About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Del Negro.
Nick Del Negro
Nick  Del Negro, General Sales Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Nick Del Negro

General Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

103 Reviews of Nick Del Negro

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Anne

Simon was very professional and personable in our dealing with him. He demonstrated a great knowledge of the cars we tested. He made the final leasing of the vehicle we chose very enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Simon Wade

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Ryan Masterson - Internet Director

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, service, exceptional service"

- Ann Marie W

The dealership personnel bent over backwards to accommodate me. Nick was fabulous and Vinny was incredibly helpful. Brent was so helpful with the electronic system and Morgan was very professional and personable. I would recommend this dealership to everyone as I received exceptional assistance from all. And I love my velar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Vinny Ciulla , Brent

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional experience"

- custer

From start to finish, our experience at Jaquar Land Rover Fort Myers was exceptionally professional. It was obvious they hold the 'customer expereince' high on their overall dealership goals! Special thanks to Ryan Barcenas and his Manager Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Conroy, Ryan Barcenas

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Custer, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great experience. "

- Terrymatlock

I went into my the Fort Myers dealership just to show my husband the vehicles. I live in Michigan, but I was so impressed with Rob Beauchesne, Nick Delnegro, Morgan Kin and Hannah, who tried to teach me technology, that I bought the Velar and am having it shipped home. Very professional, very helpful. Very Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Rob Beauchesne , Hannah

Jan 02, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to see! We are glad you decided to come to us even though you live in Michigan. We thank you so much for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Velar! Have a Happy New Year and thank you for your kind review.

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure enjoyable experience"

- Craig911

I saw a used 911 online and stopped by to check it out. Derek came out and immediately offered me a test drive. He was so easy going that I never felt any pressure. I will definitely recommend the dealership and Derek to friends and clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Amazing! What a great gift for the holidays. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new 911, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and organized"

- john lem

From the start I had a good experience with the whole staff. I will definitely buy again from this dealership. Great people and easy to work with. They wants all of your money but understand that they cannot have all of it. Reason I got a fair price. They let you win! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Fantastic! We are glad you had a good experience and thank you for your business. Congratulations on your new Land Rover! We look forward to seeing you again in the future, thank you for your kind review.

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The lease of my Jaguar XE 35T"

- Jim

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Jaguar or Land Rover. The entire staff was great, professional, friendly, and down to earth. Special thanks to Joe D'Ambra Product Specialist and Nick Delnegro General Sales Manager and Morgan Kin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Joey D'Ambra

Dec 14, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your experience a good one and thank you for business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you so much for your review and recommendation!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Range Rover purchase"

- ltimo06

What a terrific car buying experience! Everyone was exceptional to deal with, especially our sales team of Nick, Joey and Morgan! Thanks from the Timos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Joey D'Ambra

Nov 22, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

You are more than welcome! We are glad we made your experience terrific and we thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second AMAZING experience with this dealership!"

- Dtm31876

My first experience was so good that I had to go back again. This team is unbelievable. They go above and beyond and nail every step of the process. From the sales manager to the sales team to the finance director.. Thank you Nick, Simon, Morgan and the rest of the FT Myers Land Rover for making it such an enjoyable process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Simon Wade

Nov 11, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are glad we were able please you once again! It's customers like you who allow the business to go that extra mile for customers! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business again. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, Great people"

- Katscar

Was interested in changing types of vehicles, stopped in for a look see and ended up test driving and purchasing vehicle mainly due to quality and level of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin , Joey

Nov 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we made your visit a memorable one. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We thank you for choosing us, and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$55,989

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$66,138

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,145

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$87,888

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,420

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$68,488

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$91,083

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,720