Nick Del Negro
Nick Del Negro at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Nick Del Negro

General Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
225 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

225 Reviews

Write a Review

225 Reviews of Nick Del Negro

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Bought new Range Rover, very knowledgeable and easy to deal with, wholeheartedly encourage anyone wanting to acquire a Range Rover to see Hannah at t More

by a.duva
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would also like to mention Nick DelNegro. We met Nick a few years back when we purchased our first Land Rover. He immediately made us feel comfortable about the deal we made. And this time wi More

by Volpekathleen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, low-pressure, flexible. Gave my wife and me plenty of time and space to make our buy decision. More

by OB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp, Hannah Del Negro

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fifth car buying experience with Hannah and her team. I am always treated with such kindness and respect, and they have great product knowledge of all the newest range rovers. There’s nowhere More

by robin.youmans74
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm on my third car from Jaguar Ft Myres and each experience was great. Always professional, kind and treat me as an important client. More

by RonTaverna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience - easy to deal with, and always easy to get ahold of for pickup or delivery. More

by Jake58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So helpful and communicative with everything from the time I built the car to when it arrived. More

by Christina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to do business with this dealership. Every single person from GM to the porters are top notch More

by shawn.weissman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great personalized service. Very knowledgeable. A pleasure to do business with!! Thanks for the hat!! More

by Baymitchells
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Hannah Del Negro

July 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very respectful of our needs and allowed us the time needed to make our decision without high-pressure sales tactics. More

by John G
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin , Mike Caputo

1
...

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $102,589
2024 BMW X7
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $94,958
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Pangea Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $65,743
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $138,998
2023 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $68,568
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $83,933
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive