About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Del Negro.
Nick Del Negro
Nick  Del Negro, General Sales Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
4.9

Nick Del Negro

General Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
Call
Email

129 Reviews of Nick Del Negro

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly sales staff and great deals."

- Timfh

I’m already biased having owned Jaguars and one Land Rover over the past twenty years. Sam at Fort Meyers Jaguar and Land Rover made my transition from a leased Land Rover to a new Jaguar F-Pace an enjoyable experience. The deal was great as well. Stop in this December as they offer deals to close out the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Dealership"

- Vetter13

This was by far one of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership. Derek Harp, Nick Del Negro and Morgan Kin provided exceptional customer service and never once made me feel pressured. If you are in the market, you must stop by this dealership. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Bigmoke58

Rob, and the rest of the staff was simply increidable! Car buying made easy buy all! The most enjoyable, hassle free purchase experience!! Thanks to all and God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Rob Beauchesne

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Kandrochuk

Ryan has gone above and beyond with our new purchase! He was amazing during and after the whole process!!! The management team and Ryan at the Fort Myers Dealership we’re wonderful to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the 3.5 hour drive"

- NEW AUDI A5

I drove from Indian Harbour Beach, FL (202 miles) to purchase a pre-owned Audi form Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. Nick Del Negro made trading in my car site unseen a breeze. Morgan Kin from the finance department spoke with me prior and gave me a complete run down of my finance and warranty options the day prior to me driving over. Debra Conroy was my Internet sales Rep and did a fantastic job and provided my with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Upon arriving at the dealership I was greeted by Simon wade. Simone had my new Audi cleaned to perfection and gassed up and ready to go. During our test drive, what I liked most (other thank driving my new car) he took the time to ask questions about me, not being a pushy salesman. Dan Collins handled my finance paperwork and made everything so easy, and he noticed I was a veteran and thanked me for my service. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We hope to see you soon!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Joe Monaco

I tried every Land rover dealer from Ft. Lauderdale to the West Coast of Florida. The team at Land Rover Ft. Myers made my buying experience great. I would recommend them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with no pressure"

- Stevebecky

Ryan Barcenas of Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers was very easy to work with and accommodating. No pressure at all very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him and his dealership. Nick the manager was a big help also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Discovery Sport"

- Labluvr

Ryan was very low key and helpful in finding just the right car for me. He spent a lot of time with me comparing cars and features I wanted. After finding the only car that was right the sales process was easy. We came to an agreement quickly and I had my car the next day. Good service from everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Ryan Barcenas

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Jaguar"

- SarahJag

From the moment we stepped on the lot, to finalizing our purchase everyone has been incredible. Thank you so much Rob for your help and patience with the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Rob Beauchesne

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hi Sarahjag, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car shopping experience could not have been any easier! "

- harpm

My car shopping experience could not have been any easier! Derek was patient and listened to my exact needs and there was never any pressure to buy. The price of the used Range Rover was very good and the value given for my trade-in by Nick the General Sales manager extremely fair. The deal agreed to in his office, was the deal I got and the entire process was actually very simple with no hassles or surprises. When I went to see Morgan the Finance Director in the finance office there were no surprises or additional sale pressures. Fort Myers Range Rover customer service was outstanding and the entire team was friendly and courteous. I will definitely be back to see Derek, Nick and Morgan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Derek Harp

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,298

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,249

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,798

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,698

2018 Jaguar XE

$44,198