About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Norman Alfonso.
Norman Alfonso
Norman Alfonso, Guest Relations Manager, Sales, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Norman Alfonso

Guest Relations Manager, Sales

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Retired former corporate CFO loving the car sales business. Work for great organization oldest car dealership in the US. Love meeting and helping guests find the car the want.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Norman Alfonso

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time dealing with Ferman Chevy Tarpon Springs. "

- Jeannee1

Thank you, Norman for all your help. Thank you for your caring service to my husband and I. We were very happy to drive out in our New Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- ctunis13 Verified Customer

Norman was a great rep and made sure I knew everything and worked to make sure I got what was best for me. His work ethic was outstanding going back and forth to make sure I was getting the best deal for me. We looked at multiple cars and he was very patient. Had a great experience at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman, Norman Alfonso was a big help "

- tduff2112 Verified Customer

In all my time over years of car shopping, no dealer has ever let me do an overnight test drive. Although I didn't buy the 2017 Silverado in the end Norman Alfonso trusted me to drive it home. Needless to say shopping at Ferman Chevrolet, Tarpon springs was a great experience. I'm really enjoying the 2017 Dodge Journey I was able to purchase from Ferman. And their intire staff was very helpful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Chevy Equinox"

- Jmpmmjv

This is the 8th car we have bought from Ferman Chevrolet....for three of our kids once they graduated school and for ourselves. They are honest and professional and give a fair price on trade-ins. This Equinox is my second one. Really like the size and handling, and have never had any problems...just routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car!"

- Chevygirl

No pressure sales .great salesman ! made us feel very comfortable explained everything in detail .no hassle financing will definitely return to buy my next car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Silverado "

- sdeyoung99 Verified Customer

My salesman Norman as well as the manager we’re both very respectful during the negotiations. I felt fair trade value was offered and I was very happy with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Gina0722

Mr. Norman is a vey customer focused salesman. He really worked to earn my business and I appreciate that. Awesome dealership and I love my Yukon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Gina!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Jonelle

I had a wonderful experience at Ferman Chevrolet. They made the entire process very easy and quick! The employees that assisted me were very kind and helpful. I drove an hour to see the car I purchased and the expierence I had at Ferman made it completely worth it. Norman in particular did an amazing job in assisting me along with Steve who was so nice and tremendously helped me get the best finance rate. I will definitely recommend Ferman in the future to anyone in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher , Steve

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jonelle!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional staff"

- TButler

I called ahead of time to see a particular vehicle. The sales person had already pulled the car and had it waiting for me. The salesperson was knowledgeable, personable, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith , Gregory Gilberti

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Butler!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car."

- BuyerSpark2018 Verified Customer

First time buy car at this Ferman of Tarpon Spring . Good price for new 2018 Chevy Spark . No hassle : price of car I see on internet that the price I buy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith , Charlie Cox .

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400