Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nando DiPasquale.
Nando DiPasquale
Nando DiPasquale at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Nando DiPasquale | Page 24

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

242 Reviews of Nando DiPasquale

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying ever"

- Jay19dbfl

Salesman Nando DiPasquale and the sales manager Daniel Kane made my buying experience just amazing. There was no Hagel just knowledgeable and professional staff. I was offered a great deal from the beginning. I made a small counter offer and they accepted. This staff was more concerned about making sure the car was a good fit and met my needs than making a sale. I would highly recommended them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Kane, Daniel Kane, Anita Clarkson

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- John

--no high pressure sales --everyone was very nice --felt I got a very fair price based on various website comparisons --Nando was very nice, very familiar with all the vehicle electronic features /showed me everything about the vehicle --the entire process was quick and efficient Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great time shopping with SOJ "

- Paul88$

The sales people were very nice and eligible my experience overall was very nice quick in and out purchase didn't take all day many reasons for this to be a five star review dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest and easiest car buying experience ever!"

- NewSubieGuy17

I started my car buying process over the phone with Nado and Phil and then the very next day I walked in and finished up in no time at all. The best car buying experience ever and I'm super happy with my sweet new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Porter Jr.

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Price / In and Out in 30 minutes"

- Matt R

I was extremely impressed and pleased with my car buying experience here. Once I identified the car I wanted, Nando and Phil Jr expedited the cost negotiations, and my financing approval within 30 minutes. Normally it takes hours to buy a car. Not here! I'll buy again form these gentlemen. Matt Robinson Retried NFL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Porter Jr.

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service. "

- Mbatiz51

Best car experience I had in many years. The staff was very professional, knowledgeable and understanding of customer needs. I never felt uncomfortable during the entire process. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a safe and reliable car. Special thanks to Nando for helping me out thru the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and Great People"

- rcannon

When I went car shopping I explained that I was just looking and test driving to see what I liked best. Nando was very understanding of that and let me test drive a Forester with no pressure to buy. I went to other dealerships looking at other cars and was hassled to make a sale. I decided I wanted a Subaru Forester and called Nando to let him know I was on my way. He had the 2 colors I was interested in waiting for me to look at. The buying experience was very easy ans Anita was so fun to work with. I overall just had great experience and will definitely be sending as many people to check out this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Clarkson

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal"

- WILLIAM J EASON

Went in and drove the car and we decided on a fair price under blue book to include taxes with no hassle. One of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- donald raby

We came in knowing what we wanted and an idea about price point through USAA car buying service through truecar and Nando was great in showing us exactly what we wanted and helping us get a car at the price we were looking for I would highly recommend Nando and this dealership to all my family and friends including my military coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Clarkson

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great service"

- fotochique

It was Bruce who really made a difference. He was very patient, more than willing to let us try multiple vehicles, and was very knowledgeable about the difference/options/advantages between each vehicle. He is the one that brought us back to Jacksonville Subaru to purchase the car. Strongly suggest working with him. He is genuinely nice, not too chatty or pushy, knows his stuff, and connects well with people. Another great thing about this dealership....they guys all worked together. When Frank was out, Bruce helped us. When Bruce and Frank were busy with customers, Nando helped us. It was a seamless process. Good job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Clarkson, Frank Woods, Bruce Holmes

231 - 240 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949
2020 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554
2019 Honda Civic Si
used
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD