW.

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with everyone, a seemless transaction More

by kevfee95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Barakat, Victoria Sarocco

Jul 05, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

We are very happy to hear that you had such a pleasant and seamless experience here at Rallye BMW! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,570
2022 BMW X5
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,320
2022 BMW X7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe car, priced at $138,515
2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe
new
Green exterior
AWD
new 2022 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,610
2022 BMW 750
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $38,888
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $86,095
2022 BMW X7
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive