Nicholas Sohovich
Nicholas Sohovich at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me

Nicholas Sohovich

Business Manager

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Nicholas is a Johnstown native and a graduate of Johnstown Monroe High School. He enjoys playing basketball and working out. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Nicholas Sohovich

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Ricart did a great job as always. The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and provided excellent service. Ricart is always my first choice when looking for a car. More

by Tom_sollie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine, Case Chamblin, Bill Amey , Aaron Andrews

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people made what has in the past been for me a dreaded experience be pleasant. It took around four hours, but we accomplished what we had set out to do which was trade in our vehicle and get a ne More

by Beverly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry , Sean Ward

Jun 06, 2021

Beverly responded

Thank you

Jun 06, 2021

Beverly responded

Thank you

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Everyone through the entire process was helpful, professional and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and they spent a lot of timing answering questions and explains features on the More

by jcgoldach
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Often times, buying a car can be a grueling experience. This experience however was not like that. Case is knowledgable and helpful as well as Nicholas. I would encourage a friend to go to this dealership. More

by jillyp925
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Case Chamblin

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart Nissan took incredibly good care to make sure our purchase experience was first rate. They gave us a super deal on our new 2020 Murano. We love our new car. More

by Henry V
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Case Chamblin

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent car buying experience! I would like to thank Ricart for the honest and upfront way they handled my car buying transaction. Harley was in contact with me even before I reach More

by GoHerd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Harley Gifford

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Heather Golden our sales lady was awesome. so was the Manager Jeremy. Jeremy met us at the door and helped get us a salesperson. He was also there for More

by cory'scar
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Heather Golden

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased!! I went to get a simple oil change on my current vehicle that I had also purchased at Ricart less than a year ago. While there I decided to check out t More

by Amber
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Golden, Steve Holsinger

July 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

Nissan Altima An awesome experience to work with such friendly and knowledgeable sales associates. Service was extreme efficient. It definitely made buying a new ca More

by Alanza23
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kamppi

January 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

I would trust any family member or friend to Ricart! Shea and Nick were a pleasure to work with, they both went out of their way to not only find us the best deal but to make us feel comfortable and at ease. More

by Vicki0115
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shea Sohovich, Shea Sohovich, Nick Sohovich

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,245
2023 Nissan Maxima
new
Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $47,250
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Boulder Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,955
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $34,240
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,500
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
AWD
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,350
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Boulder Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive