About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Del Negro.
Nick Del Negro
Nick  Del Negro, General Sales Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
4.9

Nick Del Negro

General Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

112 Reviews of Nick Del Negro

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rare Find!!!"

- Ms

I was looking for a 2018 Corvette Carbon 65. Saw it online. Went on and it was perfect! Zo6 manual just what I wanted. This car is 1 of 55. Another car fanatic owned it so it was immaculate!!! Price was great so now it mine and I'm thrilled. Thank you Ryan!!! The car was detailed better than I've ever seen at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasn’t expecting to buy a car, but WOW"

- M&M

We went in to get a flat tire fixed, and while waiting, began to browse. The vehicles in showroom were gorgeous, but we weren’t in for a new car. Derek was great, showed us some certified preowned models, and went out of his way to show us a fantastic option and explained in detail options of trade in, down payment, and finance options. Morgan made the whole paperwork process understandable and smooth. We never felt pressured, and felt really good with the personalized attention. Jaguar Ft Myers is the best. We are repeat customers and love the personal attention, service department, and the Jaguar products. We wouldn’t have gone anywhere else, based on our prior experiences with this dealer dating back to 2010 with our first Jaguar purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Jaguar"

- JagGal

I stopped in Jaguar to check out the Jaguar XF and drove out with the car two hours later! The car was exactly what I was looking for, the price and package were perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Rob Beauchesne

Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Jag purchase."

- RHWingert

We purchased a used Jag from this dealership. The transaction went through without any real problems but several minor issues arose. These three individuals did their absolute best to remedy the situation and everything turned out perfectly. I highly recommend this dealership and will certainly buy from then again. This is a quality organization and these are high quality people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beauchesne , Melanie Perry, Jaguar Service Adivisor.

Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Rhwingert, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't buy a Jag, but good experience nonetheless! "

- Carolorbill

I dealt with both Debra Conroy and Nick Del Negro while looking for a Jaguar F-Pace. I was directed to the dealership through Costco and can only say positive things about each of many phone conversations and internet dealings. Ultimately, another manufacturer had the vehicle that I felt best matched our needs and budget, but you can be sure that I will be back when I'm able to acquire one of these awesome vehicles. I appreciate all of the patience and understanding that was displayed, even in the face of a lost sale. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Conroy

Sep 19, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. I'm very sorry we were unable to earn your business this time around but look forward to another try when you are ready. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience in 20 years!"

- KerriT

We had the easiest car buying experience that we've had in over 20 years! The staff is friendly, helpful and not aggressive. They met all our of needs and every step of the process was easy and enjoyable. They didn't keep us for hours while doing the deal! It was easy as 1-2-3!! I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dawn Geraci

Aug 22, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We're glad to hear we could make this such an easy car buying experience for you! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover - Out of State Purchase"

- bjaspon

I found the Range Rover I was looking for online at Land Rover Fort Myers. I live in MA, which I thought would make the transaction extra difficult. The entire team (salesperson, sales manager, and finance manager) were all great to deal with. No pressure at all and made the transaction easy and smooth. I would highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Joey D'Ambra

Aug 22, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for your strong recommendation of our dealership! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob our sales man"

- Magnolia7

Rob was very honest and welcoming, He was very informative and patient in showing us all the features of the vehicle. He never pressured us and I would definetly buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beauchesne

Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Bostongirl

The staff provides excellent, efficient and friendly customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Bostongirl, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team members that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Anne

Simon was very professional and personable in our dealing with him. He demonstrated a great knowledge of the cars we tested. He made the final leasing of the vehicle we chose very enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Simon Wade

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Ryan Masterson - Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$53,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,398

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$89,981

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,698

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$74,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,780

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$92,595

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$53,989