Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noha Amin.
Noha Amin
Noha Amin at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Noha Amin | Page 54

Finance Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

574 Reviews of Noha Amin

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I love Bill Hintony & my experience at Flemington BMW..."

- sue,lewis

I've dealt with this dealership and Bill Hinton since 2008. I love their staff, my salesman (Bill Hinton), and have absolutely no complaints. Just as a note, I received a lower quote on a 2015 model BMW from another dealer, but came back to Flemington because I so wanted to deal with them. As it turned out, they met the offer I received from the other dealer. Bill Hinton, my salesman, spent " hours" helping me to adjust to the features offered by my new 2015 750 LI BMW, including downloading my favorite CD's. He also shuttled me to and from the office and made sure I was connected with my Blue Tooth and my garage door opener. He could have been helping other customer and making other sales, but he made me feel like family. I never felt like I was just a number or a commission - that is extraordinary in this profession. That is why I go Bill the minute I walk in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Rebecca Kosar

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Lacking Patience? Work with Noha! "

- nitrams2

I have to start by saying, I lack patience and therefore purchasing a car is one of my least favorite life experiences. Many people get excited to get a new car, however I typially find it stressful and overwhelming. For the first time, purchasing a car was made exciting and easy thanks to Noha. Her knowledge regarding the cars on Flemingtons lot, the features/differences between the cars, her understanding of leasing vs purchasing all made this purchase such an easy and enjoyable process. When I showed up to the dealership to pick-up my new car she had all of the paperwork set and ready to go, no questions asked. She quickly got through explaining everything I would need to know, had me sign all of the documents, and was still able to get me into my new car within an hour. Not once did I feel rushed, unappreciated, or like I was just another customer to her. Due to my insurance company being closed (for July 4th), I was unable to pick-up the car on the intended day. Many dealerships would claim that this was not their issue however Noha charged on hole heartedly and let me know that she would have the car delivered to me. She went way above and beyond what would be expected of any salesman/woman. She was very personable, and has made me feel as though I could call her for any issues, questions, concerns, or even to just say hello. I would highly recommend this dealership, and espcially Noha. Her smile, personality and knowledge will make you want a BMW on the SPOT! THANKS FLEMINTON BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service!!!"

- Pat

I worked with Noha Amin in purchasing my vehicle. I found her to be patient and extremely professional and knowledgeable. She explained many things and made sure that I understood my car before I left. I enjoyed the friendly conversation we engaged in while I was waiting for my paperwork to be finished. She is definitely an asset to Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service. Great buying experience. "

- gbetnzer

I went in for a certified pre-owned vehicle. Noha spoke to me over the phone and greeted me upon arrival. I then dealt with Krystal Lewis for my sales transaction. Krystal was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I recommend her to anyone looking for a BMW. Belcky in finance was equally knowledgeable, helpful and straightforward. An all around great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very comfortable car buying experience"

- jasonm

JR & Noha were excellent. JR was straightforward and honest with me during the buying process. Noha was professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle purchased. They also went above and beyond (in my opinion) to ensure that my vehicle was just right prior to delivery. I have purchased several BMW's from another dealership over the years, but I will visit Flemington first for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R Nast

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Above and beyond helpful!"

- hbaldwin22

This is my second time dealing with Flemington BMW on the sales end (long time service customer though). I bought my previous car, an X3 in 2010--certified pre-owned, and was back because I thought a bigger car for my growing family was in order. Obviously cost was an issue, as well as models since I didn't really want a bigger car. Byron worked with me on cost, got a non-leaser to admit that maybe this was a better option (he went over everything from my mileage to my purchase history over the last 10 years) and more importantly suggesting a model that I never thought I would look at--the 3.28 GT--how could this be bigger? He told me to just borrow it for a couple of days, throw in the car seats, run errands, and see if he was right. Can I tell you how it blew me away that I was able to "try on" the car? Well, it worked, because of course he was right. Even better? I felt like I was leaving the ol' mom car behind and (to quote Will Smith in MIB) get into a "new hottie." From that point on he introduced me to Noha, who I cannot say enough about-- my job has pretty strict hours and the inability to leave during the day for breaks, lunch etc. and she made the whole process so easy by emailing me documents, setting up accounts (BMW Assist, BMW Connect), contacting my insurance, letting me just take care of just about everything via computer so when I came in to "seal the deal" we were ready to go. She was so thorough going over all the features and setting most of them up for me so the car was already "me" when I got there. Anytime I had questions, she gave me her cell, told me to text anytime--I was blown away at how helpful she truly was during the whole process. I was transitioning from a 2007 to a 2015, so there have been a lot of advancements, and she was very patient in going over iDrive, etc. (I felt like my dad with a new computer and I told her so). The whole time I never felt pressured, they worked with my budget, never pushed me to do something over my head, and overall--could not have made this experience any easier. HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking into a pleasant car buying/leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr., Jan Michael Blakley

June 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"JUST WONDERFUL!! "

- Sumerdream

I initiated my inquiry online and I called Ralph DelGaudio, from their (internet sales) department right away. He answered my questions patiently and gave me all of the possible options that would accommodate my budget. His follow up was outstanding!! The best part was that he allowed me time to make my decision. He respected my time and did everything he could to find the car for me. From there he introduced me to Noha Amin, in (sales) who was far and away the most pleasant sales associates I have ever worked with. Not only was she responsive and no-pressure, she went out of her way to make my experience easy!!! She provided an overview of the differences in both models and levels within the models to help with my decision. Ralph and Amina are the dream team at BWM!! Just simple I initiated my inquiry online and I called Ralph DelGaudio, from their (internet sales) department right away. He answered my questions patiently and gave me all of the possible options that would accommodate my budget. His follow up was outstanding!! The best part was that he allowed me time to make my decision. He respected my time and did everything he could to find the car for me. From there he introduced me to Noha Amin, in (sales) who was far and away the most pleasant sales associates I have ever worked with. Not only was she responsive and no-pressure, she went out of her way to make my experience easy!!! She provided an overview of the differences in both models and levels within the models to help with my decision. Ralph and Amina are the dream team at BWM! Just fantastic experience working them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph DelGaudio

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Our first BMW"

- drjuiliano

After doing our research for weeks my wife and I had decided our next car was going to be a BMW. We headed out to several dealers to find a 2015 BMW. After visiting several dealers with only a few choices we found Flemington BMW who had the largest selection of PO autos with extremely low mileage and the lowest pricing we had seen. When we arrived we met their sales associate Noha Amin who was an absolute delight. She was such a great person to deal with, there was no sales pressure she was very knowledgeable about their product and was able to answer all our questions. She was attentive to all our concerns. There were questions to be answered the next couple days and she was prompt in returning our calls and e-mails. She was polite and earned our business. I can honestly say there were no negative aspects to our experience, I will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar

June 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Deborah123

I hate to buy cars. It's usually a protracted ordeal. However, the friendly and knowledgeable staff at Flemington BMW made the experience a pleasure. They answered all my questions and went out of their way to make the deal work. I am very pleased with my car and plan to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Smooth & Elegant"

- dottieK

Smooth and elegant, that is how I would describe my experience with Flemington BWM. From the first email contact with Noha Amin, who then introduced us to Bill Hinton, who went far beyond the call of duty to get me exactly what I wanted for my first BMW. He had such great patience with my husband Phil and myself. He drove us to all the lots and seemed to know exactly what I was looking for and would not give up until I was happy, soooo happy. Bill also contacted our insurance company, had them email our certificate to him. Thank you so very much Bill, it was a pleasure working with you. Bill then took us to Craig Thompson, in finance, another great example of the people who make up Flemington BMW. Craig guided us through the financial process smoothly. Bill had the service people ready the car for me, and when it was done, he patiently explained all the bells and whistles to me. As I drove off, I felt like i was in car heaven. Once again, thank you Flemington BMW, especially Bill Hinton. A week prior to our visit to Flemington BMW, we had visited our "local BMW dealership. We roamed about the showroom and the lot for about 15 minutes or so, without anyone asking us if we needed help. We finally had to ask for help at the desk, and then after another small wait were given a sales rep. We had seen the X3 at a car show in Allentown that this dealer had participated in. That car had been sold to another dealership and they really had no inventory for us to select from. He offered to build one for me on the internet that would arrive in about two weeks and would save it for me if I put down a deposit. I wanted to see the car in person and drive it before I put money down. We said we would get back to them. Thank you again Flemington BMW for who you are, your facility and your people are the greatest. As i said in the beginning, smooth and elegant. Thanks again Bill. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton

531 - 540 of 574 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $20,985

2017 BMW 320

$20,985

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,847

2017 BMW X1

$24,847

new 2021 BMW 430 car, priced at $55,300

2021 BMW 430

$55,300

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,395

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$46,395