Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Sohovich.
Nicholas Sohovich
Nicholas Sohovich at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nicholas Sohovich

Product Specialist

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me

Nicholas is a Johnstown native and a graduate of Johnstown Monroe High School. He enjoys playing basketball and working out. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Nicholas Sohovich

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Everyone through the entire..."

- jcgoldach

Great customer service! Everyone through the entire process was helpful, professional and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and they spent a lot of timing answering questions and explains features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Often times, buying a car can be a grueling experience...."

- jillyp925

Often times, buying a car can be a grueling experience. This experience however was not like that. Case is knowledgable and helpful as well as Nicholas. I would encourage a friend to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Case Chamblin

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricart Nissan took incredibly good care to make sure our..."

- Henry V

Ricart Nissan took incredibly good care to make sure our purchase experience was first rate. They gave us a super deal on our new 2020 Murano. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Case Chamblin

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- GoHerd

I would like to thank Ricart for the honest and upfront way they handled my car buying transaction. Harley was in contact with me even before I reached the showroom, and he did an excellent job guiding me through the car buying experience. Everyone I dealt with was very personable and at no time did I feel pressured. In my past new car buying experiences, I was always haggling over price no matter what was advertised. The team at Ricart made me comfortable and I got exactly what was advertised. Great job and thank you Ricart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Harley Gifford

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- cory'scar

Heather Golden our sales lady was awesome. so was the Manager Jeremy. Jeremy met us at the door and helped get us a salesperson. He was also there for the negociation part, which took only minutes. We said we didn't want a long haggle process and they listened. We happen to have picked the one car that was on the ramp display at the road. The manager had to climb up to get it down. It was nice how involved the manger was in the process. Yet, Heather just blew me away. So knowledgable, friendly and easy to talk to. The knowledge part came in training me on all the gadgets in my car. So, so, so, so helpful....Thank you very very much....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Heather Golden

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased!!"

- Amber

I went to get a simple oil change on my current vehicle that I had also purchased at Ricart less than a year ago. While there I decided to check out the lot. Needless to say I left in a brand new Nissan Altima that I absolutely love!!! The deal was too good to pass up. Every single member of the staff was phenomenal. Special thanks to Steve Holsinger! And last but not least Thank you Heather Golden for selling me my new ride. No pressure and very helpful. After the deal was made Heather took the time to answer all of my questions and thoroughly go over everything about my new car. I can honestly say I left the lot feeling like i got a good deal and was happy!!! Thanks to all who helped with my sale!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Golden, Steve Holsinger

July 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Nissan Altima"

- Alanza23

An awesome experience to work with such friendly and knowledgeable sales associates. Service was extreme efficient. It definitely made buying a new car a little more fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kamppi

January 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I would trust any family member or friend to Ricart! Shea..."

- Vicki0115

I would trust any family member or friend to Ricart! Shea and Nick were a pleasure to work with, they both went out of their way to not only find us the best deal but to make us feel comfortable and at ease. They truly care and they know the meaning of exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shea Sohovich , Shea Sohovich, Nick Sohovich

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,550

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,230

2021 Nissan Rogue

$33,230

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545