About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Del Negro.
Nick Del Negro
Nick  Del Negro, General Sales Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Nick Del Negro

General Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

100 Reviews of Nick Del Negro

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great experience. "

- Terrymatlock

I went into my the Fort Myers dealership just to show my husband the vehicles. I live in Michigan, but I was so impressed with Rob Beauchesne, Nick Delnegro, Morgan Kin and Hannah, who tried to teach me technology, that I bought the Velar and am having it shipped home. Very professional, very helpful. Very Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Rob Beauchesne , Hannah

Jan 02, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to see! We are glad you decided to come to us even though you live in Michigan. We thank you so much for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Velar! Have a Happy New Year and thank you for your kind review.

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure enjoyable experience"

- Craig911

I saw a used 911 online and stopped by to check it out. Derek came out and immediately offered me a test drive. He was so easy going that I never felt any pressure. I will definitely recommend the dealership and Derek to friends and clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Amazing! What a great gift for the holidays. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new 911, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and organized"

- john lem

From the start I had a good experience with the whole staff. I will definitely buy again from this dealership. Great people and easy to work with. They wants all of your money but understand that they cannot have all of it. Reason I got a fair price. They let you win! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Fantastic! We are glad you had a good experience and thank you for your business. Congratulations on your new Land Rover! We look forward to seeing you again in the future, thank you for your kind review.

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The lease of my Jaguar XE 35T"

- Jim

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Jaguar or Land Rover. The entire staff was great, professional, friendly, and down to earth. Special thanks to Joe D'Ambra Product Specialist and Nick Delnegro General Sales Manager and Morgan Kin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Joey D'Ambra

Dec 14, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience a good one and thank you for business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you so much for your review and recommendation!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Range Rover purchase"

- ltimo06

What a terrific car buying experience! Everyone was exceptional to deal with, especially our sales team of Nick, Joey and Morgan! Thanks from the Timos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Joey D'Ambra

Nov 22, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

You are more than welcome! We are glad we made your experience terrific and we thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second AMAZING experience with this dealership!"

- Dtm31876

My first experience was so good that I had to go back again. This team is unbelievable. They go above and beyond and nail every step of the process. From the sales manager to the sales team to the finance director.. Thank you Nick, Simon, Morgan and the rest of the FT Myers Land Rover for making it such an enjoyable process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Simon Wade

Nov 11, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are glad we were able please you once again! It's customers like you who allow the business to go that extra mile for customers! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business again. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, Great people"

- Katscar

Was interested in changing types of vehicles, stopped in for a look see and ended up test driving and purchasing vehicle mainly due to quality and level of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin , Joey

Nov 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your visit a memorable one. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We thank you for choosing us, and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- jvenlet21

Best car leasing experience I have had! Every staff member I encountered was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Joe D’Ambra and Nick Delnegro were great to work with. I never felt pressured, and they were straightforward and fair in explaining everything, and structuring a deal that I felt comfortable with. Also, big thanks to Ryan who walked me through all the tech and car features the day after my purchase. It speaks volumes how well they treated me AFTER I had already completed my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins, Ryan Barcenas , Joe D’Ambra

Oct 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to make your car buying process enjoyable and not pressured! We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and educated staff."

- Mcdonnellwj

Staff very clearly reviewed lease agreement, terms and payments and went over details of the new car, including operations and other details. Although paperwork is extensive very knowledgeable staff explained everything and kept the process moving. Every detail was touched upon and satisfactorily explained. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience a pleasant one. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience with Jaguar"

- mac

We worked with Ryan Barcenas who was both professional and personable; had a complete range of knowledge about the Jaguar F-Pace and was enthusiastic about the vehicle. His sales style is relaxed without putting any pressure on the customer. The test drive showed us the performance level of the car and the safety features available. We would definitely recommend anyone interested in the Jaguar to contact Ryan. We then worked with Morgan Kin for the financial aspect who was also professional and enjoyable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas

Oct 02, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to assist you in the sales process of your new Jaguar. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new F-Pace! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$58,419

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$46,285

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,035

2018 Jaguar XF

$62,806

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$70,256

2018 Jaguar XF

$73,790

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$76,138

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$67,048