Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nicolas Fuentes
Nicolas  Fuentes at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Nicolas Fuentes

Facilitator

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
4.5
65 Reviews

My name is Nick Fuentes, I am a Pre-Owned Product Specialist at Vernon Auto Group. I’m happy to meet new people and help them find what they are looking for in a vehicle and buying experience. I’m grateful for the opportunity to be a part of a new and innovate dealership! I look forward to working with the many customers our dealership has nationwide.

4.5

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Nicolas Fuentes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good trade in value and good price on new vehicle...."

- drew.dickman

Good trade in value and good price on new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Templeton

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't feel that I can give a fair rating due to..."

- anniehumphrey62

I don't feel that I can give a fair rating due to confusing number of people we dealt with no one knew what the other had told us. We are in Louisiana and they didn't know our tax rate, we have made purchases in the past in Texas and never had that problem. Miguel asked me to find out what we needed to pay, I did and gave him a return phone call left a message with the tax rate on his voice mail, I called him back a second time he returned my call then, I told him we would not be purchasing with them. He proceeded to blame me for not knowing tax rate that I had provided for him in my voicemail I left him. So far haven't received money back that Chris Dunson said he would refund. No ill feelings just wasn't the right place for us to purchase from, everything happens for a reason. Blessings on Vernon Auto Group.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunson, Miguel Granados, Kaylynn Rodriquez, Brittany Cruz, Selena Villalobos

Apr 28, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Mrs. Humphrey, Our Process may not be for everyone. We do understand there was a lack of communication as you did inform us you do not like transacting by phone. When working with out of state deals it is imperative to have the correct taxes included, We never want anybody paying their state more in taxes than required! We most definitely will look into this and get this straightened out as quickly as possible.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy process from beginning to end, we were..."

- alucy002

Quick and Easy process from beginning to end, we were there for less than an hour and that was with them fixing a few things on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ybarra, Martin Oronia, Kaylynn Rodriquez

Mar 19, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a bunch of vehicles from Vernon auto, this..."

- Bbivins76384

I have bought a bunch of vehicles from Vernon auto, this time I dealt with Nick, very good and knowledgeable, very quick with answering questions, and Martin was quick with the paperwork and answering questions on warranties!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jr Cavillio, Ralph Arteaga, Martin Oronia

Jan 15, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

We greatly appreciate your time and continued business!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2019 f250, great truck, delivered to my home..."

- danrobinson

I bought a 2019 f250, great truck, delivered to my home up by okc,ok. Nick worked for me through the whole process. I would buy again from them. Thanks Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we enjoyed working with you. We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased 2017 f250 fantastic experience in all..."

- Greg Meyer

Just purchased 2017 f250 fantastic experience in all phases. Great truck everything and more than I expected. Easy process great communication with staff no hassle buying process and free delivery to Santa Fe NM. If you are looking to purchase a great used diesel truck don’t go anywhere else 👍. Greg Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Foster, Megan Hernandez

Nov 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We appreciate your business and enjoyed working with you!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest truck buy I’ve ever done. Great..."

- Codyc103

This was the easiest truck buy I’ve ever done. Great dealership! I was recommended to buy from Vernon by a friend, and I will recommend you all to more of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Haston, Derek Wilson, Miguel Granados, Martin Oronia

Nov 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We enjoyed working with you and your business with us here, thank you again!

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bobbypickens01

Had a fantastic buying experience. Found car, easily came to agreeable terms, came in and signed paperwork and was on my way. Appreciate them taking the time to show how to use all the features of the car for my first time Ford owning wife. Pleasure to deal with for my wife and I. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Garcia , Morgan Chavez, Stephanie Fernandez

Jul 31, 2017

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to do business with"

- 7circle

We recently bought our 2nd used vehicle from Vernon Auto Group. They were incredibly easy to deal with. Vehicle was already pulled up waiting for us to test drive when we arrived. They gave us top dollar on our trade in and the deal was done quickly. We love the no hassle business model and will likely buy all our vehicles from Vernon. Definitely worth the 4 hour drive for us to get the best prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Fernandez

Jun 30, 2017

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate you continuing to purchase with Vernon Auto Group! Lets us know if we can help anytime!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Sheila

Buying a vehicle from Vernon was a pleasurable experience. Nicholas was very helpful and tended to business. Bill had everything ready when we arrived making the paperwork speedy. The vehicle was represented well and no surprises upon arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gorley

Jun 30, 2017

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the awesome review!! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to do business with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,500
2017 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,200
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,750
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,275
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,700
2017 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
RWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,002
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive