About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Norman Alfonso.
Norman Alfonso
Norman Alfonso, Guest Relations Manager, Sales, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Norman Alfonso

Guest Relations Manager, Sales

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Retired former corporate CFO loving the car sales business. Work for great organization oldest car dealership in the US. Love meeting and helping guests find the car the want.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Norman Alfonso

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care"

- lindar Verified Customer

I had to go there to get parts installed. We were given a brand new vehicle to drive while our car was being serviced. They even detailed my vehicle for me upon returning it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- cartang1

I order a special Car for me a red 2019 ZL1 Camaro with manual trasmision , great help of Mr Norman Alfonso , , and Mr Franco Otiniano for a technical help about the ZL1 Thanks Thanks to Mr Ed Pelaez great professional and experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano , Ed Pelaez

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman Service Rocks!"

- Richwrench Verified Customer

I've been using the Ferman Chevy service department for years, first when I managed a fleet of Chevy's & now as a regular private customer. Tom is a pleasure to deal with & the expert mechanics there always do it right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman Chevy Truck Upgrade"

- Richwrench

All the people at Ferman have great listening skills. They showed me what I wanted, not what they needed to sell. Low pressure, but great support when I needed it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Meinhold

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- McDaniel

It was a great experience, and I would recommend this dealership and it's staff to everything, The service department was awesome and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time dealing with Ferman Chevy Tarpon Springs. "

- Jeannee1

Thank you, Norman for all your help. Thank you for your caring service to my husband and I. We were very happy to drive out in our New Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- ctunis13 Verified Customer

Norman was a great rep and made sure I knew everything and worked to make sure I got what was best for me. His work ethic was outstanding going back and forth to make sure I was getting the best deal for me. We looked at multiple cars and he was very patient. Had a great experience at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman, Norman Alfonso was a big help "

- tduff2112 Verified Customer

In all my time over years of car shopping, no dealer has ever let me do an overnight test drive. Although I didn't buy the 2017 Silverado in the end Norman Alfonso trusted me to drive it home. Needless to say shopping at Ferman Chevrolet, Tarpon springs was a great experience. I'm really enjoying the 2017 Dodge Journey I was able to purchase from Ferman. And their intire staff was very helpful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Chevy Equinox"

- Jmpmmjv

This is the 8th car we have bought from Ferman Chevrolet....for three of our kids once they graduated school and for ourselves. They are honest and professional and give a fair price on trade-ins. This Equinox is my second one. Really like the size and handling, and have never had any problems...just routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car!"

- Chevygirl

No pressure sales .great salesman ! made us feel very comfortable explained everything in detail .no hassle financing will definitely return to buy my next car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400