Nick Del Negro
Nick  Del Negro at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Nick Del Negro

General Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
4.8
190 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

4.8

190 Reviews

Write a Review

190 Reviews of Nick Del Negro

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful dealership! Employees were extremely professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Helped us decide between Range Rover or the Jaguar F-Pace. Love my F Pace. More

by Tracey12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Greg Hodai

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I first met Justin in 2020 he had just joined the dealership. I found him very personable and knowledgeable. He always takes time to catch up with me, and how it’s going with the Land Rover Defende More

by The Limey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Justin Garib

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy polite knowledgeable about his job and what he selling to the customer which is me I came from out of town from Atlanta Georgia me and my wife to purchase a car and brought us back to the dealer a More

by Willie Lockett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I've ever had, Justin was amazing and very accomodating even after I purchased my vehicle, checking in with me To see if I need anything as Well as Brian, Morgan scott are ALW More

by barcelona2u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealership and the best salesman we have ever had in all our car buying dealings. Joey D'Ambra worked with us and found us the right car with no pressure. Yes we paid more than we wanted but he s More

by gilly33mom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new Defender from Samantha.She was amazing. I bought a new Defender from Samantha. She was amazing. The entire dealer experience was great. Morgan handled the financing. She was the best I More

by Xlr81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Samantha Terepka

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable, helpful, easy to work with. She made finding the right vehicle enjoyable. Hannah was not pushy and was a pleasure to work with through the whole process. More

by h.paulus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible Customer Service! Very helpful and informative and make purchasing a car a great experience! More

by mike.fowler89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and Joe provide the best experience end to end when buying a car. Knowledgeable, professional, thoughtful, and friendly. They have earned my trust and loyalty from consistently delivering on every tran More

by Jeff Fordham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at the Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers dealership was delightful. The dealership inside and out was beautiful. The staff was every welcoming. My Sales person, Hannah Del Negro was very inf More

by J$cash$
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $55,832
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $71,898
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $109,466
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Ultra Blue exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $37,944
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $44,911
2020 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Jaguar XK car, priced at $31,969
2007 Jaguar XK
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive