Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Del Negro.
Nick Del Negro
Nick  Del Negro at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
4.9

Nick Del Negro

General Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

145 Reviews of Nick Del Negro

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Rover!"

- T. Gill

From the moment I walked in the dealership, I was treated like family. Dawn Hall and Nick Delnegro took the time to find out exactly what I wanted and they made sure I was more than happy with my decision. I’m so happy with my purchase and even happier with my choice of Fort Myers Land Rover!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Hall

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience from the beginning to the end "

- Kristi

From the moment I walked into the dealership, I felt very comfortable and at ease. I was not certain how this would go, as I was alone with just my son. Derek and the others who were present that day, completely made me feel comfortable. Derek took his time to answer all of my questions, explained varying options, and assisted me in being able to obtain a car that I didn’t think I could! Honestly couldn’t say enough about this dealership, as a whole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp , Josh McKenzie

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Purchase"

- Glenn

The fact that I drove one and half hours to this dealer instead of a 15 minute drive to the Jaguar dealer in Sarasota says it all. Derek on both cars has been on top of all dealings making the process seamless. First time working with Nick was a pleasure with him going the extra mile to find the car I desired all the way to Pennsylvania. Morgan had all the paperwork ready to go and still had a few minutes to see how we have been the last three years. God willing I'll be back in three years for the new remodeled F-Type!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Range Rover and not the last!"

- schills21

Ryan did such an amazing no pressure job helping me find my first Rover! He listens to what you want and where you want to be with a vehicle. Ryan goes over the top to help you get the Rover set up and through the entire sales process. Ryan called to check in with me after a week to see how things were and also helped me get a few thing adjusted after I had the car for a while. This entire dealership to a class act from the time you walk through the door till you leave but even feel good in my mind when I am not here because if there was a problem they would be right there to help! Nick Del Negro is awesome at his job as well and is the best of the best getting the best deal for you! Do your self a favor and run to see these guys! I will also say Dan Collins in finance made the deal easy and painless and was in and out quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Ryan Barcenas

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jeffdew88

This dealership and all the staff give the true meaning to customer service. Always a pleasure doing business with them. First class team as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer experience"

- Jimandi

I am overwhelmed by the fantastic customer services and would highly recommend this dealership. They truly treat you like you are part of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Joey D'Ambra , Everyone we came into contact with treated us fantastic.

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Dealeeship"

- Palm728

This is the greatest dealership. This is my 10th car from them. Brian the gm, Nick, Dan the sales manager, Morgan finance, Derek the salesman and and the service people treat you as you are their family. You will not find a better dealership. They follow up with you and care for you and your car as if it was theirs. Thank you for being you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased two cars from Nick, over the phone!"

- Daniel Rife, 123

I first saw a Mercedes G Wagon that was just traded. Talked to Nick over the phone . They delivered it to Longboat Key FL. Was as represented. That was a couple years ago. My wife wanted a new Range Rover. I called Nick to see what they had that met our needs And yes price was a factor. Traded her Porsche Cayenne GTS in and again they brought it to me. So easy and beat my local dealer hands down in every way. All good. Dan Rife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading my car for a Jaguar XF"

- mmosco

Recently my wife and I drove 95 miles down to Ft Meyers to look at a used Jaguar XF. On arrival we found the vehicle to be everthing it was discribe to be. What made us move forward on the trade was the sales staff, from the Sales Manager, Nick Delnegro to the sales specialist Joe D'ambra our time there was simply put, above and beyond what we expected. This is the twelth Jaguar I have owned and probably the most enjoyable.Will I buy from this dealer again, Absolutetly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey D'Ambra

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feels like family!"

- Rycharest

We've been buying cars from here for almost ten years. The whole team treat us like family and it really is a pleasure buying from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $85,232

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$85,232

New 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $59,498

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,498

New 2019 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $49,743

2019 Jaguar E-PACE

$49,743

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $47,898

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,898

New 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $56,298

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$56,298

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,370

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,370

New 2019 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $77,098

2019 Jaguar I-PACE

$77,098

New 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $41,989

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$41,989