About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Norman Alfonso.
Norman Alfonso
Norman Alfonso, Guest Relations Manager, Sales, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Norman Alfonso

Guest Relations Manager, Sales

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Retired former corporate CFO loving the car sales business. Work for great organization oldest car dealership in the US. Love meeting and helping guests find the car the want.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Norman Alfonso

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional staff"

- TButler

I called ahead of time to see a particular vehicle. The sales person had already pulled the car and had it waiting for me. The salesperson was knowledgeable, personable, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith , Gregory Gilberti

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Butler!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car."

- BuyerSpark2018 Verified Customer

First time buy car at this Ferman of Tarpon Spring . Good price for new 2018 Chevy Spark . No hassle : price of car I see on internet that the price I buy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith , Charlie Cox .

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Staff!"

- Socko

I had a great experience working with Norman Alfonso at Ferman. He went above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted on a used Ram 1500. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Socko!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Colorado Centennial edition "

- jzatofl Verified Customer

No pressure and straight answers. Worked hard to please me on the vehicle I was looking at. Kept me informed on the progress of the vehicle right up to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Jun 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norman went above and beyond to help me find the right truck"

- Reidnole

Norman found the exact truck I was looking for in a matter of days and gave me the best price right up front. There were no games and he answered every question we had with confidence. We will buy our next vehicle from Norman for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Reid!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first brand new vehicle."

- TomZ71

Thank you to everyone at Ferman Chevrolet of Tarpon Springs for making my first brand new vehicle a pleasure to buy. Norman Alfonso made the purchase quick and painless, also he is a great person to be helping you with your purchase. I purchased a 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 LTZ Midnight Edition and it is an Awesome Truck. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Tom!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people good price and quick "

- Truck 3

Love the new truck thanks for everybody help everybody was helpful and thanking about my time and pocket this was the 5 Chevrolet I have purchased from ferman and if my wallet lets me I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith, Tom Meinhold

Jun 07, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,600

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400